Bonding time on a Saturday

37 43
Avatar for mommykim
1 year ago

May 14, 2022

Happy Saturday read fam!

It's been a really wet day today because the weather loves to pour down her love over and bless us with a lot of rainwater. It rained heavily from around four in the morning until nine that's why my sleep was extended.

First things first are for me and my son to visit my parent's room since my niece Baby Alex was in there( her mom leaves her in our parent's room whenever she goes to her work). As my son wants to play with her and we want some cute cuddles so we went there. But she's not in the mood to smile so we just click here and there to annoy her lol!!

It's also my first time cooking Lomi or like wanton noodles, if I'm not mistaken, I don't actually cook such dishes for I am not a cook myself. Mum made me cook so since there's no one to do the cooking so I was forced to do it lol!!!

Introducing the new pet in the house Summer, my sister brought her into the house last month since the kids want to have a cat, especially my son who wants "meow meow". This cat is very unfriendly and very picky when it comes to food. She loves scratching me when she wants to play but I don't know how to play with cats or dogs for I am not used to having a pet or being close to one so I am still studying how to interact with cats, welp! But even though Summer is having such an attitude my son loves to play with her and even lets her enter our room which I am not also used to.

And she's smiling now, precious. Well, I've been tending to her from the morning until the time her mother arrived so she needs to pay me with a smile you know lol!!! We've been playing together with my son and the cousins and she keeps giggling She's been in good mood after a good warm bath with her little ducklings with bubbles..Oh having to take care of a baby plus the other kids is so tiresome but enjoyable since I am also enjoying myself watching them play.

And since I am also working while looking out at them and then being on my laptop so this young man came to me and grab me out of my area and wants cuddles. He will show his tantrums if I will not focus on him. I remember last night I was also writing an article for that night and then he lie down at my back and then grab y shirt and said: "Ma let's pray and sleep now". After he said that I click the publish button and then close the tab shut down and closed the laptop and then turn off the lamplight beside me to lie down with him.

A little trivia about this young man of mine is he doesn't show this soft side of him outside. He seems strong out when we are with strangers but when we're at home he's really clingy and always wants kisses. And he also loves saying "I love you" and will wait for you to say it back to him hahaha he will follow you all day until you say it.

His Tita came home with treats for the three of them and this one was called Dip with some chocolates and some breadsticks. I actually want to tease him that he was given a treat since his eyebags are shouting for rest. ( mas stress pa tingnan anak ko kesa sakin mygasssssss) but I don't want to kill the mood so I just let him enjoy his sweets.

I need to end this since I need to help my sister in making some deserts. No occasions just us having our time together and Mum wants to have some desserts tomorrow so we're making Maja Blanca or what's the term actually.

We're actually laughing teasing each other with our flaws and some lutang moments at strangers and Mum would come to the kitchen from time to time to join the conversation. So I need to end this now as I need to help with the storage boxes.

Thank you for reading!!
Be blessed and be a blessing!
@mommykim

21
$ 9.17
$ 8.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 13
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mommykim
1 year ago

Comments

Sweet ng bonding ahh sarap talaga ng may sabaw ngayong tag ulan jusko.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

yung tamang higop lng solve na solve na hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nagugutom ako right now at lalo nagutom dahil sa lomiiii ma huhu. Cute talaga ni baby boy!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

hahaah naalala ko tuloy nung first natin interaction dito nak na gusto mong angkinin anak ko hahah kaya natawag na rin kitang nak hahha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wahahah kaya nga ma don nag start haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Time well-spent sis :) Your baby is needing your attention hehehe

$ 0.02
1 year ago

he's a really clingy young man madam

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think that's because he only gets to see and spend time with you on weekends so he is taking advantage of it and wants your full attention hehe. He's very sweet I think.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

he really is a sweet kid,,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh wow noona ang sarap kumain ng ganun pag tag-ulan. Hihi ang cucute ng mga kiddos. Fav. Ko din ung dinedip na stick sa chocolate 🥰

$ 0.02
1 year ago

di ko bet lasa nung chocolate niya baby gerl...nasanay kasi ako sa lasa nang tobleron eh nyahahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your love for children as a mother to me shows in every article you write and just that love makes me want to have kids of my own and I don't know whether they love fathers will have will be different from that of mothers because sometimes I think fathers just don't care about that, and children nowadays love cameras look at how all of them are looking straight into the camera and smiling

$ 0.01
1 year ago

awwww thank you so much

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Luh nagupit na pala siya mare? Yiee naman dumadami kayu huh now may pusa pa hehe, baka asawa na susunod Ms. Kim.... Ano na? hahaha

$ 0.02
1 year ago

yes pars kasi yun yung sabi nang teacher...langya hahhhaa wala pang gumagalaw sa baso kaya steady na muna tayo haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awiehhhh, yong Lomi talaga o uwu. Pero cutie yang mga babies na yaan. Lalo anakis mo Noona he ks so sweet 🤩😍🥳. Parang di ata sta sayo nagmana ano? Hahaha

$ 0.02
1 year ago

di talaga nagmana sakin yan baby gerl ..kasi di ako malambing haaha walangya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha maigi nalang talaga no HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's so cozy when with family on rainy days. And your new cat, Summer for sure doesn't like the weather hahaha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

oh maybe that's it,,,she keeps ignoring me now

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am sure your day would be amazing with these little kids. So this cat is unfriendly, but it might change her habit with time.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

she's just not used to us, maybe in few days time she'll be accustomed to us

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yu g lomi talaga want ko 🙈 Nakakatakam wahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

luto na rin para makahigop hahha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi keri ng cooking skills ko 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ka sweet nya momsh.. also nganu man daku sya eyebags? Gisapot d ay ang isa ka babae hehe cutie.nila uy lingaw jud ang balay kun naay mga bata

$ 0.02
1 year ago

wa sad gani ko kahibaw nganu dako siya ug eye bags nga di man unta siya stress diri sa balay...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ka cyutttieee kaau sa baby boy ahh! Pero yung Lomi mommyy, naglaway ako! 😭😂

$ 0.02
1 year ago

luto na rin baby hhehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Unfortunately it is too hot and drastic summer here. Wao you have beautiful pet summer in your family. Between you are looking also cute like cute cat.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Summer is ignoring me now for I don't know why

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang cute ng bebegirl mo sis, sarap kurutin sa pishngiii.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

eheheeh pamangkin ko yan kinukuha namin palagi nang anak ko kasi gusto namin talaga siya heheh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice to meet your new pet summer also you are looking so cute with your kids and seem enjoying your day

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I really am enjoying my rest days here at home and with the whole family

$ 0.00
1 year ago

New cat nyo momsh?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

oo langga first cat pet nila nang mga bata

$ 0.00
1 year ago