His overflowing green flags πŸ’š

13 31
Avatar for Fyangzee24
1 year ago

It was a rainy Friday as soon as I opened my eyes and heard the water dropping above the roof and the wind is so cold that I wanted to stay longer in bed and cuddle with my pillows. But, I need to get up and prepare for work because for sure, my pupils will wait for me.

This week will end with a beautiful note for me because I keep on smiling. I like how I smile even though I'm doing something else. Am I still normal? You're probably thinking that I am thinking of the guy I'm talking with right now. Yes, that's the reason. Am I in love? I admitted to myself already that I liked him. When I think of the reasons why I like him, it's so difficult to describe but I think it's the vibe we have in common, the smile he puts on my face and the fact that he crosses my mind even when we're not having a conversation.

I was told by someone before that if a guy likes you, he will tell you. He will give you compliments when you least need them. Am I still overwhelmed by this feeling? I am having second thoughts still because I am so afraid to fail this again. Even so, I've seen a lot of green flags that turned me on.

I can always be myself whenever we talk. I am very much comfortable that I am very honest and I say and do what I want without getting judged after. I think it's because we saw each other and how we grow as we were classmates from elementary to high school. I feel so authentic and I love the feeling of being free and being real to myself and him.

As I have already mentioned, I found myself smiling and laughing frequently the past few days. My colleagues have noticed it, they didn't know about him yet because as much as possible I want to keep our connection low-key. Am too afraid that I will introduce him to them and things will not work for both of us. For as long as I am joyful and my heart is so full that I can't stop smiling from ear to ear, grinning like a crazy witch hahaha.

Another is that I feel so respected. He respects my time and space. He never demands me to get online or to stay up at night with him to just talk over the phone. He never jokes about off-limit topics. He waits for me until I respond. I think this is the nicest thing I have observed from him, him being respectful. Well, who wouldn't be if you are raised by good people? I know his parents and they are kind and very responsible parents as well.

There are so many good traits that he has as I observed. He tells me about his journey in his training, and the hardships they've been through just to get into the place where he is right now. I am very much swerved as he told me those without telling me that he complained, gave up, and regretted applying as a police officer. He inspires me in so many ways. I've never known someone in my life that helped me to get through my anxiety without him knowing. I feel so ignited that someone makes me feel that I don't have to pressure myself because what I'm in right now is a step towards the goal I'm reaching. Isn't he so mature, smart, and so ideal? I think he is too good for me.

For now, I only want to look on the bright side of this kind of situation we are in. I am focusing first on the green flags well because those were what I noticed, so far, I haven't observed any red flags from him yet. I have to be mindful of those because they're not present without a reason.

Wherever this may lead, I hope this leads to something good and beautiful.

Thank you <3

7
$ 2.80
$ 2.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Sequoia
$ 0.02 from @Micontingsabit
+ 1
Sponsors of Fyangzee24
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fyangzee24
1 year ago

Comments

Waaahh I am so happy for you sis. Kakilig namn nito hihi. you are inlove talaga sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha siguro sis hehehe 🀧 Thank you sana ikaw rin πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh is this for real? I am indeed happy for you😍

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yes. And I hope it's going to be "real" I am investing feelings again and I hope he's the one πŸ˜™

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yiee kilig ih.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Do you feel it too? I used to chase butterflies when I was a kid, I couldn't imagine someone will give it to me for free πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This are the signs of being in love. Congratulations πŸ˜…

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Oh, really? I am really in trouble. I hope this doesn't flop this time πŸ˜… I can't afford to experience another heartbreak.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ breakfast na national cake

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hoping na mao na na siya bby. Be happy lang ☺️

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Mmy, unta hihi 😁❀

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like your thought process that you think different from otherz

$ 0.02
1 year ago

What do you mean, Shohan? πŸ˜… Enlighten me, please. I don't think I'm different from other people who feel something special towards other people.

$ 0.00
1 year ago