What is your biggest REGRET from the last month

27 38
Avatar for Aiah_05
1 year ago

I was looking above the sky while thinking of a topic to write but dude my mind can't think a topic and what I observe is I was enjoying only the different shapes of clouds. But a friend ask me about the Random Questions Generator of where I get those link, so thanks to a friend who look for the link of that generators I can now create another set of of questions and answer portion from random generator.

So without further ado lets do this!!

Hmmnn when I am alone I always holding my phone, I kept on watching videos such as Kdrama, anime and some funnies videos in youtube and facebook. And sometimes I'm talking to myself Lol. but to be honest there is a time that when I'm alone my mind will roam to the world thinking of a lot of things and thats why I hate this hobby coz it's like it drive me crazy when I let myself doing this over and over again. Boredom sometimes can drive me to hangout with friends like having a foodtrip, raodtrip but we usually came up to the idea of swimming.

If I have that much of money the five things I wouldn't do for this is ;

Use this to kill people

  • We all know that money can do a lot of things and one of those is to kill people, is it money can kill a person? Yes, coz money is a powerful tool to end others life. A lot of people used money to kill, it is easy to those people to hired a killer just to kill another person, and it is easy to a people to be hired just for that money they will get so I consider this as one of the things that I couldn't do for a million dollars .

Use this to become famous

  • A million dollars can put someone to the top which having this can make someone to be a center of attraction of all the people around him. My point is, I will never ever do things with money just to catch the attention of everyone.

Not using it

  • We have that thing so we must to use that not only for our self but also for the good of other people.

Burn it

  • We know that a million dollars is a lot of money but some crazy people easily burn money coz for them it is only a piece of the whole they burn so it can't affect them, but for me if I'm doing that action I can say that I'm the craziest person of doing t

Throw it away

  • Only few people throw a money, only those who have much or crazy people do that thing and money is not easy to earn so if I have that much of money I prwfer to give that to people who need it than wasting it.

Today is May 30 and one day to go another month will come but about the question of what is my biggest regret from last month is about stressing myself of useless things, but the good thing is I gradually I realize that I'm just like killing myself if what I'm doing. I'm struggling in my situation this past few months and stressing out myself made me regret of putting myself in such situation.

Sponsors of Aiah_05
empty
empty
empty

Hello readcashers out there, it's kinda gloomy in my area now due to a rainy day. How about yah how was your area, I hope you're doing good today also.

Thanks for dropping by.

Live, Laugh and Love ;*

12
$ 2.49
$ 2.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Ayane-chan
+ 4
Sponsors of Aiah_05
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Aiah_05
1 year ago

Comments

I have also no idea to write about hahahahaha. I am just scrolling different articles.when I get bored i used to think about a person.hahahah lol. I start reading novels. Don't stress too much about anything my boy. This is life here is ups and downs so just enjoy it. Anyway almost i read tour every article i think you are cool and chill person.keep your personality same.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha thinking a person made you feel angry, sad, and excitement and happy it depends of who the person you think hihi. Thanks for reading some of my work my friend, yeah I'm just only a simple person living in a simple life 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't watch k-Drama, and been a while I watched any anime. I sleep most times when bored or watch movies on my phone.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Movies are the ones we can look for when we are bored. So thanks to movies sometimes hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Watching KDrama and Anime the best yan hoy. Mas magandang gawin kesa mag overthink

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di maiiwasan magoverthink kasi lalo na pag napunta sa situation na parang basta hahah. Kdrama din ako peru no to anime na ang OA tas mukhang mga pawikan yung mga mukha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My greatest regret will be accumulating so much emotional stress because if the wrong decisions I made....I hope this coming month I do better

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmm yeah wrong decisions we made can lead us to a depressing life but maybe there's a reason behind that. I'm wishing that you have a better month this upcoming month

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For a million dollar I can't take a person's life

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The skies are gloomy here, too. I have laundry outside, so I'm still hoping that it wouldn't rain.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nah yan mahirap pag naglalaba tas maulan pa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Watching kdrama movies jud ko or di mag tiktok, everytime I feel bored, or di kaha mag spend time sa akong junakis, 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahah tiktok btaw nindut sad na pampalipas oras, ako maghimo paku anang junakis daghanon para mas lingaw gajud sa kaguol🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha go na sa junakis friend. 😅✌️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gayud friend. Killing people is really a big sis kaya wag talaga. Yung iba kasi pag maraming pera ang bilis lang nila gagawin yun which is mali talaga. They took advantage for it because of money.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Heheh totoo yan frnd marami magagawa yung pera talaga,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sobra friend basta maraming pera pero depende din yun sa tao friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako nasa noise and read.cash lang nakatambay kapag walang ginagawa.. Minsan watching funny videos para makatawa din ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganyan din ako before red at noise ginagawa kung pampalipas oras peru nakakabagot din pag tumagal sakit din kasi sa mata.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pastilan chooorr. Sunoga Ng dollars uy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lageh unsaon mana nga dimn na makaon🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa wa pa kuy uyab kdrama is life jud hahaha. And talking about regrets of last month, i don't have any, but this month naa. Na-scam kos taw nga abi naho kasaligan na thank you ahong 1,500 hahaha Karma is real

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yawards ng karma2 uyy🤣 nakatabang kag tao nelf, mao nalay huna2a 🤣🤣

Ahh sa wapa kay uyab kdrama is life, peru karun mga 3 mo's after bacg ikaw nasay mag drama2 nelf hap🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dili man gud chora kay ijang gigamit name sa ijang mama para makascam ug tao. Dili ra ako iyahang giscam huhu. Pero donation na lang uy. Gi-inom2 ras hinmpak ahong kwarta. Maju pag akoy nag-inom nahubog na unta ko hahahah.

Hoy grabi ka choraaaa hahaha wag naman ganun hahaha. Murag dili na mahitabo hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nahh mao ra kay nanggamit pud d.i ug ngan para makakwarta geinom pajud hahah, majo pa btaw nelf ikaw pa mauy nahubog unta hahah. Hahah btaw Stay Strong nalng mo nelf kay nagkaguwang na raba atoa batch, ang uban naa nay mga anak atleast ikaw naa man lay strong relationship bah nga naiambag hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If I would have a million dollar bro, then I would invest half of it to crypto. That is the best thing I can do for it. Mag upvote ako ng tig 5$ per article sa isang linggo. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha nakoo anlaki kabahan yung taga crypto pag pinataasan nila yung market. Hahah kung ako gawa nlng ako lageh ng artikol hintay sa upvote mo hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago