The Unique Thing About You!! - New Prompt!!

44 104
Avatar for Theblackdoll
2 years ago
Unsplash.com

Hello good morning one and all.. So, yesterday I again inactive in this community because of my daughter.. she keeps me and her dad very busy with her habits and busy school life.. I could not make any post yesterday but I did read and comment in few posts which is my favorite activity to do..

Coming back to the new prompt I'm starting here, this is all about "uniqueness" within ourselves.. I got the idea for this post from my daughter's last year's English lesson.. I was organizing her previous year's books to check what to keep and what to go and something caught my attention...The lesson did not pay much effort into this but the class work that she had to learn got my focus. She needs to learn meanings and opposites of words of which one of the meanings was "Unique".. and the meaning mentioned was "special".. that made me smile.. there is something special about the word "Special", it makes us feel precious isn't it? and the great thing about that is every single human being has something that is "Unique" that only he/she can have/do.

So the Prompt is:

As I said previously, each one of us has been gifted something special by God which in our lifetime, we may notice or not...THAT SPECIAL UNIQUE ABILITY ONLY we could do.. Some humans are born with it, some humans get trained and develop their uniqueness...for examples:, somebody can bend their hands backwards, somebody can rotate their legs at 360 degrees.. somebody can touch smoking hot pan like it's nothing.. somebody can change your mood within an instant, and somebody might have ability to convince you to do anything they can..

Some people's tongues are larger than normal ones, I have seen a girl's eye lids completely transparent... some people can talk to animals and some people can talk without even opening their mouths.. and if you can google about this, I'm sure you will be presented with thousands of pages..

SO the actual prompt is, I wanna know what makes you unique? write about ONE THING that makes you different from people around you... that ONE THING that people remember you for? or that ONE THING that you are famous in your friends circle... that something that ONLY YOU can do among your vicinity and known for... I do not care whether you are famous for this or not, or some people do not even know you have such abilities, here's your chance to write about it you guys... write your "UNIQUENESS" or your "SPECIALITY" whether it is physical or emotional or even spiritual... This is one of the most curious prompts I have ever created.. I wanna read all of your special attributes..

My Unique Thing:

Okay, this may sound super duper super weird but I have to share the truth isn't it? I'm a 36 year old grown woman and I have seen this thing about me my WHOLE LIFE.. so this is happening to me from 36 damn years you guys, believe me.. I'm not lying with you.. My "Uniqueness" is neither physical nor emotional lol.. but it has something to do with "Spiritual"... so what happens is

Every time I enter an "empty" shop or any shop with less customers, the shop will be immediately filled with customers and the shop keeper will ignore me and I have to wait for long time for the customers to clear off the space so that I can finally buy what I want lol.. the shop keepers will not focus, not even look into my direction to attend my needs but I was the one who went into that shop dude lol

This was so damn irritating when I was a child and after growing up, I'm actually pretty used to this "unique" thing happening to me and actually like to wait inside the shop so that the vendor can get some business lol..

You may say I'm bluffing or lying but I would never do such thing to you guys.. I even proved this to my husband a couple of times like I just enter a shop, say hi to the seller and let him know what I want to buy, turns out, a bunch of say 5 to 10 customers walks in the shop and the seller immediately forgets me lol.. as if he never saw me, or as if I wasn't the first one to enter the shop hehe.. Now my husband also laughs about my situation as we find this pretty funny.. And at times of emergency, my husband asks me to wait outside, he proceeds to go inside and buy things so that we wouldn't be late :)) ..

Guess what!! my astrology says my Zodiac's head is "Jupiter" and we call him as "Guru" in our language who turns out to be the particular zodiac that helps people bring out from their misery.. that means, Guru helps people who are suffering to reduce the suffering and heal quickly and blesses with lot of good things and good luck...My Mom always told me how lucky I'm for "others" but that luck bi*ch never worked in my case, for me personally haha.. I'm actually triggered right now 🀣😭😭

Anyway, that is the post for today you guys, I cannot say how excited I'm to read all your posts about your uniqueness, it can be physical (your body parts), emotional (things only you can do) or Spiritual (your Aura specialties).. go go now, make one and tag me :) Love you all and sponsors too

Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty

Yours bloggingly

@Theblackdoll

29
$ 4.54
$ 3.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @trixdawson
+ 21
Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Theblackdoll
2 years ago

Comments

I do not believe that no one has a special ability or talent because I believe each and everyone of us has. Maybe for others they haven't discovered it yet.

I think I want to try this writing prompt @Theblackdoll

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will definitely check that out, thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww, I guess I would join this prompt too, mine too is physical and also kinda spiritual if I can call it that, I guess we are superhuman, πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, you want to know what it is, you will have to read it yourself

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will surely read that, no worries :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜‹β€

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a unique ability. I actually think I am that kind of person. I remember times my mom and aunt left me in their shop and came back shocked at how much sales I made. I don't know though, could be coincidences. Perhaps on of these shop owners can employ you and watch their sales boom

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is awesome, maybe reality or maybe consciousness but neverthless, if it helps people, why not?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, that's something really unique. Amm, I wanted to join this prompt but I don't have any uniqueness so I think it will be hard for me to be a part of this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

every single human has something unique, if you do not know, it means you have not found that yet :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looks like you're a walking blessing and any shop you enter tends to get filled with customers. I imagine if one of those traders find out about your unique thing, they will probably kidnap you and put you in their shop to be attracting customers πŸ˜† I can't think of something I am unique at right now, I will probably have to figure it out later

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaha luck comes naturally, if they kidnap me, it is probably not gonna work

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's definitely true

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is indeed unique, lol. With you around everything would really blossom. I love your gift ever though it has its advantages and its disadvantages.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's actually kinda sad. I know a girl who has a similar gift and her name means goodluck in their language. Just like you the luck passes her by

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm okay to be helpful to others and would feel blessed to do so, but can't the luck favor me a bit too is my question

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah sad. πŸ˜ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha it's funny how you bring luck to others but the luck you gave to others won't work out for you lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

no seriously lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Than Goodness you revealed this... Lemme just pick one of your best pictures that I had screenshoted in a previous prompt. I would enlarge it and put it in a frame. It would definitely do alot of good to a cousin who's trying to grow her infant business.. by the way alot of locals in my region are crazy about Indian female celebs that they adorn their cars and the walls of their shops with their photos... Yours would be very unique as it comes with special benefits ! πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I did hear you guys are obsessed with Bollywood haha, even we stopped caring about them long time ago here.. Anyways, if I wer close to you guys, I would visit your cousin's shop everyday gladly haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What could be the reason why you were forgotten, sis? Lol. When it should be first come, first serve

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You've quite a unique talent right there, haha. For me, I can say that I am at ease in connecting with other people, when I feel comfortable with someone I can easily make friends with them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is awesome, people who make friends easier are so special

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you πŸ’– and when I make a person a friend of mine, I really cherish them. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This sounds interesting doll:)

So maybe the shop without customer will pray that you can enter thier store🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The unique thing about me is I have God even how many obstacles I needed to face in this world.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is so sweet to read.. I hope God continues to bless you and be with you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I suddenly of what makes me unique πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha I wanna know too :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is damn good and I believe this. Just like movies, if a particular body notices this 'supernatural' power, they'll come for you and ready to pay anything just to have you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I got this unique thing in my life which is never try to lose other. I am happy with this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! You're a bringer of blessing to others and I'm sure though you seem the last one to be attended to maybe that was the period needed for the good luck to come in that such business hehe.

I can't think of something special traits within me now but I will try to join with this prompt. Thank you dear for sharing this;).

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You must be a living lucky charm that every business owner should have :D Now, I'm thinking what is the unique thing in me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe yes I have seen this for lot of people, I'm other's lucky charm but not for myself lol.. Can't wait to see what you gonna come up with

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woahhh that's a unique one, you have the gift that help one's business. I don't know if I am special or have something that is unique

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everybody in this world has something unique for sure, if you give 5 minutes and think about it, you can easily find it about you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also experienced that couple of times but I just ignore it like I feel it's normal but now I know it is not normal at all hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is awesome haha, write your experiences about it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So you are the present Laxmi avtar? If the shopkeepers know this, there it would be huge line outside your home. Just think about it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha I just wish some of that luck favors me too lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. That is indeed special, Dolly! You are a lucky charm. Your husband can put up a business and allow you to come over from time to time to attract customers. Hahaha. A very nice gift you have.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha that'd be a good idea but remember I said it never works for me personally lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehehe, i could relate to what you're saying, everyone has their own uniqueness, and yours is not exceptional. Now in my own wild imagination , if I happen to see the kind of person like you, and i i have a company, i don't mind making you the manager of the company... hehehehe 🀣🀣

This is not my first time of hearing about this, I've seen some people like that too, immediately they enter into a super market, there will be a lot of customers that Will be attended to before them, but can be so annoying while waiting...lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I used to be pissed every time lol.. but thanks to maturity, I got used to it :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago