I will just change the spelling

17 29
Date: May 11, 2022
Author: JustMaryel

It's been a quite busy few days ago especially yesterday that I am totally missing for the entire day and night though I want to visit, publish and mingle with you guys but I can't make it because I was doing important things in some place where no signal at all like both my sim cards are no service (smart and globe). When I was going, my body was really tired and exhausted so I went to sleep afterwards. I really miss you guys like yesterday. I always try and try to get access though I know it will turn into "no connection" read.cash has been a big part of my daily routine. I'll catch up today co'z I really missed a lot at ang daming tambak na hindi maubos-ubos hahaha.

If I could change my name…

I will just change the spelling of my name from "Marielle" to "Maryel" to make it more simple and easy to spell. On the other hand, I also want to change my name because when I asked my parents where my name came from they just made it up and had no reason behind it at all. Despite that, I will stay with my first choice of "changing the spelling" because some people misspelled my name and read my name like "mariel-le". Also, I fell in love with Maryel spelling.

If I could live anywhere…

Mountain probably where I used to live years ago. In mountain kasi I find it more peaceful like sleeping at night with a peaceful environment and the only thing I could hear are animals. And I could plant more vegetables and fruits where we could eat. More peace in the mountain and I will get close to nature.

If I could stay at any age forever…

I could be six years old where I could be a kid forever and think only of games. An innocent six years old girl who is stress free from this chaotic world. At that age my family is complete and we are living in a blast of happiness that I wish could never end but life is unpredictable.

If I could spend a day in someone else's shoes…

I also chose Heart Evangelista like Fyangzee24 because I admire her very much. She is so perfect in my eyes like a living barbie doll. I started admiring her when I saw her closest tour on youtube . It literally dropped my jaw. She looks like she is in her 20's with her beauty and fashion.

If I could be besties with…

It could be Rusty para more and more earning hahaha.

If I could have someone else's talent…

It could be a drawing talent. Since I was a kid I have always looked up that talent that can be a source of money by drawing someone. Even I was a kid I am really into future pagkakakitaan hahaha. I've known a lot of people who have been successful in the drawing field which I admire the most.

I could meet one celebrity…

I'll go with Toni Gonzaga, a woman full of wisdom. I could just let her speak the entire day and I'll never get tired of listening. I adore her on how she stood up where she thinks she is right no matter what people say towards her and her back. The more negative she gets the more braver she is. Many people have been enlightened because of her youtube channel "Toni Talks" where untold stories have been told.


This "If I could" initiated by @Fyangzee24 which I am so gladly to make my entry.

Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Thanks a my dearest sponsors for not leaving my side❤

Recent Articles:

Lead image is mine edited in Canva.

JustMaryel sending you Love❤

7
$ 3.64
$ 3.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.03 from @DennMarc
+ 2
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Hahaha, oo, kay Rusty na lang tayo :-D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Rusty lang sakalam ate, siya lang sapat na hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha, oo ba, sabi mo eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same here toni is my most admire influencer and idol. I doñized her personality very much.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really salute her a lot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako din rusty my bestie forever sana haha. Hmmm my real name was also simple yet people changed it so they said it will sound like cute. Then it becomes normal to use by every body. Sound like gay thou so I never look back when they used that name hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Forever na talag to kuya hahaha. Pag hindi complete name tinawag wag lilingon ahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I bestfriend jud si Rusty hahaha. Unsaon nalang jud ang ekonomiya ying nu. Ahhaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Laban ta ani kay murag tag pamilyado hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Those are fun to read! About the drawing, we share interest in it. I have been dreaming to get better at it. I wanted to make prtairs of. My favourite people and then maybe is I will be that good someday, I can make money from it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You can be good at it just practice and pratice.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Glad you find it interesting :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thank you❤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We have common interest. Hmm. I would definitely wanted to have Heart's life as well. Haha. She's freaking rich and certified socialite. Anyways, I agree with you in Rusty's part. Haha. More!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakalula yung status niya para ang hirap hirap i achieve. Yes to Rusty tayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Young children have no worries. All they worry about is to eat, play and sleep.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The where stress free is everyday

$ 0.00
1 year ago