What kind of husband are you?

16 39
Avatar for Balikis
1 year ago

My wonderful husband, you make love easy and effortless.

Your love for me is flawless, your commitment impeccable. Your only concern is my happiness, you make me feel so special. I love you my hubby.

If I know what love is, it is because of you. – Hermann Hesse

Hello lovely readers, friends and sponsors of read cash and yet to be readers, friends and sponsors of read cash.

A good evening to you all or afternoon,or is it morning?.. well I'm using this medium to welcome you once more here.

Sponsors of Balikis
empty
empty
empty

Aren't they just beautiful up there? Awwnn, think I'm in love with them 😍😍

We all have several views or things to say about our husband or someone else's husband.

Before I move to the type of husband we have (yeah they have types😁) let's quickly brush into the definition.

The husband according to me (Balikis 😜) is the man of the house , the provider and someone who has the full authority(not a harsh one) over his wife, respects and adore her.

Now let's see the types we have here:

Types of husband.

Bachelor husband:

This the type that does things on his own without consulting wife. Hangs out a lot with friends more than his wife and doesn't take his marriage life seriously. He'd party hard outside, leaving his wife home alone.

Acidic husband:

You know what acid is like right? Yeah that's the kind which this is,he is always boiling like acid and always angry violent, moody, dominating and very dangerous. You can't talk to him because of his dominative appearance.

Slave husband:

Wants to be treated like a King but treats his wife like a slave. He likes his wife to perform old tradition respect and hates being called by his first name. Like greeting him in a kneeling position every morning or to welcome him back from work or while serving his meal or talking to him!.

General husband:

This is the husband for every woman. He loves and cares for girlfriends more than his wife. Likes giving money to girlfriends and has more female friends. He also doesn't spend much time with his wife and would rather stay out late or won't go home for days.

Dry husband:

You are all familiar with this emoji right? ✊ Yeah,his hand is always tight. You'd always find him moody and he is very stingy, doesn't consider his wife's interest, doesn't make the relationship enjoyable. Has no sense of humor. Like he takes things seriously, heck, no humour 😱😱

Panadol husband:

Just like the name implies, we know what we use Panadol for right? To ease our ache isn't it? This husband uses his wife as problem solver, only loves his wife when in need of something from her. He's clever and knows his wife weaknesses and capitalizes on that to get relief from wife. So badπŸ˜“πŸ˜“.

Parasite husband:

You know the men that lazy around right? They'd prefer their wife doing all the whole work while they just sit and cross their legs like a heavily pregnant woman. He only loves his wife for the sake of money. Uses his wife's money on girlfriends. No initiative and does not help wife with house responsibilities.

Baby husband:

He is the Mama's boy ,very irresponsible and childish and can't make decisions on his own without asking his mother or relatives, subjects his wife to relatives dictates thereby running to them when things go wrong.

Visiting husband:

This kind of husband just come and go. He is not always at home, comes as a visitor. Provides his family all material things but has no time for them.

Caring husband:

Awwnn, this type of husband is caring , patience and loving, he provides material and emotional needs and makes time for his family. He guides his home spiritually. Very responsible and treats his wife as partner and helper. This kind of husband is very cheerful,understands and love his wife unconditionally.

Advice to all brides out there.

Make sure you study your man very well and know the group he belongs to. He'll change in time as put many in their grave. Be careful and don't be blinded by love or lust for him. Don't ignore the red lights, don't let anyone push you in marrying who will end you one day or who you might end up killing.

And if you had married such,please stay away for your own sanity.!

Thanks to those that took their time to have my articles read. I appreciate you all.

To my readers, friends and great sponsors I say a very big thanks to you all for the support rendered to me through my journey in this platform,I love and appreciate you all.

To the @TheRandomRewarder , it been over two months now since you've visited, please have your way here.. I miss you,don't break up with me yet 😭😭. Don't add more to the break ups I already have.

Thanks for the usual tips, comments and love shown.

Thanks for reading and stay safe.

Photo source: Unsplash

Writer: Balikis

Date:18 April 2022

9
$ 0.82
$ 0.40 from @FashTioluwa
$ 0.33 from @Big-E
$ 0.05 from @Ellawrites
+ 2
Sponsors of Balikis
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Balikis
1 year ago

Comments

My kind of husband wasn't listed there, probably because I'm a rare type, 😏😏😏, also serious husband, I'm not married yet oπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed you areπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚... The serious one does fall on the acidic husband 😜😜 good luck

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚, I know you would find one for me.. I know my kind isn't there sha, I'm a rare breed

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Rare breed indeed. Be happy, flex your Imaginations πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol, sure I will.. Thank you ma

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy human husbandry to y'all. As for me,I'm a good guy and the relationship depends on the type of girl she's gonna be. Unfortunately and fortunately... I'm still a bloody bachelor 😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ bloody bachelor it is

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish the man I'm in a relationship with right now is someone who can be a good husband and a father to our children in the future. I see my future already with him as I felt like I'm treated right by him. I hope he is the one I have waited for in my life. I wish not to have a husband like what you have on your list except for a caring husband. I don't think I can handle such kind of person in my lifetime.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Since you said he treats you right and sure of it then, you are good to go, but don't in anyways forget to pray towards it. No one can handle such but still we have women living in this toxicity.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

what I'm scared of is what if one day he will change. but, I am constantly praying for him not to change towards me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol, Bali, this was indeed so funny. You actually described all these types of husbands from your imagination right? It's actually aweeesommmeeeee dear. I'd love the caring husband too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sure I did, glad you found it fun dearie. It is incredibly aweeesooommmee. Don't we all? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The random rewarder would visit it a Matter of Time just keep writing, and i am not yet grown up and still a young boy and I would one be a husband 😎😎😎😎😎😎

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ₯ΊπŸ₯Ί thanks for this, I appreciate all you do. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Well surely you'll one day be a husband and I'm sure you'll turn out to be the caring one. 😜

$ 0.10
1 year ago

[deleted]

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Turns out I have cough after reading this🀣🀣🀣.. surely you are, I agree but you'd still one day be a husband sir☺️

$ 0.03
1 year ago