I'll Be Working In Doha Qatar Soon

51 66
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
1 year ago

"Opportunity comes unexpectedly. Not everyone is fortunate to have it so when it knocks go grab it!"


Hella' read folks! How you all here? Have you noticed that I've been inactive again? My apology love because I'm busy preparing my documents for the opportunity that knocks to me. This will literally help me get out of my zone and a life changing if happens. Inshallah! It came when I'm at my down moment and I'm viewing it as answered prayer.

Last Wednesday my friend messaged me how I am because she haven't heard from me for so long cause you know I'm avoiding everyone except to my boyfriend @EJ.

Her: Zy how are you? What are you up to? Come follow me here!

Me: Can I be there?

Her: Of course! Pass your CV so you will be interviewed right away.

She can easily say things like that because she has a position in the company where she was working. She is HR (Human Resources) there. They're the ones who hire and deploy new applicants. So if I push this application I might get hired. But right now, I don't want to expect high hopes because I have a lots of requirements that I still need to complete. My friend wants me to process my documents immediately so she can assign me in the available position in their office as a staff. And if I work there my salary is high. I asked her if the position in their office will not be taken if I process my document long and she said she wasn't sure but if that happens there still available in the operation field which is in the restaurant.

Her: Are you really sure with your decision? If you come here there is no turning back!

Me: Yes Ate! I will grab this opportunity now. I won't grow here.

Her: Process your papers quickly. Tell Tita (My Mom) about this so she can ready your placement fee and other expenses.

Me: How much is the placement Ate?

Her: P35k ($668)

Me: How much your expenses overall when you get there?

Her: P60k ($1,146) including the pocket money I have with me.

Lead Image edited in Canva

I told mom about it and she permitted me. She said she will help me with my expenses. If only I already have my passport I can process the other requirements that I need to complete. I want to get that staff position because the salary is P25k-P30k or $477-573. But if I will be assigned in restaurant that they also hold my salary would be P23k-P25k or $439-$477. Still big unlike the salary here. If that happens, I can surely help my mom and siblings.

I'm so grateful that my friend remembers me in her success. I don't know but I feel I'm not a good friend to them yet I am still surrounded with good people. They show me love and I really appreciate it.

If you guys have this kind of friend, value them. Not because they help you when you need them but because they give love unconditionally. They are for keeps!


21
$ 9.19
$ 8.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 15
Sponsors of Kelzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Eto pala Yung nabasa ko one time sa post mo ... Go for it kung alam mo pong duon ka mas uunlad e...tsaka opportunity na din yan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nako big decision to mars ha. Naalala ko ung tota ko nag Doha qatar din sya. Grabe di niya expected ung ganung lugar. As in naiba ung feeling nya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Really hope it works out for you and you get the job. Best of luck

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks love! ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wawiiii. Goodluck sa new career path sis! Para sa kinabukasaaaaaan!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pagbalik ko mag aanak na ako 😹

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! Good luck on your journey there! I wish for your safety once you go there. Opportunity comes often only so grab it while it's still on your doorsteps. Your lucky to have a friend like that. I can't wait to read your experiences there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

OMG, Kelzy Kelzy, don't forget me when you get there 🥺 me choco choco want 🥺 chorrrr hahaha. Gogofof na buti nigrab mo. That's for you siguro talaga sana maprocess ng madali ang documents mo. Mahirap daw yan sa simula sana makaya mo, homesickness you know.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung iniisip ko yung pag nasa airport na dzai yung paglipad tas pag andun na ako baka mawala ako 🥺😹

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Excited 'yernnn? Hihi, well pati din naman me. Pero paano sila Nini and Mimi, Ateeee? 🥺

Sana bago ka makaalis is makuha ko na yung gifts mo sa'ken. Hihihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kunin mo nalang sila Mimi dzai 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kung malapit lang ako, Ate? Nakooo. Dati ko pa sila kinuha, hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay oo nga pala pasaway ka nabulok na ata tu dito 😹

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hihi promise, sa 5.5 na talagaaa. 😜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Best wishes to you dear one. Hope everything goes amazing with you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Minsan lang ang opportunity ate may grab na yan. Marami ka rin na maeexplore at maeexperience don kaya it's gonna be worth it. Best of luck sayo ate. Update ka nalang po. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Magbablog pa din ako dito daily para yung sahod ko here yun nalang pampadala haha accesible naman gcash dun 😹

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Not bad salary madam..mas malaki compare kung jan ka sa pinas magwork sa restaurant 😅.. minimum lng kaloka

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hirap din makahanap ng work na oks sahuran kahit college grad jusko. Iba kong classmate sa minimum nalang din muna pumasok kasi walang choice e.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All the best sis. Laban para sa ekonomiya!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Laban! ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good thing nigrab mo kasi bihira lang may kakilala na ipapasok ka sa company nila. Kaya chance mo na yan to start a new one. Ipagdasal mo na sana madali ang documents mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala ng talikuran tu hehe ❤️ Sana umayon sakin ang lahat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dasal lang po. Kaya yan. 🙏💪

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goodluck sis! I am wishing you can process your papers soon! But if you want something else gusto mo ba magbarko, try lang hiring kasi company nila hubby, kagandahan dun walang placement and all un lang kelangan may seaman book ka, mass hiring kasi sila, pinapatry nga ako ni hubby hahaha!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Seaman book? Edi mag aral pa te? Hehe. Baka di din ako pwede jan te liit ko e 4'9. Haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nope, aapply ka lang, parang passport lang yun at wala silang height requirements un lang may mga training kang aatendan kaya mahassle din kaya push mo na lang si qatar, hehehe! Ung bestfriend ko nung highschool dun na nakatira:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sarap din yan eno. Balikan ko yan 😹

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats bebe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Alis na ako sa earth haha char. Thanks te! 😘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Feel ko makakalimutan na kami ni ate kelzy pag nag-Qatar siya haha.

Anyway, good decision ate hehe. Ako rin nag-a-aral para makalipat ng ibang bansa haha. Ayaw ko na magstay rito, apakatoxic ng ugali haha. Good luck

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nako bebe magbablog pa din ako nun para madami ipon. 😹 Malay mo sakali may mahelp din ako na taga rito hihi sana talaga para sakin tu.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats,and sana maayos na lahat na need sayusin like papers para maka work kana dun, big opportunity na yan .Congrats again👏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks Ate Chelle ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kely I wish you best of luck for your journey. You are lucky that you have so nice friend now it's time to work hard and change your life. Good luck

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana bhe maayos mo na tlga mga requirements mo para naman magkawork ka na din at matulungan mama mo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you Ate 🥺 Isa ka sa palaging sumusuporta sakin kahit di pa tayo nagkikita ❤️ Makabawi din ako sayo te promise yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wla ng bawi bawi basta happy ako for you at sana nga maayos mo na lahat para maprocess na papeles mo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats hehe, I plan also to work there but I am still hesitant since my daughter is still a baby ..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay wag muna nga kasi bata pa kawawa naman maghanap yan ng kalinga ng ina.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo nga sis, soon kapag malaki na sha hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Danas ko kasi yan e hehe ngayon nga di pa ako nakakaalis naiiyak na ako para sa mga cats ko wala mag alaga kasi sa kanila e. Nag aalala ako. Pusa palang yan a ano pa kaya kung bata.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Super bait naman po ng friend niyo hindi nangiiwan Super laki na nung salary kung icocompare mo dito HAHA goodluck on your journey 😄

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di makakaipon dito puro pa utang. 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aww. Kaya ka pala nagpaprocess ng passport. Nakapagset ka na ng appointment mo, te? Anyway, Good luck. Soon, matutupad na mga pangarap mo. 🥳

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo dzai nakaappointment na. Next month sa 18 puntahan ko. Experience ko muna dun pwede naman daw magcross country kung sakali. Idekay ko muna yung Korea 😹

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow you are so blessed that God sent you a someone that will help you to your success as well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di naman kami nagpromise pero swerte talaga di niya ako nakakalimutan. Sabi namin noon isasama namin isat isa sa pangarap e. Hehe ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo minsan lng tlga ang may ganyan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats on your newly found job dear Kelzy. Wish you the best of luck.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you chief! ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago