What is the oddest thing you have eaten?

12 45
Avatar for Oikawa
Written by
2 years ago

Date: 19th of April 2022

Happy Tuesday, Readers! How are you all doing today? I hope you are having a marvellous Tuesday and staying well.

Today, I decided to make my version of the questions that I read from @ARTicLEE and @Aimure. I would leave a link here and here if you want to read their versions. I hope you enjoy it; let's begin.

Do you like writing in black or blue ink?

I would prefer writing with a black pen because I think that is the best version of ink. There is something about black ink that makes everything seem beautiful and unique.

I am not fond of writing or even drawing with blue ink because it is quite weird, maybe I am overthinking things, but I know I write and draw better when I use a black pen.

Would you like to live in the country or the city?

I have lived in the city all my life, so I don't quite know what life in the country is like, but I am guessing it would be awesome because living in the countryside is exciting based on what my cousins tell me. 

If you could comprehend an unknown skill, what would it be?

If I could memorise any skill in the world, I would choose communication/leadership skills because they will help me become a better person/leader.

Do you consume your tea or coffee with sugar?

When I was younger, I always put 4 cubes in my tea(chocolate) because I loved drinking sweet beverages, but now that I am older, I am not too fond of sugar anymore, maybe because I know the consequences.

What was your favored book as a child?

My favorite book when I was a kid was "Winnie the Pooh," I can still remember the day we bought it; I was so happy even when I read it twelve times. 

Do you prefer baths or showers?

I guess I can switch between both; it depends on my mood.

If you could be a mythical beast, which would you choose?

There are many options to pick from, but I would still choose a "Dragon" over all other options. I can fly, and I can also breathe fire; how amazing would that be.

Do you like reading paper or electronic books?

They both have their unique traits, so I can't choose.

What is your favorite item of clothing?

I love wearing caps, because they help block me from the sun, apart from caps, I also like wearing baggy/big clothes.

Do you like your name? Would you ever change it?

When I was more youthful, I hated my name because people always said it was a girl's name, but now that I am more aged, I love it and would never change it.

Who is a mentor to you?

Many people guide me, and I look up to them, so I can't choose one over another.

Would you ever want to be famous? If so, what for?

I would like to be well-known because of the opportunities it would give me, but I don't like the part where people invade my private life.

Are you a restless sleeper?

Lol, I can identify with this question because I usually spend an hour looking for the best sleeping position, and even when I do that, I still change positions in my sleep.

Do you consider yourself a romantic?

I don't consider myself romantic, not at all.

Which element best represents you?

If you are talking about fire, earth, water, and air, I would say air because I can relate to it; air can be there and not be there if you know what I mean.

Who do you want to be more immediate to?

I would like to be closer to the people I love and care about because they are important to me.

Do you miss someone at the moment?

Yes, I do miss someone, but sometimes life makes things impossible.

Tell us about an early childhood remembrance.

I remember chasing an aeroplane the first day I saw one; I wondered how it was up in the sky without falling down.

What is the most bizarre thing you have ever eaten?

I guess that would be a caterpillar; I ate it during a field trip in school; I didn't know it until they told me, and I almost vomited.

What can you see outside your bedroom window?

I can see a beautiful farm that always makes the atmosphere cool and peaceful.

What are you most thankful for?

I am thankful that I can see another day in good health.

Do you like spicy food?

 I love spicy food anytime, anywhere. I even love eating my noodles with at least 2 different kinds of pepper.

Have you ever met someone famous?

Not that I know of. 

Do you possess a diary or a journal?

I did have a journal before, but I lost it and decided to stop writing because anyone could steal it.

What is your star sign?

I don't quite believe in star signs, but I would be a Taurus.

24
$ 4.42
$ 4.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Fexonice1
$ 0.03 from @Success.1
+ 11
Sponsors of Oikawa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Oikawa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Another black pen lover hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Black Pen Supremacy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like to shower, not to just bath. This prompt writing is interesting and communicable

$ 0.01
2 years ago

So Winnie the Pooh was your favorite book in childhood. I enjoyed reading your answers, and will definitely go write my own addition.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I also have a journal before but when my mom and sis read it, I stopped writing.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Good question. If I think about it, I think that, at least in particular, I ate frog legs. That's when I was told I was a chicken.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I imagine in you a curious child waiting for the airplane to land hehe. I am more on spicy food too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm also a Taurus

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm interested to join this prompt. The questions are easy to answer. Hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I miss someone at the moment too but time doesn't let us be together right now because we need to prioritize some things..I prefer coffee but with no sugar

$ 0.01
2 years ago

If I would be a mythical creature I would like to be a Dragon as well. I'm a solid GOT fan 😁 Yes, I do miss someone right now. Like, he's the one making my heart so full and happy. I always pray for his safety. I am a Taurus too 😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

One question attracted me the most. Yes, I am romantic even though I think no one is more romantic than me hehe well I am not saying this my partner tells me this.

$ 0.02
2 years ago