Before it Sinks In, he found another Home

8 26
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
1 year ago

Happy new Month dreamers!! How's the first day of your June? Time is so fast, we are entering the half of the year. I hope that we enter the new month with a positive and motivated mind. Let's claim that this month will be good to all of us.


I sleep with a broken heart and I admit that I literally cried when I read the news that Moira and his husband split apart. Honestly, the title of my article today was inspired based on one of her songs. I'm a fan of her since she release that song entitled Malaya and since then I found comfort on her songs. Like bruh even you are not heartbroken, her songs seems relatable to your life and you will also feel the sadness of the songs. And by that, I also admire their love story because they started as bestfriend turns into lovers and their love was binded by God. I remember that I watched their story in MMK before. But suddenly her prince charming was the one who hurt her badly and gradually turns into stranger. A love story that I thought will become forever but it seems that two hearts already got tired to beat for each other. We don't know the reason behind the break up but one thing is for sure, no one deserves to be hurt because of loving someone. There's so many allegations, they are the one who knows the truth behind it ,so we should respect their private life and pray that they overcome that situation especially ate Moi. She's been through a lot since then and I hope that just like before, she still seeking help to God.

They say that 2022 is a break up year. In the consecutive break up news of popular couples in showbiz, it seems true but I still believe that it's not the year, but it's us. It's the people who decide whether they still stay and keep that relationship they had or they will broke up with them. I can say that whether what you choose, staying or letting go, I admire you for taking the courage to do that. Fixing a relationship and choose to stay and hold on the word "love" is not easy right? Marupok can relate joke haha. But maybe they stay because they still believe that he/she will change. That their love for each other can conquer all the chaos on their relationship. But on the other hand, letting go is also a hard decision because we are not sure what tomorrow's brings to us. For sure, we can feel the pain and sadness after that. It's not easy flipping a book when you know that your special someone is not already part of the next chapter of your life.

But is it really hard to be faithful? If you truly love the person,being faithful is easy. Despite on many temptations come on your way, you will not hesitate and having doubts on your love to her because you know and you contented having her in your life. But sadly some of us easily swayed on the temptations around us. Maybe now, it's easy to find a loyal but it is rare to meet a faithful one. I realized that no matter how long you being together, if your partner wants to cheat, she/he will gonna cheat without thinking those long period they had with you. Cheating is not a mistake and it will never be. It's basically a choice because I believe that you are aware while doing that. So stop hiding behind the word mistake if you cheat on your relationship.

For those who've been cheated on, I hope that you find peace. I know that it's not easy for you and it's still a mess but never ever let yourself be swallowed with loneliness for the whole life. You must take a step and move forward. At the right time, all wounds will be healed including your heart. And for those people who cheated on their partners, I hope that you realize all of your mistakes and the worth that you've wasted. Maybe you can no longer take back your love but please be a better version of yourself. It's totally free to change that kind of behavior, so never allow yourself to cheat another person because of the same mistake. Learn your lesson and once you enter to a relationship again, make sure that you really love the person because it is so easy to break a person's heart but it's so hard for them to fix that broken heart again especially because the one who broke it is the only who she/he love and trusted the most. " Huwag pumasok sa relationship na di mo kayang panindigan sa huli".


While writing this article, I listening to Moira's song and it is different now. It's more painful than before knowing that it also suits to her situation right now. I also chatting with my friend and she said that she having a doubts on entering into a relationship and her trust issues into love triggered again. I said to her that she should not rush everything. It's not the love who hurt us but definitely, it's not person we choose to love. So if you let someone enter into your life, make sure that you prepared yourself on the possible heartbreak you could experience. And don't forget to fully love yourself before giving love to others.

~~~~~

Thank you dreamers for supporting me with my journey here. Thank you to my sponsors, readers and commenters who didn't forget to show their support to me. Enjoy the rest of your night dreamers. Wuvyu💜

5
$ 2.16
$ 2.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @Jeaneth
Sponsors of Mayiee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

may bagong post about how moi also had cheated on jason..hayz.. life

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang daming nagkalat na post sa fb abt them. Nakaka lungkot lang na akala mo once nakapag pakasal kana secured na ang relasyon nyo. Di rin pala aigoooo.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya mas okay na lang na magpayaman na lang tapos di na mag-asawa joke haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe kahit gaano pa pala ka almost perfect ang relationship masisira pa rin talaga, grabe lang lungkot at gulat ko after hearing the news aww, so all of her songs is dedicated to her talaga.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mas masakit na talaga mga kanta niya after that news

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, the word "unfaithful" in Jason's statement was vague, at least for me. People quickly associate it with cheating right away but what if it's about his sexuality or something else?

But if really cheated, for sure he's only sorry because he got caught. It'll always be a decision. It's a series of choices you make so I don't believe it "just happens".

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Did you cry? I did too. I never imagined Jayson was unfaithful to Moira. I followed them to all of their social media accounts and it's really contradicting the news I heard. Whatever the real reason is, I wish them both peace of mind.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yeah, I literally cry and I can't believe about it. 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago