Low Blood, No Joke

14 26
Avatar for Grecy095
2 years ago

April 19, 2022

I always have high blood pressure because I am fat. I always felt a sudden high temperature whenever I only have 2 to 3 hours of sleep, which is regularly happen. I know I am only high blood when I feel dizzy or tired but today I found out after getting my BP, my BP is 90/60, and I had low blood.

Yesterday as we were going home, my two officemates invited me for an early dinner. We are hungry because of work. I was not planning of joining but I walk together with them because we will be going to one venue. As soon as we enter Walter Mart they forced me to join with them. It is quite strange that I felt stress when they forced to invite and from their I felt dizzy. It was close to passing out and I just wiggle out my head to wake up. They didn't noticed it. We continue to walk.

When we went inside Kuya J's Restaurant, I told them that I suddenly felt dizzy. One of them hold my hand and pull my fingers. One of them was just looking at me but I can see she is nervous. I cannot panic as I know I will pass out immediately. I can still breathe normal but at the top of my head I can feel something that will close me to passing-out. During that time I am officially dizzy and was just massaging my arms and pulling down my ears to give oxygen to my body. They gave me water which I drink immediately.

We are still waiting for our orders that I decided to tell them I am not really feeling okay. I panic. There is a clinic upstairs at 3rd floor and me and one of my officemate went there. When I am walking, I don't feel dizzy at all maybe because I have movements, but whenever I am sitting, I can feel I will fall from my sit. When we went there, I'm afraid that the clinic is already closed. I don't feel dizzy at all when we went back in the restaurant, but as soon as we start eating I started to feel it again. I manage to just massage my arms and having a silent prayer while we were eating.

Too bad I need to buy diapers for my nephew so I still went inside the Grocery. My two officemates didn't leave me alone. They waited until I'm through. When we separated I went home. While riding a PUJ I felt it again but I stayed calm and continue to pray. I speed up my walk going to our house and when I went inside I felt okay. I don't feel any dizziness. Actually whole it is happening in the restaurant, I send a chat to my sister about my condition and she said that they will pick me up at Walter but since I already calmed myself I successfully went home alone.

Just last week, I had combination of heat stroke and heart burn and now having a low blood. Having this is no joke because you will never know what will happen to you. As for my experienced, I had dizziness. I was almost to passing out when I had heat stroke last week. I think everything has connection. I really need a visit to doctor. Earlier I was on half day because I had incomplete sleep last night because I worry from time to time. I can feel my arms become numb that I sit on bed immediately to massage my arms. I don't wnat to pass-out. This is too hard for me.

It is quite ironic that I am starting to be serious in losing weight and doing everything to make it happen that these things happen to me. Am I too late for this? I don't want to be negative about it and I decided to visit a doctor. Guys, health is wealth. We only live once, so let us take care of ourselves.

Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty

Hi sponsors and readers, thanks for everything. You make this writing journey awesome and you gave me good memories here.

Images from Unsplash

3
$ 3.20
$ 3.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @Gaftekloriginal
+ 1
Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Grecy095
2 years ago

Comments

You should take care of your health po, ako din minsan napupuyat pero I make sure na nakakabawi din ako the other day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

dapat talaga ganun. Lately nararamdaman ko di ako pinapabangon sa higaan at gusto pa ng utak ko matulog. Parang bumabawi talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ikaw po mataas yung blood pressure ako kulang HAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Low blood ako sissy, pero actually ang alam ko high blood talaga ako pero low blood pala

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Masama sa iyo ang nagpupuyay oi. Need mo ewatch ang oras ng tulog mo. Mahirap yan at parang sari sari na ang sakiy na nadaan sayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sinisingil na ko sa mga pagpapabaya ko sa sarili ko kaya natakot naman ako kaya natulog ako ng mas maaga ng isang oras kagabi hahaha. Saka nag ferrous sulfate na ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You really need to take care of yourself with all these events. Please stay safe and make sure you follow the doctor's instructions whenever you visit the hospital.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I will and I change my lifestyle, it is a must for me. I am not getting any younger and I need to be healthy for I want to live longer

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh no, take care of yourself sis. Aren't you over-stressing yourself? And please drink a lot of water .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Drinking lots of water now, but I cannot promise anything. I will just remember that I need to do all of that now because the health issue are getting serious

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Take good care of yourself.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ay baka kulang ka sa tulog ses. it happens. yong iba naging anemic. may schoolmate ako dati who used to work nightshift as a nurse, naging anemic sya. kulang sa tulog. yon din ikinamatay nya. ang bata pa nya. so yes, dapat matulog at least 8 hours a day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natakot naman ako sa sinabi mo na namatay sya. Actually mabigat ang ulo ko most of the time, it means kulang talaga ako sa dugo. Kaya mag change na ko ng lifestyle.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pa overall check up ka lahat. Ako dito 12 hours a day. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago