It's a Mess

34 53
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

One fine afternoon I was happily crawling on on my way home when suddenly a human interrupt my walk. I don't know what's her deal but she just suddenly appear out of nowhere and put her finger to where I'm crawling. I was startled that time that's why I run fast like my life depends on it. That's how our life has always been. We can't have a peaceful walk.

We can't even eat because they might notice us and get killed. Not just that, they also have that scary cat who love to play with our kind. She's a devil, I saw her in action the other night. 5 of my kind got slaughtered and I can't do anything about it but to watch while in hiding. We are just having a good time with our date that time and that happened. It's really scary.

Now we really have to watch our back now if we don't want what happened to Pedro, Kulas, Caloy, Rim and Rom also happen to us. We have to be vigilant on our every move. Even if February 14 is fast approaching, we can just postponed it and hide on our place. No smoochie smoochie and loving loving for the time being it's okay, I'd rather stay on our home than to end up as a food for that evil cat.

I can still function even without a loving loving from my girlfriend as long as we are both safe. Safety first before anything else. Or wait, we can actually just do it somewhere far from that evil cat. I'm not sure if she will agree with me. But, I know a place but the thing ks it's too dirty there and not very fitting to the beauty of my girlfriend so..

But well, we can just talk it out later when we meet in our meeting place. That place is still safe but too much audience. We can't have our privacy there and we can't even hold hands because she's too shy to do it. Even a kiss just a smack is not allowed. Arghh, now that I think about it, I miss her already. I should ready myself now and meet with her. I can just fly to be with her fast but I'm afraid that evil cat will see me.

So as usual, I will just crawl in the wall and wished that the human who's living there won't see me. Well, there is only one human there who's very mad to our kind because we are dirty, but they don't really know what they are saying. We have lives too, we are allowed to live. I hope they can understand that, tsk. Not that they will just squeeze us with their dirty, slippers, duhh.

--

Today is one very special day. It's heart day or Valentine's Day and this is the time where everyone will gather to have a toast for another year with their love ones, partner, family and friends. The venue has full of my kind, some are smooching already and the emcee is not even done saying a word of wisdom. Maybe they are just all excited because they get to spend another year with thier love ones. And I'm not different from them.

I'm like a leech the way I hold my girlfriend. I am trying to get some smooching from her but she just won't let me. It's a bit frustrating but well, I can still wait another minute so let's get this. Once the emcee was done with her speech we decided to get inside to one of the shop in the venue and act like a newly wed couple, even if we're now yet married, I'm just excited you see lol.

And, Finally, the time has come. We get out to that place and brought her to that place thay I mention before. That dirty place that I change into something beautiful, very fitting to her loveliness. We're not even inside and we are are just in front of the door when she grab me and finally give the sweetest smooch thay ever exist. It's not the sweet and pabebe kind of kiss, this one we're doing is kind of hot and very very yameee.

It's making me hot and I feel like she set me on fire and I am like a barbeque with thr hotness this is the best day ever nyurmmm. Even a cockroach can have this happiness eh. I wish this last forever. I just open the door while we're french deep kissing and then I saw the bed that I prepare for this special day. But I was froze when I saw who's in there. I can't move my lips and that makes my gf stop from munching my lips.

What's in front of us is that evil cat and she's looking at us intently. It's like she's waiting for us and she knows that we have a date in that place. I cant still move because of fears and that's when my gf decided to look to whomever I am looking. And she just gasp in surprise. "B-Babe, is that the evil cat who kill our friends? What is she doing here? OMG! She's going to kill us too omfg!!"

I shhhh my gf when I notice something to the evil cat. Seems like she's having a hard time and I also feel like she's in pain. That's why I decided to provoke her by saying "What are you doing here you evil mthrfckr cat?!! What? You want to kill us too just like when you kill our friend who didn't do anything to you, oh gosh Pedro, Kulas, Caloy, Rim and Rom, may you rest in peace. You are evil and you are ugly!!!"

And that's where the evil cat react, she's trying her best to stand up but she can't. And that where we saw a blood in her feet. She's really in pain and she's injured. Because of it I thought of revenging my friends. I am in rage, I really want to injured her more but I stop midway. I thought of my friends, they stand on their beliefs "Not to injured anyone" they believe that soon everyone will unite, human, cats, cockroaches and other living things in in the world.

I hold my gf's hand and walk out. Violence is not the answer. I won't forget what she did to my friends but, I don't want to be like her. I want to live in peace and without any guilt in my heart. I will choose peace than violence. Coz it will never end if we let anger take over our system. No to revenge!


Hahaha I dunno, I feel like this one is for a kid. it's a children's book, I mean article lol. I can't really think of a topic but when I'm peeing and saw this cockroach I suddenly thought of a topic lol. And this is the result, lol. I don't know anymore, just happy Reading lol.


Lead Image from Unsplash

--

Recent Article


Read these to Start in Club1BCH


February 12, 2022

--

23
$ 5.91
$ 5.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @Crackers
$ 0.07 from @dziefem
+ 16
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

ayayayaay Im a little butterfly sabi ng ipis whahaahha . anubayan ipis man ngayon dzai hahaha dati utut lang eh. I can't wait sa mga susunod na artikulos mo, feeling ko after nito, salagubang naman or daga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dati daga ngayon ipis Naman. Fly high feeling butterfly 🤣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

na guilty ako bigla HUHU HAHAHAHA. eh kasi super hate ko talaga mga ipis eh, lalo na paglumilipad sila na feeling butterfly, kadiri HAHAHHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha kala mo kay lilinis ano lipad ng lipad hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're not a mess Ruffa <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha but the cockroach are a mess hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ouch! Touch nman ako sa story ng ipis. Nakonsesiya tuloy ako sa pagpaslang sa kanila🤭.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha, mapapaslang mo naman talaga lalo oag lipad ng lipad kala mo gay nakakatuwa haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tsaka may lahi din kasi silang sobrang baho hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uyy Happy heart's day sayooo <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing. May natutunan ako sa ipis. Na ang revenge ay walang patutungihan kundi wala lang haha joke. Masama talaga mag revenge.

Wengyahh marengs, pati ipismag valentines. Lawak ng utak mo. Sana ako rin hahahaha bulate na man next.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaha, ah bulate? Hmmm good idea. Yan bnigyan mo ako ng idea balakajan HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaah ano kaya yarn. Babasahin ko talaga haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akaal ko butiki or rats tinutukoy mo ate HAHHAAH. JUSKO NALOLOKa ako sa imaginations mo 😂😂😂.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha, Ganyan talaga pag papalapit na ang 14 tas wala pa ring makaka date 🥺🤣🤣👻🤪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, ikaw na talaga Ruffa girl! I thought at first daga sila. I never get bored reading your articles. Gawa ka nga din love story ng tanders😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, sa tanders? Haha mahirap ata yan hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahha mag nababasa pa kasi ako na love story ng mga tanders.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hats off talaga sayo madam, hahaha! Sana all na lang ako eh, pati daga nagawn mo kwento, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BWAHAHAHA, madam ngaaaa nakakita kasi akong ipis ee tas naaalala ko nga kasadistahan ng pusa namin sa uri nila hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Am I the only one who thought that you were talking about rats and not cockroaches? Haha pero ang wild naman ng smoochie smoochieeee haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, pwd pero samin kasi ang kalaban ng ipis ay pusa hahahaha. Sana all ano naga smooch smooch hahahs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ang lalandi nila! Ate ngayon ko lang napansin lead image mo, ipis nga talagaaa haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Going wild na nmn imagination mo 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha nabuang na naman epekto ni dSMART huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieee cute naman ng ipis, hindi nag higanti hahhahaha. Naalala ko tuloy yung pusa na ligaw samin, kinakain yung ipis or butiki na makita haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sana ganon din sa tao no. Ay naku ganyan laht ng pusa nmin. Talagang sinasadista nong mga pusa ee wagas mandin tsk. Lalo butiki pinupugutan ng ulo hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa true sana lahat ng tao ganon. Hays. Pero wala e, marami dimunyu haha. Grabe nga yung ginagawa ng pusa napaka brutal jusme, ako naaawa sa insekto na nahuhili nila dito sa bahay. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cutie. Good cockroach. Don't stain your hands with blood.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha yes naman, ganon nga haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhhaha yung inosenteng pusa at cockroach nadamay pa😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahaha wala na akong maisulat huehus

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I smiled and finally burst out in loud laugh. From where people are having their inspiration to right this types of article. Sorry Ruffa but I couldn’t stop myself. For me, it's a mess.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHAHA, 🤧🤣🤣✌️

$ 0.00
2 years ago