Some funny chat with friends about crypto that would make you laugh

9 34
Avatar for FashTioluwa
2 years ago
Topics: Crypto, Funny, Laugh

I'm about to show you all some chat from my phone and friend phone that would make you laugh, some are just pictures that you would understand. I hope you haven't lost your sense of humor due to the current price, I recently read pantera article on how his portfolio crashed so I won't be surprise if people going through the same thing don't smile๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚, but I'm here to put a smile on your face today.

Lead image

Since the bearishness in the market, many people have been frustrated especially people that are new to crypto, as you go through all this picture, I hope before I explain it, you get the humor in it.

Most people will understand this funny tweet by Binance African, what they mean by "BAM BAM" is like a question asking "You want to enjoy?" Or "You want to flex?" But there is no time for that, many people have gotten their portfolio slash into half, so no time to BAM BAM.

Ewo ni BCH = what is BCH

This one happened between my little bro and his friend, I introduced my brother into crypto in December 2021 and the first crypto he earn was BCH, so due to the stress gotten from the dip in the price, his friend that has no knowledge about it asked how he was doing, and he said he wasn't fine, she said why, and he said "My BCH , it keeps dropping" but she doesn't know what BCH means, and she asked in our native language saying, "which one is BCH?" thinking it means Biochemistry๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚, I couldn't stop laughing when I saw it.

I don't think I have to explain this one to us, this one got be laughing so hard, I guess the person here chatting is a new person in the crypto, I understand what he is going through, it will feel like someone is stealing your money๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ and no one actually is.

As you can see, there is an advice in the chat, don't use the money you can't lose to invest in a business you don't fully understand, I remember when the lady I introduced to read.cash @Balikis when she called me one night and said "Fash, I don't understand my money, is it possible they take the money they gave to you" I already where she was heading too, my little bro also send a voice note on WhatsApp thinking probably because he stays too long on the platform so they took back the BCH they gave him, but he was still new then, so I had to explain to them how the market works.

Anyways, that would be the end of today's article, I hope I was able to put a smile on your faces. If yes let me know in a way or the other in the comment. You can also follow me on Noise

Article type: Random
Date: 23/01/2022
Time: 5pm
Author: FashTioluwa

5
$ 0.48
$ 0.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
Sponsors of FashTioluwa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for FashTioluwa
2 years ago
Topics: Crypto, Funny, Laugh

Comments

Thanks T for including me, I feel so honored.. if you don't get it., Forget aboutrit

$ 0.01
2 years ago

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚, na you sabi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The biochemistry one was so so funny!!!! I also liked the learner that was asking you to give him five hundred dollars... Lol...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Going through It again and it make me laugh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My guy, e choke

$ 0.01
2 years ago

๐Ÿ˜น๐Ÿ˜น๐Ÿ˜น lmao. You want to chill with the big boys? ๐Ÿ˜น

$ 0.01
2 years ago

No more BTC o

$ 0.00
2 years ago

๐Ÿคฃ ๐Ÿคฃ These are funny. I want to bam bam, but I don't have Biochemistry lol

$ 0.01
2 years ago

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚eggaxctly

$ 0.00
2 years ago