My Goals For February

21 27

Greetings, how are you, my dear friends and family? I hope your days are full of motivation and strength. Thank you all for being by my side and motivating me. I take all my power here from you and your kindness.

Let me also thank my very dear supporters, who are still standing by me with power. Your presence calms me. You are my real friends these days. Let me hug you tight.

Sponsors of Ellen-he
empty
empty
empty

These days I read your purposeful articles to start the month, and I think to myself what goals I can have. Less than a full month has passed since I opened my second account, maybe I should continue my activities more purposefully, so it's not bad to review a little of what I want for this month to do. I like to look at my goals this month realistically, that is, to set a goal that I can really achieve.

https://pin.it/6JrBcan

The number of subscribers

I currently have 33 followers, 33 whom I love from the bottom of my heart. And together we spend our days on this beautiful platform. I would like their number to double by the end of February. That means I have 66 sweet subscribers by the end of February, which I love from the bottom of my heart, and they are very dear to me.

The number of sponsors

I currently have 10 kind, noble and lovable sponsors, whom I don't want to exchange with anything in the world, I think this number will be enough for me to be 13 in the new month, 13 lovable and precious sponsors, which are very important and valuable to me.

https://pin.it/1qGP5yj

The number of people I sponsor

In the almost one month that I have been on this beautiful platform, I haven't sponsored anyone yet, but starting in February, one of my biggest and most important goals is to sponsor my dear friends and those who need more motivation these days. And for the first month that I want to start, I think I'll sponsor about 10 people, and if I could, I might have increased that number. I hope that, as my sponsors have always given me hope and motivation, I can be a source of hope and encouragement to many.

Number of article publications

So far in the fourth week of my trip with my second account, I have published 27 articles, during this time I tried to publish the article every day, but sometimes it was delayed for hours and I had to publish my article later. In the new month, too, all my efforts are to be able to publish an article every day, I hope God will give me enough strength and power to do so.

https://pin.it/3JXypfC

Number of reading articles

I have now reached the point where I read an average of 15 articles a day, and next month I would like to increase it to 20 articles. I hope I can handle it. This can be a great success for me, because the more articles I read, the more I feel satisfied.

https://pin.it/2omBcxk

Last word

I think that was all the goals that occupied my mind all this time. I hope to have this power and motivation, so that I can reach all of them. Also I hope our dear and kind Rusty always visits my articles, because I really need the hope and motivation he gives me to keep going. Then I hope to be worthy of all your love and kindness, my dear ones. Finally I hope to have you by my side, and to gain strength with your presence. You are very dear to me, take good care of yourself...

https://pin.it/6MzAfXs

Lead image source

10
$ 1.51
$ 1.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 6
Sponsors of Ellen-he
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I also try my best to read a s much articles as I can. I currently read over thirty article a day. I plan to be reading up to fifty article this month. Lol

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow this is great my friend, I hope I can read this many articles a day too. I hope you succeed, and reach your goal by the end of the month... πŸ‘β˜ΊοΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're doing very fine friend Ellen... I know you'll definitely achieve these goals...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I hope too, dear Lucifan, I hope you get the result of your efforts again, you are great... πŸ‘Œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear that's a lovely list of goals, I'm looking forward for your success. I know you can do them all as i know how hard working you are, you are also consistent so I know rusty wouldn't leave you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my dear Garreth, you said so many heartwarming words, I hope so. I wish you more and more success dear... πŸ’™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God luck for your goal. I know you can because you have the power. Just focus on the work I hope will be successful.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you dear Mazekin, I hope so too, and I wish you success... πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are doing great. Here is to another great month.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my friend, for your valuable words, I try to do my best... πŸ™β˜ΊοΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck with your goals my friend. I know you can achieve it all since you're active in here

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my friend, for giving me hope and encouragement, I will do my best... πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome my friend. Wish you a bountiful February

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow all the goals are incredible . You really need to work on achieving that Because I believe you can do that .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my friend, thank you for the hope and motivation you give me, I hope I can overcome it... ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All these goals are giving a position vive and I know you can fulfil all your dreams. I believe on you Sis, wishing you the best.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you dear Irene, you always warm my heart with your words. I'm glad to have you by my side... πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're going to make it, honey, I believe in you! You are very responsive and kind. We all have something to strive for in summing up (the main thing is not to overdo it) Good luck! πŸ’“

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you dear Belozoriana, thank you for being so kind and always by my side. Take my love... πŸ’œ

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Stay focused and determined. I'm sure you will succeed.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you dear Lucifer, I will do my best... β˜ΊοΈπŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago