Fear

12 29
Avatar for baoxian23
1 year ago

Author's Note: The market is bloody hell today and yesterday. It's making me sad coz I'll be needing some extra on the weekend and bch won't prolly be up by then...so yeah I'll be writing my sorrows away.


"Just fucking tell me what is wrong!" he said exasperated while he stretched out his arm to her. She looked at his hand for a few seconds before taking it. "What are you so afraid of?"

Her heart thumped loudly in her chest. There was a fleeting feeling of excitement and loneliness being with him. He inched closer to her and she let him take her chin. "This. You.," she whispered without batting an eyelash catching his attention.

His lips curved into a smile. He wet his lips and let out a low chuckle. He scratched his head unable to form the right words to say. "Do you trust me?" he asked, leaning closer to her ear. "Do you believe in me when I say I won't hurt you?"

She didn't know how to answer, she was unable to make her tongue work. The drumming in her chest grew even wilder and she was certain he could hear it. So she nodded.

He heard no answer though he felt her movement. He wanted to jump for joy and live within that moment. He planted a light peck on her cheek. "Then trust me. No fear, okay?"

"Okay."

"Good."


Author's Note: I dunno just feel like being sensual.

2
$ 2.01
$ 1.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Hanzell
+ 2
Sponsors of baoxian23
empty
empty
empty

Comments

So where's the continuation 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahahhahahahahhahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There is only one thing that makes a dream impossible to achieve: the fear of failure.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ehermmm, let's thrust the process. Wait wait wait, trust okay 👀

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sabi na e... Makikita nya double meaning nung kwento ahahahhahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bwahahaha, apirrrrrrr hahaha enebe kesheee haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Be with someone who takes away all your fears :) glad I have that someone.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm glad we have it na ☺️☺️☺️☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's all worth the wait.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

But still there is fear and unpredictability in market. Between you try your best to remove our attention from market.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah I was trying to remove my mind over the big dip

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That was a nice story and I want more :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago