I’m Grateful For The Love Of January

25 57
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

It’s never a doubt that through out the month of January I had people that represented family to me and very close friends… it’s been tough and so hard to walk through but really when you see all that is around you and people who appreciate you motivates you to keep getting better and flying high.. This is a new month and I pray and wish everyone their heart desires coming true.. wouldn’t have gone this far without God, even in my darkest hour he was there to comfort me and that goes you as well.. As long as we have this breathe in us, there’s hope 11 months left of 2022 to re-strategize.

How about creating life’s projection and before concluding on anything, make a good plan to work with.. I failed 30 days challenge within me I know so many things where a huge factor regarding this, my goal for February will be to try as much possible to be consistent.. if we don’t get there yet with time and dedication we will very soon, and that is fast approaching. This same month, I went through a lot of depression due to project and school work I wouldn’t forget how I held onto my comment section and to everyone who helped me through it.

The opportunities I’ve grabbed so far worked so greatly for me, I made profit trading a few Queens nft and that wasn’t all stacked some token on sbch and unexpectedly earned something wonderful.. When I came into January it felt like I had to start all over, but few days passed and I began reminiscing some events in 2021 changed me completely coz I wasn’t just being ungrateful to everyone but to God also..

January felt like a year, flash backs from the new year with grateful hearts we must all be happy that it never saw our end and every of our loved ones.. we may down short 5 we are still happy, we may not go to our dream vacations we are still smiling and rejoicing, we didn’t finish up on achieving some certain goals that ain’t going to stop the flow.. I witnessed birthdays, events, ceremonies and even yearly celebrations from various tribes over the world..

Lastly the community never stopped believing in bch, we are fully aware of where it is now.. February will be better, some words came at the right time. We all have our bch even if it goes low when it comes back we are still there, it wouldn’t be different but rather we would have enough.. If you still feel bad or maybe that can’t describe you at the moment, focus on the goal and not the obstacles.. I trust we all had a great month and very expectant..

This wouldn’t be too long, it was for yesterday but I’m leaving it as it best soothes the month.. Make sure you stay happy, live the best this month, take care of your health, always do your own research to avoid loses, be optimistic, be ready to help…

Happy new month!!!

Lead image

February 01, 2022

23
$ 7.28
$ 6.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 15
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

Comments

Happy New Month to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have really advised us well my boss and happy and prosperous new month to you too boss

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wishing you a more prosperous February ahead. God be with you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi sir. It's good to read your writings back. My month of January was like a roller coaster ride. I had mixed emotions in dealing with this month. I was disappointed, sad, feeling alone but there were also a time that I was happy. I hope this month of February would be filled with positivity and love not just for me but to all of us.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

January was truly quite a month. I look forward to whatever this new month holds though

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Time flies really fast, ans now we're in February. To more awesomeness for this month again eh 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New month. I believe you will make it to twenty eight articles this month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

January came and passed so fast, faster than we could imagine. Let's hope February comes with comfort, and brings us better opportunities.

It's not time to lose faith in BCH...Let's keep ono pushing until we attain all our goals.

$ 0.06
2 years ago

What a nice perspective, thank you and congratulations on your NFT sale and gains :) I believe you made quite a handsome profits for the month. And yes, it's going to get better, we just have to hold on and keep going :)

$ 0.06
2 years ago

Thanks for the advice at the end... Also,,, we would never lose faith in Bch... It has really great potential... Your article is really hopeful and encouraging... Nice write up...

$ 0.06
2 years ago

January is indeed a great month, though problems are there but still it surprises us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wishing also for your happiness sir Gozie. Thank you for this article you have. It hits my heart always. You gave me a hope. No matter what happens still striving and still be positive.

Take care of your health too sir Gozie. Wishing you a success in your studies. Wishing you a more achievements in this month of January. Happy New Month sir!🎉❤️

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Let’s pray February month will be great enough. Just we need to put our enough efforts. We will do our best.

$ 0.06
2 years ago

January has been a wonderful month for me,am happy to be alive and living, it's one of the greatest thing we should always be thankful of, hoping February would be a good month for us all.

$ 0.06
2 years ago

Many people do say that the month of January is the month of hardship, but I think this statement does not correct with what I have seen so far in this month of January.

Although, I no longer have BCH as a result of the king of readcash which has stopped visiting, but I just hope that it will rise as time comes by.

BCH is the best so far.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

February will undoubtedly be much better my friend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep on going king with us supporting you and you supporting us we will together make everything easy and the further time will be beautiful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaaaayy! What's good is that even if we failed to achieve some goals, we still choose not to give up and instead we continue! Happy New Month, King.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Happy new month king🤗 Lets have this month be a blessing throughout this year.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new month King. January been a month of of rollercoaster full of ups and downs. I thank God for all he hath done.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Happy new month Tomi… I thank God too for everything even though it was rough but we are alive and it still had its good sides too..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

New set of goals ffor February King. I know you can make it. If ever you feel different, the people here is always ready to listen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel safe here and so happy to have made great friends who don’t leave the one behind in despair… thank you Mura and happy new month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grateful for January. Now the next target is February. We will nail it too brother.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We will definitely nail that and I can see February so good already…. So many amazing things occurred today which I know will keep flowing for everyone of us

$ 0.00
2 years ago