This is the game of destiny

27 57
Avatar for Mazekin
2 years ago

January 28-2022

I know I can't write very well but still sometimes I try to write something a little different like today.How are you? I hope you are well. I already have a hobby of writing poetry. But it has never been written that way. I gave it to you for the first time today. I don't know what it will be like. You can see the fall.

So this is the game of destiny.

How long have you been pregnant?

I looked at Dr. Ruma in shock,

Dr. Rama was our familiar doctor,

Roopam is sitting next to me.

I took a deep breath,

and told the doctor,

that the month would be 2-1

I want to have an abortion.

I was having a hard time saying that

I wanted to scream and cry.

But this is how you end a child's existence,

think again.

Mr. Rupam meant your wife,

Some people can't be a mother,

even after trying a thousand times.

But Roopam said in a very stern voice,

when she will be able to have an abortion,

Because we have come to the final decision.

The doctor said, not today, come tomorrow.

I walk out of the chamber and think,

I can't imagine I'm here to kill my baby.

Do I really deserve to be a mother?

So much for an unstable,

before seeing the face of the earth,

what a departure from the earth.

Well, if I want to,

I can show my child the face of the earth.

I am her mother.

Come on,

Roopam called me back.

Freshened up at home,

I sat down next to Roopam.

Roopam, if the baby is not aborted,

With tears in my eyes,

I asked Roopam the question.

Roopam said, in a very hard voice,

"Look, I don't want any children now."

Roopam said a few more words in a hard voice,

it will be very bad if the baby is not aborted.

I said what will you do

the child is not yours alone

you will decide alone.

If you don't have an abortion,

I'll divorce you.

I did not say anything to Roopam

I lay down quietly.

I don't know what to do,

But as a mother

I can't kill my baby.

The next day Roopam came,

to take me to the doctor.

But I did not go,

so Roopam kicked me out of the house.

I came home to the father's house,

As the days went,

by an existence began to grow in me.

Lately I can understand the movement of the child.

In these few months,

Roopam has not given me a single phone call.

In the last seven days,

I have had a baby girl.

I told my father to give a news to Roopam,

But he did not come to see

He sent a gift,

where he gave the divorce papers.

I do not have any crime,

then why I had to get such a big punishment.

The girl has raised my expectations a lot

she has learned to understand everything

I have made her a great doctor today.

I heard Roopam is married.

And his second wife had no children.

You have seen many doctors

Even then the child did not

Today they are crying for a baby.

So this is the game of destiny.

However, there are some proud mothers in the world who can do everything for their children.There are many such single mothers in our world who have established their child today.In the case of every girl, her wishes must be valued. In a patriarchal society one should never depend on a man. Which can be seen in many places at the present time.

The answer still does not match. We can't find the answers to some of our questions all our lives. Because those questions are unresolved.There are still some boys with such mentality in our society. Those who get married, not the family, want to have fun with the wife.

thank you all readers.

lead image from http://pexels.com

your love

@Mazekin

22
$ 2.42
$ 1.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
+ 15
Sponsors of Mazekin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mazekin
2 years ago

Comments

They say that having a baby is a blessing. And that is true. Because of technology, women who cannot bear a child can now opt to surrogate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It not all questions that has solutions that greatly true . And also it is not all woman that have children most of them who have children don't sometimes know the value of the children they have

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for feedback mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed my friend it's true, not all woman can have a baby and yet there were still some woman who choose to kill their own child, it's really sad.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks mate for reading. yeah it's really sad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The sad thing is, the baby don't have any fault but they are the one who suffer and deprived of the right to live.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

For some men, girls have this problem. thanks my dear friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You captured what's happening in reality Mazekin.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah it's the bad reality. thanks mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a wonderful story that teaches a very nice moral lesson. Marriage is not just for fun

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Some men get married just for fun. They should be ashamed. thanks dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Mazekin, it was a very interesting story, the girl has a very strong and respectable personality, she should really be congratulated for making such a sacrifice for her child. Motherly love is the greatest and holiest love in the world... 💕

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mother love is the best love in the world. thanks dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In a man's world, the opinions or feelings of a woman rarely matters even when it pertains to their body.. But still women have over the years draw strength from this oppression to do that which is right before God and nature and for this, I salute them

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I also salute them mate. thank you for understand.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a good thing she listen to her inner voice to continue her pregnancy even her husband's disapproval.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for feedback.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I salute those women that's despite of some circumstances wherein the father of their baby didn't stand on his responsibility, they still choose to give birth to their baby and raise them well. They face lots of struggles but they became a mother whom a child could be proud of.

#Salute to those single mothers and fathers out there.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

They deserve a salute. thanks mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. That is such a wonderful poem Mazekin with a very nice topic. Indeed, some women dont want to be mothers but no mother would want to abort or kill her child.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks mate for wonderful words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a great thought you have there my friend. I actually salute single mothers out there. They may have face so much hardships in this world, but keeping the baby and raising him so fondly means so much.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's reality dear. thanks mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so proud to all single mothers and single fathers who are raising their children amidst of trials. They are brave to conquer all problems for the sake of their children.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I also proud dear. thank you mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Told you, there are monsters among human. I called them animal who mistreats his partner. Do marriage just for fun... Shame on them.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It is surprising to think of these things. These are the people I hate. thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago