Have tattoos?

28 38
Avatar for Aiah_05
1 year ago

Hello people out there, how was your day, I hope everyone are having a good day today. In my case, I can say that my day was not that good coz as of now I'm enduring the headache cause by lack of sleep coz sometimes it hard for me to fall asleep due to my insomnia that why I feel tired in the whole day like I want to sleep but I can't coz I'm on my duty at my work.

Since my brain can't function well now and the good thing is I remembered the previous work of @Yzza0625 that is about FAST TALK CHALLENGE and I think this one will save my one article for now. Hmmmn Yzza0625 let me try this one heheh I just badly need this now. Okay without further ado lets get the ball rolling!!!

Height

-5'6

Virgin

-Yes, 50 years ago hahah

Shoe size

-My feet can fit 42?

Do you smoke?

-When I'm stressed, depressed and when I'm killing myself

Do you drink?

-I'll die if I don't so yes. But liqour? Yes.

Do you take drugs?

-Nope

Have tattoos?

-I have one, at left arm.

Age you get mistaken for

-Other people guess my age as 27 but it is a big no.

Want any tattoos?

-Maybe soon, only depressing time can tell Lol.

Got any piercings?

-Nope

Want any piercings?

-No

Best friend?

-I have a lot of that and James Ried is one Lol.

Relationship status

-Been in a relationship in my dream land.

Biggest turn ons

-A caring and madiskarting babae

Biggest turn offs

-kanang maayo rag pagwapa ang animel

Favorite movie

-50 shades of gray Lol

I’ll love you if

-If you love me too, you love me too? Okay tayo na hahah just kidding

Someone you miss

-Not someone but something, I miss Mowwneyy

Most traumatic experience

-When she broke me up charoot, but to be honest one of my traumatic experience is when I suffered in dufficulty in breathing.

A fact about your personality

-I can't tell, I dunnow

What I hate most about myself

-I hate the most with myself is that I keep on hating myself.

What I love most about myself

-I dunnnoo,

What I want to be when I get older

-I don't have a lot of wants in life, I just want to be happy when I get old.

My relationship with my sibling(s)

-We're good

My relationship with my parent(s)

-were Okay, and sometimes not

My idea of a perfect date

-Hmmnn when I have that perfect partner, and that time for me every date is perfect Lol..

My biggest pet peeves

-Yung kumain na sila, kinain nila yung dapat para sayu.

A description of the girl/boy I like

I'm not good of describing people, but I want simple girl only with a simple life.

A description of the person I dislike the most

-Hmnn I dislike those people who don't like me also hahah

What I hate the most about work/school

-I HATE THE FULL OF PRESSURE WORKING ENVIRONMENT

What your last text message says

-Hahahahaha🤣🤣 ang advance mo mag-isip loko ka🤣

Sisihin lang kita pag nainlab na talaga ako sayu tapos di mo papanagutan yung feelings ko🤣🤣🤣

What words make me feel the best about myself

-"You're .... I dunno ....

What I find attractive in women

-When she is palaban and can stand by herself

What I find attractive in men

-when he is already earning enough money and have a pleasant personality

Where I would like to live

-Anywhere where I feel comfortable and happy life

One of my insecurities

-A lot, I can't mentioned it one by one.

My childhood career choice

-To be a Brgy tanod.Just kidding I want to become a PNP peru now malabo, siguro pagiging criminal pwedi pa hahah wag naman sana.

My favorite ice cream flavor

-Flavor camote charoot, I don't know the flavors of icecream since I'm not used of eating like that.

Who wish I could be

-Omniking,SonGuko,wag lang maging kamukha ni Piccolo

Where I want to be right now

-I prefer in seaside a relaxing place. Kung walang dagat ahmm sa Mars nalang Lol

The last thing I ate

-Max Candy

Sexiest person that comes to my mind immediately

-Loisa Andalio and Ivana alawi

Most Memorable Birthday

-Last Birthday lang naalala ko kaya yun ang memorable for me, wala din naman ganap sa ibang nakaraang birthday.

The thing you treasured with sentimental value

-I don't know, lahat kasi ng pinapahalagahan ko ay di ako pinapahalagahan charoot hahah.

  • My apology for answering some of questions in a incorrect way, But still I answered all the question have fun a my friend and thanks for dropping by ;*

Sponsors of Aiah_05
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 6.22
$ 6.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @wakeuplincs
+ 3
Sponsors of Aiah_05
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Aiah_05
1 year ago

Comments

Ang galing naman nakaka tuwa basahin hehe,,pahiram ng iba tanung...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha you're free my friend. Sagutan modin lahat para masaya hihih

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cge po,,salamat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice prompts and nakakatawa rin mga sagot mo :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks my freind :) you can try this one too if you want :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just gonna answer your title, sis hehe. 4 tatts, 6 piercings 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahh dami2 din palang tatts hihi😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

4 lng, sis. Dagdagan pag may budget na ulet hehe. Mahal eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tisting ko try Ani. Tsor

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tisting lang dhaa, pag comment2 daan kay masayang imo artikol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Virgin mata nimo😆🤣😂 , itog ana takang Bakolaw. Hehe ayay Kinsa Ng andiola?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha nabuhi nang kagwang ou🤣 ayaw pag seryuso kaayu ug review uyy bisag top3 or 4 ra, hahahah Ayaww ayaw na panundog idol ko yarns🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha, 😂 wako nag review uy, segi raman gani mig ML Dre., 🤣 Hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Suss wag ako, alam koyang mga galawan nayan🤣 basta 6hrs a day rata hap, bacg mo 10hrs a day nanag imo review delikado na🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bala ka uy, 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm planning to get inked pud per puhon na kay masukos mama ug si papa hahaha. Basin wa na kuy ulian haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahah pa tattoo daan usa pananghid🤣 murag ako kasaba nlng after kay human nag tattoo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha puhon na lagi 😆

$ 0.00
1 year ago

HAHAHAHA gageh pareh ang daming kong laugh here pareh. Some of your sagot is so annoying pareh. But di ko lang maintindihan that one bisaya that you said here, gageh pareh. Ano ba kasing meaning non, gageh parehhh! HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha wag moko ma tawag2 na pareh wala akong mare na mapanakit hahahaha Sinadya ko yung bisayain para di maiintindihan ng mga tulad mo ruffs hahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gagehh pare, when kita sinaktan pareh. Sa paanong paraan gageh parehh? Hahahaha. Ano nga yoonnnnn hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Basta mapanakit ka🤣 wag muna alamin I LOVE YOU yun hahah, gamitin mo yun sa mga bisaya hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your answers are funny. Hehehe. Natawa lang ako.

Question: less than 27 or greater than? Hehehehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Heheh secret na muna yung exact age ko😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, less than or more than lng naman. Hehehe. Pero sige, respect decision na lng.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahah less than 35 para safe padin haha btaw wag nayang edad magtanong ka kahit ano sasagutin ko wag lang sa edad hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay wow, galing din ng sagot hahaha! Safe na safe. Okay na yan. Nasagot na ang tanong ko. 😃

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha thanks my freind hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago