To Drink Or Not To Drink And How I Smartly Answer The Question Of If God Exists

12 35
Avatar for Lucifan
2 years ago
Topics: Comedy, Life, Fiction

Hello my good people of read hope you're doing great. Take care of yourselves in this period of covid.

Today, I answer an important question, and I'll do so in the shortest curtest answer. Does God exist? Yes he does. Who do you think created coca cola!

Yes guys I believe there is a God, and he's nice, and wanted to solve all our problems in one go, and voila! Coca cola!

Coke, to the best of my knowledge is the solution to all problems, and the ancient Olympians that used to take the drink must have felt bad hoarding all that knowledge, and a century or so ago decided to finally release the secret to the world. This my friends, is the gospel of coca cola, and you owe it to those you live to preach it to them.

*Now, to drink or not to drink*

I believe you know my answer by now. Obviously, you have to drink.

I don't need to defend myself much but I will.

First, how can the gods give you a one size fits all solution to all of life's problems and you question using such a panacea?

Second, you may have heard blasphemous comments about coca cola, like "coca cola causes diabetes". My good friends, it is a lie. Think about it this way. In Christianity for example, it is believed that the devil doesn't want people to know about God. That's the same way it is with coca cola. Fundamental and supernatural forces of the universe that are dark in nature don't want people to experience true joy, so they spread rumors amongst the elite. "coca cola gives back pain" "coca cola increases your sugar level", "coca cola is going to kill you". Lies I tell you, lies!!!

I'll have you know that at my level of drinking, these days, when I pick up a bottle, I feel nothing but joy. I experience in one moment of exhilaration the joy of all those who have drunk before me - coupled with the joy of all those who lift a bottle in holy coca cola worship in the moment -, now, that's pure joy.

So brethren, anytime you take a drink, you must think about the property you need from it to draw out the ancient powers of the very same gods that have this drink to us. For example, if you want to cure diabetes, you hold a bottle think "healing" and you down the holy concentrate without a single care in the world.

You shouldn't have any doubts because in all religions, doubt kills faith.

If you have any questions about coca cola and it's healing properties, you can always ask me because I can say without a doubt that while I'm yet to get absolute enlightenment, I have received more revelation of coca cola than anyone I've ever met, and I owe it to society to definitely share from what I've learnt.

Thanks for always reading and supporting guys. You're awesome!!!!

9
$ 0.20
$ 0.03 from @gertu13
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.03 from @Ling01
+ 5
Sponsors of Lucifan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lucifan
2 years ago
Topics: Comedy, Life, Fiction

Comments

Opss I'm not a fan of drinking soft drinks, I only drink water:D but this one is a new information for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol... Please keep drinking water... If you don't believe in coca cola,,, it won't work for you ... Lol... (:

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My first time knowing the health value of rhsstt Coca-Cola drink, regarding the positive contribution of curing diabetes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah man.... I give useful information like that... You're welcome friend... (:

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I'm the only one who doesn't like to drink coca cola or any other soft drinks except fruit juice. I also heard that coca cola causes lots of diseases ,I don't know it's true or not.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Take it from me my friend... It's probably true ... I just write for fun,,, but I do take less of drinks and I don't have any diseases... I work out a bit though so that may help...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😂 Sure, Coca cola cures diabetes. I love Coca-Cola though, it is a drink of legends

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah... The gods are definitely legends,,, so I agree ...!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We have to believe from the heart that there can be no doubt. Doubt and hope will shake your faith.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes... That's right Maze ... Thanks for agreeing with me...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Lucifan, Thank you for answering our possible questions. I once read somewhere that even if you eat a food that is harmful with pleasure, it doesn't harm your body, which of course I don't know if that word was true or not, but your words about Coca-Cola reminded me of that word...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really??? I've never heard this before!!! I'm happy to know I was right all along!!!! Thanks my friend Ellen... You're awesome!!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago