What's Bugging Me.

13 43

I feel jealous. To be honest, I'm a kind of person where I'll open up about what I feel instead of being secretive.

But before that, this article will be a short version for today since I'm not in the mood to type more. There's one thing that I want to do when me and my oartner broke up. My patience can't stay any longer because of jealousy, I wanna ask you guys. If your partner are jealous of one person, are you guys willing to avoid them or you'll continue to stalk/adding them despite of the reality that your partner is jealous?

Let's proceed to the reality that no one can control orhers, right? Even if you told them many times about this and that, there will be always a one thing where it can be happen all the time. You two can get separated due of being jelous.

I told my partner that I'm so disappointed because of what she did, I disappoint by her once but today is the I'm more disappointed than the first one. I don't know what's the reason why she added the people who I was jealous. I told her that if she can't change that attitude she can told me, I am willing to leave if she want someone to provide what we called "Love." I don't want to settle to a things where it hurts me, I just want someone who can accept what and who am I and someone who can avoid the people who I was jealous with. I already got hurt by the same reason with my ex, and this is the second time where it happened again. No, actually this the 4th time.

I already promised to myself if ever I got hurt again by the same reason, I rather leave than to stay. I'm not a robot, I clearly explain everything to her including what I want and what I don't want. She's old already, she knows what is right and what is wrong. But this thing keep happening and I can't manage it already.

If she want someone to fulfill everything to her, then go. I will let her than seeing myself crying because of the same happenings that was happened before at my ex for almost many times. I already told myself that before I entered to this relationship, I'll think a obout everything when things are not on the right side already.

I'm disappointed and jealous. I'm planning that if me and she broke up, I'll find some boarding house or bed spacer where I can still pay enough and save enough for myself. I know that will be hard again, but what can I do? I can't leave here any longer when the two of us broke up. It doesn't if I don't know anything about this things. I just want to clear up my mind and my brain.

I also have a problem inside the house, jusko wag nasya muna dumagdag at napupuno na utak ko.


Okay lang kung sabihin niya na gusto nya pa ex niya o mahal niya pa, handa naman akong hiwalayan sya para balikan niya ex niya, handa akong hayaan siya para dun sya sa taong mapapasaya sya. Ayaw ko magsettle sa pain at heart ache, enough nako sa bagay na nangyare before, kung mauulit ngayon ayaw ko na talaga ulit. Sobra na eh, sobrang ayaw ko na hays.


Final Thought

I'll Renew some sponsorship later or next day! Sorry for this rant. Bye for now everyone!

Lead image source: unplash.

12
$ 2.99
$ 2.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
$ 0.03 from @Lucifer01
+ 6
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Ba't naman ganon? Babae ako pero pag alam kong magseselos yung jowa ko din I have to distance myself from that person especially ex ko pa. Besides, if wala na talaga siyang feeling, why always include him. Just a piece of advice, pag usapan niyo yan, kasi at the end of the day decision and choices niyo ang magmamatter. Relax ka lang.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kahit sya sis sagot nya di. Ya daw alam

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku, basta focus lang sa goal nyo lods at tsaka, don't overthink too much, walang magandang maidudulot din yan. Hanggat kaya pa ma fix ng dika nahihirapan, eh laban lang lods.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I don't feel jealous.i like to see happiness in peoples life

$ 0.01
1 year ago

kalma lang langga ...pag usapan niyo yan nag clear na mga isip niyo yung hindi na mainit ulo niyo at wag ka umiyak palagi nakakasama yan sayo

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hayst that's why i hate jealous, anyways change that thing, girls do overthinking a lot and we care a lot that's why with a small things we get angry. Sana naman maging okay kayo,

$ 0.01
1 year ago

This is one of my problems too. I get so jealous easily. I don't know but I can't help it. I trust him naman pero nakakainis lang talaga. Sometimes he is so insensitive. Alam nyang magseselos ako, pero parang nag-eenjoy syang makitang nag susuffer ako emotionally and nag ooverthink

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sya sis umiyak, siguro aware sya sa ginawa nya. Unexpected lang yu g part na bigla sya uniyak lalo na nung nakauwi sya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think isa to sa pinakamasakit din na naranasan ko sa past ko. Yung mas lalo siyang sumakit kasi parang insensitive yung taong mahal mo sa feelings mo. At napunta na rin ako noon sa situation mo sis ngayon na you're almost giving up kasi sobrang sakit na talaga and yung only way nalang na nakikita mong magpapagaan ng loob at isip mo is to let them go at tapusin nalang ang lahat.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sana maging ok pa kayo sis. Huwag paghinaan ng loob. Tiwala lng sis

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Halloe gyra, just calm down lng huyy and think deeply kung ano magandang gawin, baka dipa namn huli ang lahat, pwedi pa namn cguro kayo magbalikan, settle nyu nlng if kaya pa or give way kung mas masakit na talaga. na sayu yung choice just choose the best na dimo pagsisihan.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Pareho rin kami nagbaba ng pride manong 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahah mas maganda kung nagbaba nga, pwru kung itinaas nyu nakoo walang setlle down na mangyayari jan hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago