Bruh I am not emotionally fine.

19 54
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Anxiety, Thoughts, Misfortune, Body, Mind, ...

Physically fit and healthy wasn’t that enough, that’s why it's so dangerous sometimes if we just look at their physical and self and that’s defined, we were fine. That's what happened and surprised people that he or she looked fine and had no problems yet. It just comes in a moment when she or he ends things. You all know what I meant. Emotions are also important in people’s lives, physical, emotional, and spiritual.

When we say spirituality not only defined Godly things, in psychology, they also mentioned that they studied the body, soul, and mind. That explains the three things. So when you bring yourself to professionals they won't just focus on the emotions, also they look at and study your body, and what is inside your soul. Sometimes the soul defines the thoughts, what you like, and fine to do. They intercept the tree part and give prescriptions not only for the mind but also for the body and soul.

I admires one person here, who she shared her life and the emotions she had in the past days. The triggering and lingering thoughts, the undefined things in her heart, and the lightbulb image in her head. I really admire her for not shapely telling others that she wasn’t that emotionally fine, she had seen a breakthrough. I envy this kind of person who can freely express their thoughts. I am living in a real world where I just want to endure the pain within myself, not involve others in my own problem. I just wanted to be silent. Looking fine and smiling. But the real thing right now? Bruh I am not emotionally fine.

This actually happened to me a long time ago, but I never tell anyone. I also congratulate myself for being so much actor of pretending. There is a person who always asked how I am? Of Course, the reply will always be fine.

Why am I not fine? Thoughts and thoughts hunting me every night bruh, I don’t have that good time to rest like anybody here. So if you could rest fine and normal and raise the morning with good feelings, that’s the thing I missed these past days.

I also shared with you that this year was a year of unfortunate events, that’s from the beginning of the year I was subjected to huge heart burning problems, from losing my laptop to my phone, from my uncle to my grandfather. Yes, just that when we have done the funeral, my grandfather got an accident. And we were worried about what will happen to him because he was old now. I am one again who looked after him especially when he was in pain. It also added the emotion where I could see my grandfather flee and crying, and wishing that why he wasn’t just gone. That’s a huge cut in my eyes witnessed again what was just fresh from my uncle. Then again, one of our family members' clans died, he was just 8 years old.

Things happen to me and I was heartbroken everywhere. They don’t understand me, that’s because I do it myself secretly. I did things and help them without expecting a return. But I was disappointed with them, I was nothing compared to others.

When was the time when you saw yourself cry? For me, I don't want to look in the mirror. I don’t want to cry yet I could still feel the liquid coming out from it.

Sometimes pretending you're fine is always fine, well not everyone could agree but I did. Maybe because I am an adult and I don’t want to be another problem, I don’t want to be a source of undefining endeavor and laborious sputnik. I just want to endure things.

I also planning really to un-stall apps on my phone especially Facebook. I have ever been fond of sharing posts yet I saw myself why does the pain of the post and meme they shared seem like I knew that feeling? Why does it feels real what was the pain of the writer of the post, then added that I was so curious about the comments, and comes again the feeling of “wow I know that”.

Yeah, there will be a day where you guys can't contact me on the Telegram for I must rest within that app.

I want to say that I am not fine, but I think that’s not a good thing to do. Don’t judge me, because I was really fine but not emotionally right now bruh. Even though I am not stable, I could still do normal things as I did, but I just wanted to be alone.

Thanks for reading…


13
$ 5.72
$ 5.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
+ 9
Sponsors of Eunoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Anxiety, Thoughts, Misfortune, Body, Mind, ...

Comments

These past few days, I'm not emotionally fine din, Kuya. As in~ parang pagod na pagod na yung utak at katawan ko kaka-grind. Maybe, I lacked in motivations? Or sadyang may nagpapahina lang talaga sa'ken. Hayst~ ewan ba.

That's why I wanna surround myself with positive people. Di positive sa COVID ah, hihi. So I know kung saan ako tatakbo lalo kapag ganito na I feel sooo down and demotivated. And siguro, I need na mas ayusin yung routine ko sa buhay. Workout more, listen to music, and all. Kaya natin 'to, Kuya. Right? Kaya at kakayaninnnn. 💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

same here, I admire those people who have the courage to speak out and not get shy to tell someone that they're not totally fine. Because I am the opposite, maybe the same as you. I am not brave enough to speak up about something that's bothering me that is why sometimes I get drowned by my own thoughts. But, we must fight back and be brave to ourselves.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly, lets the pain just wash within. Well feeling ko kasi mas madami lang mapapahamak if sabihin pa personaly hayst.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May mga times talaga na ganyan pero grabe sunod2 talaga nalagas sa family niyo Pars no...fighting lang pars I know you don't want pity and I will not give you that ... remember all of us can freely feel the pain and tell ourselves that we are or we're not fine but if you choose to do the latter , there's no judgement here...time can heal everything so take your time and rest..

tapos inom kulafo or kundi tanduay pili ka lang

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha one case of redhorse sana mommy kim.. naku sana talaga haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kupal...lasinggero pala Pare ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rest if you must. Mental health matters you can not proceed doing your activities if your mind is bothered with many things. You'll get through this.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed, resting and makes things more productive din hehe. well I really rest fro social media from now, even telegram of some users here. I wanted to focus more on reading and here wrting hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rest as much as you want sir. After all mental health is important. I hope you will be in a better state sooner.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, please yes. I wanted and really wishing for a good and valid sleep na huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am also trying my best to fit everything in balance but sadly life is not perfect. Hehe I just figured out today that Eunoia is a Greek word for a well mind.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah Eunoia is for wise thinking haha. Opps oo nga no, I almost forget the term eunoia that I promised to hold unto for the rest of time hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are here for you bruh. Keep in mind that your readcash is willing to read all your sorrows here and leave our concerns with you. We keep praying for your self that you will gonna be healed.🙏

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, that's what I thought. The more I do write it could feel more comfortable in other side perspective hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako online lng nashishare ang thoughts at feelings.. Sa real world..hndi tlga..tinatago ko lng yan 😢

$ 0.01
2 years ago

exactly Ms, jane. is this what they also says maturity? haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You may not emotionally fine right now bro but you know things will be good in the other day. Bro you will be fine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i remember an author said in one of his books, "The greatest challenge in life is the challenge to be a good pretender."

there is nothing wrong with pretending as long as you have valid reason to do so.

when i was still single i used to battle with my emotions. i also used to self pitty.

but then when i met my wife, my world had become upside down. she reverse all things in my life you know from single to double, sad to happy, impatient to patient.

you know what i mean...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know it's not easy but I believe you'll manage these emotions and heal yourself. Don't rush, rooting for you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago