Be confident, to be strong...

22 28

Greetings, my dear friends and family, how are you? I hope you are well and in perfect health. Today I want to give you a piece of advice: "Don't let the world laugh at you, try to be the person who laughs at the world."

First, I want to thank my very dear supporters, who have always stood by my side with power. I take all my motivation and courage from them to continue my journey, I wish them more and more success... โ˜˜๏ธ๐Ÿ’š

Sponsors of Ellen-he
empty
empty
empty

Well, now let's go to this advice: "Don't let the world laugh at you, try to be the person who laughs at the world." Inspired by this sentence, today I want to talk to you a little about self-confidence. The most important factor that can determine all our successes and joys in this world. I think having confidence in all aspects of our lives can be crucial. With self-confidence, we can believe in ourselves, love ourselves, be very popular among friends and family, we can move our lives, escape from daily life and monotony, and finally we can do things that not others even ourselves didn't even think we could do it one day... That all give us the gift of increasing success and good feeling in our lives.

Self-confidence is like a muscle in the body, the more we use it, the stronger it becomes, and the less we use it, the weaker it becomes. There are many ways to increase our self-confidence, today I want to point out some practical solutions to increase our self-confidence.

https://pin.it/2MX4SRH
  • Every day stand in front of a mirror, and look carefully at yourself, try to see your strengths and beauties, and define them.

  • Tell yourself from time to time that I love you. Take care of you, congratulate on different occasions and even have a birthday for yourself.

  • When shaking hands with someone, push them hard, not loose. It gives you the confidence, and the other person understands your confidence, and he gets good feeling from you.

  • Always think about your successes, make a list of them, and always have them with you, whenever you feel lack of confidence, take a look at your list of successes.

  • Try to strengthen your look, to practice you can look at objects as if you want to move them. This will help you to strengthen a strong and penetrating look.

  • Try to learn to say "NO", sometimes some people around you ask you to do something for them, but you don't want to do it, say no firmly but respectfully.

  • Think you have high self-esteem, and never tell yourself I don't have self-confidence, because it will instill more in you and therefore in those around you.

https://pin.it/37W05Yh
  • Take firm steps in your gait, walk fast and purposefully. Try to show yourself strong, brave, and energetic.

  • Always try to keep your head up, it will make it easier for you to breathe, you will have a wider field of view, you will be in better physical and health condition of your bones and vertebrae, and most importantly, it will increase your self-confidence.

  • Don't make excuses, don't look for excuses for any of your work. Instead, look for the real reason and be realistic.

  • Practice being in the community, and look for activities that are always in touch with others. Such as going to sports clubs, student associations and membership in various groups. You will gradually find that communicating with others will become more habitual and easier for you.

  • Lower your expectations of yourself and those around you, being great is very difficult and often impossible, and this in itself can lower your self-confidence due to your failure to be great. So lower your expectations about yourself.

These are criteria that I think can play a big role in boosting our self-confidence, try to apply them every day in your daily life. This will help you to strengthen the muscle in your body related to self-confidence every day, more and more... ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜€

Stay safe and in power. I love you all...

Lead image source

9
$ 1.63
$ 1.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 8
Sponsors of Ellen-he
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Wow!!! You're so smart friend Ellen... These tips are really powerful... Self confidence is usually hard to achieve but these tips really help...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you dear Lucifan, I tried to mention practical tips, I wish you have always high self-confidence with strength my friend... โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks friend Ellen... I'll try...I hope you're very confident too... Because you're great!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If we don't have confidence to our ourselves we cannot achieved all our goals in life. We have to wear our self confidence so that no one can harm our capacity. Good morning my dead Ellen.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly dear Jean, with self-confidence, everyone sees our power, and no one can hurt us. Good morning my beautiful Jean... ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We need to have confidence so that no one can put us down because sometimes there are people that if they know we don't have self-esteem they make us belittle.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly dear Cleophia, I totally agree with you... ๐Ÿ‘Œโค๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Self confidence is like as if we have boldness and we are sure we can achieve some things. Self confidence is the ability to define your true self thanks for the wonderful post โ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly my friend, you said it very well, self-confidence is the ability to define ourselves true... ๐Ÿ‘Œ Thank you my dear you warm my heart... โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for this my friend. It's a great reminder to ourselves. First thing that needs to be done to fully accomplish what we want for ourselves is self acceptance. When we fully accept ourselves, we gain courage and self-confidence to face the world

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly my friend, if you see all the successful people, they have self-confidence, and that has led them to their progress. (Thanks for the font tutorial, you are great.) ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜€โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's true my friend and I greatly admire those individuals...You're welcome my friend, it's nice to see that you're enjoying applying it in your comment

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a great article this may help us to remind ourselves that we should always keep in mind that we need to be always confident and believe in ourselves. Love and respect to ourselves may also help to enhance our self confidence. Indeed sometimes we should also learn how to say no, not at always we need to make ourselves available to everyone around us.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my dear Garreth, yes exactly, you said it very well, when we have high self-confidence, we don't have to constantly seek the attention and satisfaction of others... โ˜บ๏ธ๐Ÿ‘Œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

really agree with all what you have just said. Alot of folks have came so close to achieving their goals before giving up because they lack the confidence and courage to go on.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly dear Bilqees, having self-confidence will definitely make us stronger and more determined to achieve our goals... โ˜บ๏ธโค๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We must have self-confidence to keep ourselves strong. When you can have self-confidence, you can be mentally strong. Well writing mate. Love it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes exactly, thank you dear Mazekin, it is a honor my friend... โ˜บ๏ธโค๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These tips will gonna help me to build myself up anew. I actually needed these tips the most because now I'm currently lacking this precious things. Thank you for this Sis๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’–

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You're welcome dear Irene, I'm so glad it was useful to you my friend... โ˜บ๏ธโค๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Self acceptance is the first thing we need to do. This will actually help. Well written.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly... ๐Ÿ‘Œ thank you dear Lucifer... โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago