I will Protect my Temporary room!

25 85
Avatar for ExpertWritter
1 year ago

Doing this for myself makes me happy. I am so very proud of myself because I can able to do this one- giving myself a biggest gift after how many months and a year of accumulating bitcoincash. Last April, I became a busy person. Busy to clean and organized my room. I am so very excited because, finally! I can have something to share with you as an achievement.

this article where I decided to clean my room and organized it but I decided to just paint it and buy some things that I can able to used to decorate my room.

And this is the result. I converted my 0.29 BCH borrowing it to my March earnings so that I can able to buy a paint and other materials that needed for my room.

I'm so happy to share this to everyone. Buying my clothes rack on shopee. Because, this is my first time buying something like that for myself because I am not really into that kind of things where some other people's had in their rooms.

Updating you about my temporary room is one of the most exciting part of my April Month's blogging! While typing the words that i wanted to tell it to you, you can see me smiling because this is the result of your tips, your time of reading my blogs, and supporting me for everything.

Sharing some plans and asking you too if which is better because i really like to know your thoughts and opinions about designing and decorating 'coz, it's my first time to decide about this kind of thing. For me, your opinion and suggestions is important.

But now... I lost my motivation to published a blog about my room. If you are wondering why my room tour is so very tagal is because I have a lot of reasons.

Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty

First, I'm so depressed that I don't have some time of taking picture of my room with myself

And you know that already. I shared to you last last day about how I felt. My room is sorrounded of colorful things but I, myself is eating of darkness. Even though, I look around everything inside of my room are black.

Another reason why I am lazy to do it is because of this,

The walls of my room is have some dents

I lost my motivation and i became more weaker everytime. The people around of this house didn't even give a respect of my hardwork. I am not madamot when my cousins are here. I even let them sleep here but this is what they did even my grandma and older sister. I told them to be careful of carrying some things because it's hard and paints are costs expensive but they just entering in the room without even thinking of what if's they destroy something.

I know that to some of you, this is just a little problem that I can still fixed it. But the thing is, they didn't know the hardwork that I did just to clean and changed this room. That even if how much I put some effort of fixing it, they still keep repeating doing it and so I finally give up and just let it the walls look like that just like what they did to my heart.

So I decided to lock my room just like how I closed my Heart to them

I decided to become selfish. Because if I keep them inside of this room, my room that I put effort and hardwork will be ruined and I don't like that to happen. I keep the doors lock and I decided to buy a note saying

1.Knock before I open

So that, they can't come in like they want to. Just like bragging in without my knowing because some of my younger cousins playing here.

2.Please Clean your own Garbages

because I want to maintain this room clean because that is the purpose why I decided to clean this room right? Because some of my younger cousins just threw the plastics of their foods, scratch papers of their modules and their clothes are everywhere.

3.Borrowing is Okay but please Return it safe to the owner

They always like to borrow things. Like my Clothes, Beauty products, Ring lights, and other things. But they don't know how to returned it to the right place where I put to. They just let it put on my bed and or I can see them everywhere.

Seriously? If they will returned it broken, as if they will changed it? But nah, they can even blamed me because I am the owner and I should take care of my things.

Conclusion...

Being selfish to our things is not bad. Sometimes, if they don't know how to take care of it we have the rights to become selfish. In the past days that they are here, I didn't know that they will act like that. I mean, they are so very stubborn and they don't know how to take care of my things. Creating a rules is not because we are so picky person I mean being maarte. We just wanted to protect and take care the things that we have because they are precious to us esp. If it's from our hardwork and or it's a gift from important people to us.

To me, Everything here at this room is important because it's not only from my hardwork here but because it's your gift for me too. I will never have something like this and that if YOU didn't read my blogs, you didn't share a little but important and enough amount for me. Everything here is from us so I need to take care of it and treasure it because I also consider this as a remembrance as I became one of the member of this platform.

For now, Let me get up of my bed and clean some messed and fixed a lot of scratch walls. I will do a room tour when I done or finished installing the wallpaper and vanity table mirror. I will tour you to the room where we build and your Gift to me soon!

Thanks for reading!


My Previous Articles:

Because, I am trying to become stronger and better Person

Little but Useful things!

Because I prefer new places, new people, new changes!

My Experiences while watching 'Liga'

My Twenty Five days of blogging

23
$ 10.34
$ 10.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 10
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
1 year ago

Comments

What you just said here is right also for me because sometimes people are not that careful when it comes to things that they didn't own. They tend to break it or destroy it because in their minds ..it's not mine after all so it's okay...

Sakin naman dito ..kwarto ng lahat hahaha.. well dipa naaayos eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi, dear. How are you? ^_^ Protecting your room is a must! It's not being "maarte or madamot." You know how much you take good care of your things. I hope your cousins will soon realize it. For me, you do the right thing of locking your room. I also do the same as my younger brother keep coming inside my room and messed up! :(

By the way, I'm a newbie here --though I've created my account 9 months ago I've never dare to write as my doubts and fears are higher than my motivation. But today, I just getting started and publish my first article.

I hope you're doing well today. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Personally, wala talagang ibang nakakapasok nang room namin nang anak ko kundi si mama lang, kasi minsan siya naglilinis nang kwarto ko pag wala ako. Walang set set nang rules kasi alam nilang magkakagulo pag may nagalaw sa mga gamit ko. Alam din nang anak ko na ayaw kong pumapasok siya para lang maglaro or mag gulo sa mga nilagay ko hahah. Sabi kasi nang papa ko may karapatan kami kasi kwarto namin iyon so kami yung superior pagdating sa mga sari sarili naming kwarto

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang mahirap kasi non ate hindi sila nagbabalik ng mga gamit mo. Isa yon sa mga pinaka hindi ko talaga gusto kahit sa mga kapatid ko. Pero good thing is sana hindi sya itake as bad ng mga cousins mo. Hehe.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Well wala naman ako pake sa feelings nila if ilock ko pintuan ng kwarto ko and I will not allow them to enter nalang ng basta basta since they didn't take care of my feelings din naman. So kwits lang HAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What you did is not wrong. It just means that you know how to value things well that you own. It's not being fussy and selfish you are just protecting what you own just like how you protect yourself from people who will try to destroy your peace.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yeah because they are not taking care of my things. 🥲 huhu I hope they realized that it's hard to earn money just we just buy and do whatever we want.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True. Kaya don't ever think that you are being selfish cause you are not po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nu siyak dayta inampak-ampak kon. Char Super hirap kaya magayos ng gamit tapus di pa sila careful lang rin na i lock nalang yung pinto para walang masira at walang away sa huli diba

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Wow. HAHAHA ilokano ka pala? 😆 nagulat pako sa comment ko sa una. Taga saan ka banda?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am from a place where you can see a lot of beautiful and handsome faces la union. Char

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama lang ginawa mo. Hindi yon pagiging selfish. Iniingatan mo lang pinaghirapan mo.

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Kaya nga po ate yen. Sana lang talaga magingat na sila sa susunod kasi nalulungkot akong yung room ko eh nagagasgasan at nasisira dahil sakanila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi yan selfish mare sadyang alam mo lang magpahalaga ng mga bagay na pinaghihirapan mo. Ganyan din naman ako.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hays sana naman marealized nilang naghirap at nagpakapagod din ako kahit ganto lang yung nagawa ko nakakalungkot

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis it's not being selfish it's disciplining them. It's not easy to arrange and do the things alone just to keep your room tidy. But it ends up ruin by them. Your plan is actually great.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Eh kasi naman nakakainis sila. Yan dapat sanang isipin nila eh ang hirap kaya magipon tapos ganto lang gagawin nila? Na akala nila madali lang mag ayos. Imagine, nagastos ko dito is thousands din. Huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are not being selfish mareng. You are just setting boundaries that you deserve in the first place. I am happy and proud of you.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you marengs! For being proud of me. Nakakasaya makabasa ng ganitong comment. Ako din, proud sa mga achievements mo dito.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Even if you tell them to be careful with your things it's like what your saying just passes through their ears, I'm glad that you gain the idea of locking your room, it's not an act of selfishness darling we just want to secure the things that we provide through our hard work.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I don't want to do that actually but they push me to do it because of their behaviours huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't feel bad po, before ganyan din nangyare sa akin kaya ngayon naiintindihannila bakit laging nakalock ang kwarto ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awit hihihi ganun talaga marengs yung todo tayo ingat tapos may mga tao na iwan. Kaya yung attitude talaga natin nagbabase din sa kung paano tayp tratuhin

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Kaya nga eh marengs hinahanap ko na yung susi netong room ko. Haha kaso diko alam san ko nilagay nakalimutan ko san ko inilagay yung susi nung naglilinis ako jusko 😆

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aruyyy hahahhaa bili ka ng bago. Ayy door knob pala ano? Awit ka talaga hahha

$ 0.00
1 year ago