Which is Worse?

7 37

So, as I was scrolling my Pinterest account, I saw this very interesting topic, Which is Worse? Since I have nothing to write about at the moment so, I took the chance to answer this.

Late for a date or Break a promise?

It's always breaking promises the worse. I'd rather be late on a date, at least I still made it rather than make promises that I cannot be able to stand. I hate to make promises because I know how bad it feels when someone stood you up with their promises. As much as possible, instead of saying a promise, I'd rather not say anything. It somehow helps to avoid breaking promises.

Get rejected by crush or Crush doesn't know your feelings

For me, it's better to get rejected by my crush because it gives me clarity that I don't have any chances with him. It will help me move on and stop having high hopes of getting close to my crush. Untold feelings might end up regrets and it's a very awful feeling because you will always be haunted by your thoughts telling you that you should've opened up your feelings to the girl/guy you like. It's better to be open with your feelings rather than regretting not telling your feelings in the end.

A hero dies in a movie or a dog dies in a movie

I am really not into hero movies so it's always dogs that die in a movie that is heartbreaking. I've seen a lot of movies that have dog characters in them and I always burst into tears. one of the saddest scenes in Game of Thrones was the death of the dire wolves of the Stark Siblings. It took me how many days to move on with the scenes.

Send screenshot to the wrong person or Like your crush's old photos

Both are embarrassing but I think between the two is hitting the like button of my crush's old photo. Because it could mean one thing, I am stalking his account. It would be fine if only he will not get notified of liking his old photo but it's not like that. It will pop up on his notifications. I can easily remove the screenshot I accidentally sent to the wrong person and say it's an accident and as we all know, it's possible no matter how careful we are.

Too cold or Too hot

I am in favor of being too cold because I consider myself a polar bear. I just think that it's really comfortable to sleep in a room with a cold temperature. I just can't sleep if it's too hot. I hate the sweat that dries up in my body, it makes me feel so sticky.

Can't clean your tongue or can't clean your teeth

It's worse if you don't brush your teeth. While brushing your teeth, the tongue can be cleaned also, just by gargling, some residues on the tongue can actually be removed. Aside from that, it's uncomfortable to smile and talk when you don't brush your teeth. People can see and smell our mouths and it's very disgusting.

Be Single or No friends

I'd rather be single than have no friends. My single life before wasn't boring thanks to my friends who were with me thru thick and thin. Single life wasn't bad at all when you are surrounded by good and funny people. You will never realize that you were single for so long because the emptiness was filled by your friends. So, it's nice to have friends.

Friends upload your ugly photos or Your old photos dug up by friends

Both are worse hahaha. If it involves my ugly photos, I wouldn't like them to be exposed. I'm really gonna be hysterical if it happens hahaha. But, I got crazy friends who don't follow friendship protocols so my ugly photos are unsafe. No matter how I hid them on my account, I do not know how they do it, I will just be surprised when I get notified that I am being tagged by my old ugly photos but it's fun to look at though.

I bet you wanna try this one too. Tag me when you do this :)

15
$ 6.41
$ 6.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @foryoubtc09
$ 0.03 from @Talecharm
+ 7
Sponsors of Fyangzee24
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Yang ugly photos talaga eh nakakasira ng araw yung mga friends natin na ang hilig sa ganyan. Lumalabas yan pag birthday.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kapag nabreak promise, wala na tayo kawala. I mean wala na, di na sila maniniwala sayo next promise mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was laughing all through out, oo nga it's kind of worst when people dug your old photos kasi wlaa yun clearance from you. Ah nakakatakot pala yun. Dun sa single or have no friends, ako dun, ayoko walang friend. Okay nga ko sa dalawang friend ko at blessing sila sakin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For me, I hate breaking promises and that's the reason I wouldn't promise anyone unless I am very sure I can fulfill such promise. But for lateness, I'm not actually proud of it, I'm a perpetual late comer on anything.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A broken promise is really worse, that's why sometimes I don't believe on those promises ahah.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Worse is being no friends. Friends is plays a vital role to us by makingvus laugh in a non sense way.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can never forgive a broken promise

$ 0.00
1 year ago