The if's , but's and what.

13 40

Life is one big road with lots of signs. So when you riding through the ruts, don't complicate your mind. Flee from hate, mischief and jealousy. Don't bury your thoughts, put your vision to reality. Wake Up and Live!

Bob Marley

(Thoughts)

What if I don't get to wake up the next day, who would spend my money?

What if I don't buy the dress will I be fine?

What if they don't like me, can I live with that?.

What if life isn't this bad, would I have made it?.

What if the angel didn't direct me to this part of the world , would I have been in a better place?

What if my parents didn't begot me, would I have ever existed?

What if the aliens come to earth today, would they take over?

What if things doesn't turn out well, would I be able to live afterwards?.

Hmm .....

(Wailing)

But I can't go there, it is said to be unsafe.

But I should have gotten to be with a better family.

But life is truly unfair to me.

But they gave her the job instead of me.

But Papa never took care of me, why should I take care of him now?.

But I wrote the exam well, why didn't I pass?.

But she hurt me first, why should I be blamed?.

But life treated me unfairly why should I treat people well?

I'd rather be in Canada now but my hands are tied.

I would have submitted the application there but there wasn't any vacancy outside.

I work day and night but still I have just little to eat.

Sighs...

(Panicking).

What have I ever done to deserve this? Fate really doesn't tally with me.

What do I now, the mess is getting bigger than expected.

What am I going to do to this pregnancy?

What should I tell them?

What should I do in this kind of situation, who can I call on?

What will be of me if I don't get the job?

What have you done!!!!

What would my parents do, if I told them about the missing money?

What kind of life is this!!!!

What will become of me if they leave?

*******************************

Our thoughts are said to define us, something that cannot be argued with.

We are what we think(imagine) ,positive thoughts yield positive actions while negative thought does the opposite.

As human, our brain is always moving faster than others in thinking, most times we spend our time day dreaming. What have been day dreamt can be achieved if we dive into it with great positivity.

Our actions towards our thoughts will determine if we will remain stagnant or respect the act of locomotion and make something out of life.

When things doesn't go our way, we wail, shout, scream, beg, wanting it all to go rightly as planned.

That is why a back up plan is always good and an additional plan to back up the backed up plan is better.

We do not own the remote towards how things work but our creator does, so there's every probability that the scheduled plan fails even before it starts.

We complain of every downs we face forgetting when the ups were with us.

Someone asked me, why still write on read cash and still use that same account when the rewarder doesn't tip anymore?

I smiled though and that was all, expecting another reaction?... Nah..

Our panic state as made us loose more than we can ever think off.

We've lost so much which breaks us to the knee and in a life of circle which brings us back to our thoughts.

Mastering our emotions will help us solve more than we can ever hope for.

A calm mind get things done right, a person in a panicked state can never get things right instead they'll mess it up.

Conclusion.

Life is a circle, the thoughts, wails and panics can't be sorted out unless we understand the circle and run it.

You feel disturbed, paranoid,angry or feel the tears burning up or things have gotten out of control.

Don't panic, sit and breathe carefully until your breaths are even.

Don't stress your brain much and the thoughts will come in..

Follow the circle right and life will be less unbearable.

The pen of the if's,buts and what won't stopping dripping but.. I have to stop

Thanks to those who took their time to have this read ,I know it lengthy I had to stop my pen from gushing out it rays.

To my sponsors, I say a very big thanks to you all, you all make me want to write and write without getting tired.

Sponsors of Balikis
empty
empty
empty

To my readers and those who took their time to comment, I say a very big thanks to you all and a beautiful love shared to my tippers ,you guys always make my day,I appreciate it all.

Thanks for the usual tips, comments and love.

Happy new month guys!!!!! And......

Yes I am Balikis and I am sending you all a killer kiss and a wondrous smile to make your day kissable 🥰🥰🥰.

Thanks for reading and stay safe.

Photo source: Unsplash

Writer: Balikis

Date: 1 June 2022

8
$ 0.12
$ 0.02 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.02 from @Cogamedia
$ 0.02 from @FashTioluwa
+ 3
Sponsors of Balikis
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Just like I wrote in my post that your worries can´t change anything, rather we need to stand up to make things work for us, else we might keep being in circle all our lives.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, an ever ending circle of doubts...thanks for the added words Princess

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Knowing ourselves can save us from panicking about what other people panic about, just like in the Bible when the wind was blowing the boat Christ disciples was panicking that is this how they doing to die? Then Christ woke up and told them that they have little faith.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, having faith is the best way out there. Thanks for your usual comments friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Many things will come to our life. We should learn how to manage it.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes managing these things matters

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There's so many what ifs and buts in our lives. But all will be good if we know how to handle them.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes all will be good when we handle them rightly..thanks fir the comment friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow.. this is like a word of encouragement for me, it's just like the right words I need right now sincerely speaking. Thank you so much for these words, it's nice meeting you

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nice meeting you too, and I'm glad my words hit the right spot

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All I know is I am going with the flow of life 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly, my dear balikis, people really are what they think. They may be positive people or negative, just because of their thoughts. By mastering on our emotions, instead of panic or stress, we can manage our problems in the right way.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes we can, thanks Ellen for your wonderful comments as always. Thanks fir reading

$ 0.00
1 year ago