My Little Romantic Crush

19 43
Avatar for Probinsyana
1 year ago

Today is Friday and now I am in my province with my partner since he drove me home. No matter how I tried to tell him that I'm okay if I commute, he still didn't listen as he is afraid of what will happen to me. He is tired but he still manages to be this sweet. Yieee lucky to have this man lol. Enough with my kilig hahahah I came across with @meitanteikudo article yesterday and decided to participate in a prompt that he initiated. This is surely fun. So let's get ahead in spilling the tea.

Who was your first crush?

I guess I was in 2nd grade when I had a crush on one of my classmates. I don't know what it's called yet but I'm happy to see him. He is actually a bad boy and a naughty child, I always get disappointed with his naughtiness but still choose to like him instead hehehe. His name is Johnrey G. I can't spill his full name here ahahaha (baka kasi i search niyo sa Facebook).

How do you know each other?

We are classmates from day care up to Grade 5 and thus I already know him intently. This man is kinda sweet yet rude. He always got my attention as he is very talkative with or without the teacher in front. He sometimes gets scolded but he still does what he wants.

What was your crush like?

He is tall and handsome

What made you admire this person?

He is sweet and I like the way he smiles at me. He is just simple just like anyone else.

What's their best characteristic?

He is funny, he makes jokes that make us laugh. His simple gestures can makes a woman's heart flutter

Can you share any stories about you two?

C'mon do I need to do this? ahhahahah. Well, okay okay let's start when I was in 3rd grade, he was busy playing with my classmates and thus he ran through the armchair from one to another and guess what? The chair slipped and he fell on me and that's when he kissed my cheek for the very first time. I might feel happy about what happened but my reaction isn't like that, that's also my first time that I slap a person's face hard and thus it turns red. I walked out and cried that time and he did apologize but I'm just angry at him for what he did though it's not his intention. When we are in the 4rth grade, we always play with our classmates when it's vacant, especially the hide and seek game. I ran through our room and hid under the table but he came after me. Just the two of us are there looking at each other. I'm not comfortable though I still like him. So I decided to run in the comfort room quietly but he also did the same. C' mom is this person playing me? I didn't have a choice but to act like he was not around. When we were in 5th grade I had another but of course I still liked him. The other was named Edryan, but I guess, Johnrey always annoyed me and wanted to get my attention. I still remember how a Wattpad story went like when a man trapped the girl inside the corner of the room co'z trust me it happened to me, he did that thing many times like he wanted to kiss or just wanted to see my reaction. So what I did, is I slide down and crawled under his feet and ran as fast as I could. He keeps teasing me. He always did that either just the two of us or even our classmates were there.

Is he playing me that time? But now we have a different life and I saw that he already has his own family. I'm content with what I have right now. It's a fun thing looking back at how beautiful my childhood memories were with my crush way back then. Wanna care to share yours?

Lead image is taken from everydaypsych.com

Sponsors of Probinsyana
empty
empty
empty
Check out their article too it's worth to read ❤️

10
$ 0.49
$ 0.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @BCH_LOVER
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 2
Avatar for Probinsyana
1 year ago

Comments

You took me back memory lane when I was crushing on several people. I've always loved cute people...calm and cute... All I did was stare and I never approached any of them 🤣🤣😂🙈🙈🙈

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Approaching them is like having a heart attack

$ 0.01
1 year ago

😂😂🤣🤣 you got it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I had a lot of crushes 😂😂😂, but am not a naughty person

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naalala tuloy si crush sis. Gusto ko na prompt sis. Gusto ko masubukan. 😊 Mapapasmile ka nalang sis nuh pag maiisip mo si crush. Naalala ko tuloy first crush ko din. Nabasa ko din to kagabi. Kakatuwa tong prompt na to sis. 😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Memories comeback hehehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Na reminisce tuloy. 😁 Daming mga unforgettable memories sis. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't remember who was my crush before.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

How about your crush now? heheh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha makaremember man pud ko sa dili dapat iremember hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wuyyy ahahahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha, why do we always get attracted to the naughtiest in the class hahaha. I'm saving this one because I'd like to share something about my crush too hehehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maybe because we want challenge lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay hala siya? Gikilig ko nagbasa anang pa trapped² sa corner sa room ay. Mura jud ug sa Wattpad scenes ba.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

gani sis ayy kilig nga murag ambot ahahahahh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha sanaol Naka experience ug ingon Ana sis😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good storytelling and everything about it is also good. I liked sis your answers to those questions.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago