@Fyangzee24 activity

1 year ago: commented on the article "Getting Over a Heartbreak - 7 Tips for Moving Forw..."
I think I'm meant to rea this one. This really helps. Thanks a lot.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Don't marry because of Sex"
I don't knoooooow
1 year ago: commented on the article "Nursing Gastric Dilation "Bloat" In My Animals- fe..."
This is so informative. I'm saving this one for future use. I'm worried if this happens to my bunnies.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Don't marry because of Sex"
Magpakasal pa diay? Hahahaha
1 year ago: commented on the article "To my Bestfriend"
Nakalimot na tawn ko hahaha
1 year ago: published the article
To my Bestfriend
1 year ago: commented on the article "The if's , but's and what."
All I know is I am going with the flow of life 😊
1 year ago: commented on the article "Birthday Lunch at Northern Highland Resort"
Belated Happy Birthday. I wish you happiness in the more years to come :)
1 year ago: commented on the article "Cheat me not "
Well, that is your opinion. I respect that. Thank you for sharing your thoughts.
1 year ago: published the article
Cheat me not
1 year ago: published the article
Highschool Thug Life
1 year ago: commented on the article "Not all love story ends up into happy ending"
Hindi kay Nam joo Hyuk? Hahaha. Baka mag biglang liko ako nito haha
1 year ago: commented on the article "Not all love story ends up into happy ending"
Really? oh I'll think about it hhehe
1 year ago: commented on the article "Photographing Dumaguete's Rizal Boulevard"
Wow! Baby matti is so cute. I love all your pictures. It made the place sentimental. You're so good with photography
1 year ago: commented on the article "Because some people are not happy of your self-lov..."
Totoo, I experienced this one :)
1 year ago: commented on the article "Because some people are not happy of your self-lov..."
Yes, just focus on yourself. Whatever they said doesn't worth anything.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Because some people are not happy of your self-lov..."
Nganong bitter man na sya kaajo mmy hahaha
1 year ago: commented on the article "Because some people are not happy of your self-lov..."
Some people if they see you going up, they will find their way to drag you down.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Sometimes Love isn't romantic at all"
True. God's love is the purest and truest form of love.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Because some people are not happy of your self-lov..."
Mao gajud mmy. Kuhaon laman tag right paras atong kaugalingon hehehe
1 year ago: commented on the article "Because some people are not happy of your self-lov..."
Eyyyy bitter check hahaha
1 year ago: published the article
Because some people are not happy of your self-love
1 year ago: commented on the article "Tree community giving direction to life!"
Trees are our life support. They should be saved first for the future generation and for the survival of all organisms.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Sometimes Love isn't romantic at all"
God is Love <3
1 year ago: commented on the article "Sometimes Love isn't romantic at all"
I hope love will find its way back to you. It's a very beautiful feeling.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Sometimes Love isn't romantic at all"
True Love it is 💖
1 year ago: commented on the article "Sometimes Love isn't romantic at all"
Exactly what I mean :)
1 year ago: commented on the article "Sometimes Love isn't romantic at all"
Totoo. Kaya mataas expectation natin sa love eh.
1 year ago: published the article
Sometimes Love isn't romantic at all
1 year ago: commented on the article "I left my boyfriend..."
Thank you 😊
1 year ago: commented on the article "Lesser known gods and goddesses in Greek Mythology"
I only know a few of them. Only those who are mentioned repeatedly in the textbooks. This is very informative
1 year ago: commented on the article "I left my boyfriend..."
Flex ko lang po hihihi
1 year ago: commented on the article "I left my boyfriend..."
Ayy of course hahahaha
1 year ago: commented on the article "I left my boyfriend..."
True, a heart that isn't ready yet to love should not be in a relationship.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Fun at the beach"
I really need it I'm pretty sure of it. Thanks for the sign hehehehe
1 year ago: published the article
I left my boyfriend...
1 year ago: commented on the article "To the People who have hurt You "
Mao na jud nay kamatuoran ahahaha
1 year ago: commented on the article "To the People who have hurt You "
Yes, we can only live peacefully if we let forgiveness prevail over us.
1 year ago: commented on the article "To the People who have hurt You "
Thank you! I'm glad you spared time reading this :)
1 year ago: published the article
To the People who have hurt You
1 year ago: commented on the article "Things I'm not allowed to do. "
I don't feel comfortable wearing revealing clothes tho.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Things I'm not allowed to do. "
I only want the minimal designs. Those that look cute when inked hehehe.
1 year ago: commented on the article "How's it like dating an MIU"
Hahaha kana ba support dayun. Di kay ikaw ray malipay hahaha
1 year ago: commented on the article "How's it like dating an MIU"
WHAT? Why would you date your friend's girlfriend? HAHAHA Thank you hehehe
1 year ago: commented on the article "How's it like dating an MIU"
Grabi jud ka ba hahaha. Ayaw tawn bag-o pa gani ba hahaha
1 year ago: commented on the article "How's it like dating an MIU"
Tears of joy ra hahaha. Okay ra man siguro na hahaha
1 year ago: commented on the article "Have tattoos? "
Hahaha puhon na lagi 😆
1 year ago: commented on the article "Happy Christening, Clea! "
We sie ko ka-attend :3
1 year ago: published the article
How's it like dating an MIU
1 year ago: commented on the article "Being single for a long time is not a bad thing"
Sure thing it is, no one will demand your time. All is yours.
1 year ago: commented on the article "The hopes and dreams we have..."
Hope drives us to keep on going and continue life as supposed. Dreams are what make us hopeful.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Endless Problem but keep on Fighting"
That's way too much. Haaaays kadako ra jud
1 year ago: published the article
Being single for a long time is not a bad thing
1 year ago: commented on the article "Wattpad Books I Read (1)"
It took me months though to finish it. HAHA I'm a pro TAGURO and SENSUI shipper hahaha
1 year ago: published the article
Letting go of the temporary Band-Aid
1 year ago: commented on the article "Wattpad Books I Read (1)"
He's into her. My all time favorite ❤ I can't get enough of it
1 year ago: commented on the article "All too Well: A speech of Inspiration"
She really is the epitome of beauty and wisdom. I am so inspired by her.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Lost and Confused"
What a lovely poetry on a beautiful morning ❤
1 year ago: commented on the article "To my birth parents:"
No. It's just a point of view po hehehe
1 year ago: published the article
To my birth parents:
1 year ago: commented on the article "To the guy I love but can't have. "
Glad you liked it :)
1 year ago: published the article
To the guy I love but can't have.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Disco Party, Are you familiar with this? "
Aww haha salamat sa pagphinumdom. Nakalimot na man gud ko 🙄🤣
1 year ago: commented on the article "I've Gone Lazy Today, I guess this is the first ti..."
You deserve the rest don't think you're being unproductive, you are just rewarding yourself with a good rest after a long day of work ;(
1 year ago: commented on the article "Disco Party, Are you familiar with this? "
Not familiar ko anang disco, unsa diay na? 🤣
1 year ago: commented on the article "Sweet Friday the 13th"
I hope he will never change :3
1 year ago: commented on the article "Sweet Friday the 13th"
It really does sis. I really appreciate all his simple efforts 😊
1 year ago: commented on the article "Sweet Friday the 13th"
True it is. Feast of Fatima.
1 year ago: published the article
Sweet Friday the 13th
1 year ago: commented on the article "Falling in Love vs Falling in Love with the Idea o..."
We share the same thoughts. I have observed that one also 😁
1 year ago: commented on the article "An-Open-Letter-To-My-Almost-Lover"
Wag naman sana hahahaha
1 year ago: commented on the article "21 Controversial Lessons I’ve Learned in 21 Years"
But life's not a race kaya laban lang hahaha
1 year ago: commented on the article "I will Protect my Temporary room!"
True. Kaya don't ever think that you are being selfish cause you are not po.
1 year ago: published the article
An-Open-Letter-To-My-Almost-Lover
1 year ago: commented on the article "4 weeks of happiness and cuteness"
Just like my new born bunnies, I cuddle with them everytime I get the chance hahaha.
1 year ago: commented on the article "4 weeks of happiness and cuteness"
I really can't get enough of fur babies. Good job on raising your lovely fur babies ❤
1 year ago: commented on the article "Fear"
It's all worth the wait.
1 year ago: commented on the article "An Open Letter To My Long Distance Boyfriend"
kakayanin para sa bayan hahaha
1 year ago: commented on the article "An Open Letter To My Long Distance Boyfriend"
I hope he thinks how lucky he is to have me in his life.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Desperately running away"
You surely know how to describe what you're feeling. I wish I have that ability :3
1 year ago: published the article
An Open Letter To My Long Distance Boyfriend
1 year ago: commented on the article "It's my birthday today."
Happy Birthday to you 🎂
1 year ago: commented on the article "I will just change the spelling"
Glad you find it interesting :)
1 year ago: commented on the article "If I could..."
Nacu-curious ako sis. Ano ba yan? hehehe Gusto ko rin yung talent na ganyan
1 year ago: commented on the article "If I could..."
Totoo sis
1 year ago: published the article
1 year ago: published the article
If I could...
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Learning To Speak Nicer"
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"The Month of May"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Cuddling up with my 8 different partners in Bed"
I can't sleep with lights on too and without a fan 😁
1 year ago: commented on the article "List of the Things That You Have to Take Care Of"
You said it right. When these things are well taken care of, we'll live happily in this world.
1 year ago: commented on the article "To The Right Person At The Wrong Time"
Mismo hahaha
1 year ago: commented on the article "To The Right Person At The Wrong Time"
Totoo sis haha
1 year ago: commented on the article "First Love isn't always the First"
That's good to hear :)
1 year ago: commented on the article "First Love isn't always the First"
True there's always gonna be the best love after all the fantasies that disappointed us.
1 year ago: commented on the article "First Love isn't always the First"
That's very sweet of you to say that to your husband. For sure he will be happy to hear that.
1 year ago: published the article
First Love isn't always the First
1 year ago: commented on the article "To The Right Person At The Wrong Time"
Exactly it is. Isn't timing so cruel?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Slice of Life: Productive or Lazy?"
Yeah, right it's some kind of therapy.
1 year ago: commented on the article "To The Right Person At The Wrong Time"
Beautifully said 💖
1 year ago: published the article
To The Right Person At The Wrong Time
1 year ago: commented on the article "Slice of Life: Productive or Lazy?"
I'm trying to be productive in order to forget things and stop myself from overthinking.
1 year ago: published the article
Which is Worse?
1 year ago: commented on the article "This or That: Travel Edition"
Local street food are always the best 😋
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Thursday routine"
yes, I handle grade 6 MAPEH
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"The Feeling Called Shame"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Feeling Called Shame
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Thursday routine"
Ooh, my pupils also will be dancing itik-itik folk dance for their final output in MAPEH
1 year ago: commented on the article "Newborn Rabbits Turn 7 Days Old: How They Look Fro..."
Oh so cute. They look just like my little bunnies😍
1 year ago: published the article
Isn't this what you want?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Do you hate being criticized or corrected?"
That is true. having too much pride in oneself and being overconfident is a trashy behavior. It shouldn't be tolerated.
1 year ago: commented on the article "What if?"
Yes, I would do that.
2 years ago: commented on the article "What if?"
You try it na 😁
2 years ago: commented on the article "What if?"
Kaajo. Wa rba juy ambag sa lipunan hahaha makatopash jud tawhana hahaha
2 years ago: published the article
What if?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Would you rather Questions Status: In A Relati..."
yieeeh hahaha
2 years ago: commented on the article "Would you rather Questions Status: In A Relati..."
thank you so much
2 years ago: commented on the article "Would you rather Questions Status: In A Relati..."
For sure your partner is genuinely happy. We all want to make our partners to be the first and last person our parents will meet.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Would you rather Questions Status: In A Relati..."
Hahaha same. Hindi pa ako ready sa intimate date night na yan 😆
2 years ago: published the article
Would you rather Questions Status: In A Relationship
2 years ago: commented on the article "Annual Me Day"
Thank you so much :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Favorite Tik Tok Creators - Happy Pill"
Oh, I followed the same on TikTok. The pimple popper is so satisfying hahaha
2 years ago: commented on the article "The day before my Birthday"
I did enjoy my day. Thank you 💖
2 years ago: commented on the article "The day before my Birthday"
Truly is. Thank you so much for your Birthday wishes 💖
2 years ago: published the article
Annual Me Day
2 years ago: commented on the article "The day before my Birthday"
Thank you friend 💖
2 years ago: commented on the article "The day before my Birthday"
Thank you 💖
2 years ago: commented on the article "The day before my Birthday"
Thank youuuuu 💖
2 years ago: commented on the article "The day before my Birthday"
Thank you so much 💖✨
2 years ago: commented on the article "The day before my Birthday"
Yay! Thank you ✨💖
2 years ago: commented on the article "The day before my Birthday"
Thank you 💖✨
2 years ago: commented on the article "The day before my Birthday"
Thank you so much 💖✨
2 years ago: commented on the article "The day before my Birthday"
Thank you so much po 💖 My heart is so full with your greetings ✨
2 years ago: commented on the article "The day before my Birthday"
Thank you so much, Mayieee. May God bless you also 💖
2 years ago: commented on the article "The day before my Birthday"
Sana talaga 😅 Thank you so much 💖 Sisikapin kong walang negativity na mangyayari tomorrow 😅
2 years ago: commented on the article "The day before my Birthday"
Thank you so much 💖
2 years ago: published the article
The day before my Birthday
2 years ago: commented on the article "What am I Currently Reading?"
I hope you enjoy them too :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Love Grows "
Totoo po ang sarap sa feeling hehehehe
2 years ago: commented on the article "First rabbit breeding attempt: SUCCESS and FAILED."
hehehe for sure naman lalaki din kikitain mo kapag marami na sila :D
2 years ago: commented on the article "Ronan"
I'm glad you enjoyed reading. Thank you for saying that :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Ronan"
May all those who are suffering from cancer be healed.
2 years ago: commented on the article "What I've learned after rereading my previous arti..."
I cringe too every time I reread my previous works and scold myself for being careless with words haha.
2 years ago: commented on the article "First rabbit breeding attempt: SUCCESS and FAILED."
Wow! Congratulations! To more bunnies to come. 🐰🐰
2 years ago: published the article
Ronan
2 years ago: commented on the article "Heartbreaks and Moving on"
I'm glad I did too. I just thought that I deserved it. Thank you for saying that.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My one-eyed Mom"
Thank you. Truly is that nothing can be compared to a mother's Love.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My one-eyed Mom"
They deserve to be given praise for being sacrificial and loving to their children.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My one-eyed Mom"
Oh, I am very sorry if this gave you a lot of trouble ☺
2 years ago: commented on the article "My one-eyed Mom"
I know a few also who are not proud of their parents. Shame on them.
2 years ago: commented on the article "House Chores Assignments Kids Version "
That's what I always think after doing all the chores by myself.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Low Blood, No Joke"
Take good care of yourself.
2 years ago: published the article
My one-eyed Mom
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Unique Thing About You!! - New Prompt!!"
You must be a living lucky charm that every business owner should have :D Now, I'm thinking what is the unique thing in me.
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Unlabeled Relationships"
Familiar ba? heheh
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Unlabeled Relationships"
Thank you so much. I'll surely remember this :)
2 years ago: published the article
The Unlabeled Relationships
2 years ago: commented on the article "Today is my Birthday, hoping this is the last"
Thank you, Mayiee. I'll try to make it a special day for me :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "My brother was kicked by a "Tikbalang""
Same here tho hahaha
2 years ago: commented on the article "My three months relationship!"
I would love to know if you reconnect with the girl 😁
2 years ago: commented on the article "Love Grows "
Isn't it a wonderful feeling when you know it's real? ☺
2 years ago: commented on the article "Love Grows "
Sending you some love dust 😊
2 years ago: commented on the article "Love Grows "
I hope so too. Thank you so much :)
2 years ago: published the article
Love Grows
2 years ago: commented on the article "My brother was kicked by a "Tikbalang""
Sa bukid ko sa Maasin City. Muot kaayo lagi sumpay na sa panganlan sa ahong manghod ang tikbalang haha
2 years ago: commented on the article "My brother was kicked by a "Tikbalang""
omsim hahaha, I don't know how to react if I encounter such creature haha
2 years ago: commented on the article "My brother was kicked by a "Tikbalang""
Talaga? Di ko rin alam puro kwento lang talaga alam ko sa mga ganyan. Maniniwala lang ako kung ako mismo makakita haha
2 years ago: commented on the article "My brother was kicked by a "Tikbalang""
I don't believe in it either. I want to see it with my own two eyes for me to say it is really true.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My brother was kicked by a "Tikbalang""
Kaajo hahaha. Naa na nuon kuy isungog nija haha
2 years ago: commented on the article "My brother was kicked by a "Tikbalang""
Haruuuy hahaha tinuod jud siguro ning mga ingani uy. Pero sa case sa ahong brother, purely chismis ra jud hahaha
2 years ago: commented on the article "My brother was kicked by a "Tikbalang""
I don't know if it appears in front of me one day haha
2 years ago: published the article
My brother was kicked by a "Tikbalang"
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "His overflowing green flags "
Hahaha siguro sis hehehe 🤧 Thank you sana ikaw rin 😄