Favorite Tik Tok Creators - Happy Pill

14 41
Avatar for buraryang1892
1 year ago

April 25, 2022

6:41AM

Hello lovely people here in readcash.

Source

Happy Monday and I hope we are all ready for another week. How was your weekend, though? I hope  you all had a great one, mine was great. On Saturday, just sleeping for the whole day and working at night and on Sunday, I had a great dinner with my high school friends, though no sleep but still worth it. You might wonder why I don't sleep, it is because right after that dinner, I went to work right ahead and up until now, I'm wide awake, because I will be out around 7 in the morning. Well, enough with the introduction, I just want to share with you my favorite Tik Tok bloggers which all of them are my happy pill every time I am stressed out, experiencing my panic attacks and anxiety. Though, they are also the reasons why sometimes I am not active here because I just keep watching and scrolling on that application. I just don't know, it happens and sometimes I can't stop myself from doing that. Anyhow, here's my Top 5 favorite bloggers in Tiktok. I hope I have someone here who also likes them.

Sponsors of buraryang1892
empty
empty
empty

To my dear sponsors:

Thank you for the support. I appreciate you all. Continue to be a blessing to all of us and more blessings to you all as well. Check their pages everyone! Cheers!

@mamijoshhh

Screenshot of mamijosh account

Some may think that her videos are so nonsense but you know what, for me it's not. Everytime I watch her videos, I keep laughing and smiling. Her content is all about explaining a song word per word in a funny way but if you're going to take a look at her face, she really doesn't have any facial expression, same expression since then. By the way, you might have noticed that I used to say "her/she" because she's part of the LGBTQ and I respect her whole heartedly. 

@joeykidney

Screenshot of Joey Kidney's account

He is known for his words to live by. His videos are all about realization in life, relationships and other things. As per him, he is just expressing his feelings and honestly, you will truly realize something in everything he is saying on his videos. I had a favorite tik tok video of him which you can definitely see if you take a look at his account. He pinned it, so you will notice it right ahead.You'll gonna love his words full of wisdoms. 

@volleyballworld

Screenshot of Volleyball world's account

If you noticed or knew me here in readcash, you will see me as a huge fan of Volleyball. I followed this account because of their satisfying volleyball videos from all around the world. Like just watching the digging, spiking and servinf from different volleyball athletes, it is so satisfying and good to my eyes. By the way, there content are for both indoor and outdoor volleyball clips which I can assure you, if you love sports, it is very all worth it to watch.

@the_pimplepopers_club

The Pimple Popper's account

Heads up on this account, if you're not a fan of any gross videos, you can skip this one. Their videos are all about popping pimples, blackheads, whiteheads, moles or anything that needs to be pop on our body. At first, I really don't like watching these type of content but you know what, as time goes by and it is always appearing on my feeds, I tried once to watch a content from them and guest what? I am almost a year follower with them and it really satisfies me and even helps me releasing my stress while watching their videos. Promise, it's really a gross one but truly satisfying though.

@ebdabarkads

Eat Bulaga's account

If you're from the Philippines, you know this long time TV show in GMA 7 which is "Eat Bulaga". I followed their account in tiktok it's because their content are all full of good vibes, most especially with the three musketeers, "Jose Manalo, Wally Bayola and Paulo Ballesteros". I guarantee to you, if you would love to laugh as hard as you can, watch these three pipz and you will gonna laugh until you cry. Asdie from them, the rest of the casts are also my happy pill, they are just full of good vibes, no bad saying with other people, stations and all, just pure entertainment. On this account, it has a lot of funny video clips with the casts most especially with these 3 people that I mentioned.

I do have a lot of favorite tiktok content creators in mind and would love to share it with you all but I am really so sleepy right now and I'm out from work though. Time check, its 7:23 in the morning. I'll be having my supposed to be late dinner (breakfast for most of you) and right after that, will take a half shower, lastly lying my bed to sleep (can't wait for this).

I hope you had a great time reading this and might want to check their accounts too. If you have the same humor as me, you will love it (hoping there's one). Thank you for reading and dropping by, lovely people. I hope to see you next time. Gonna visit and clear my notifications once I'm up, later. Good morning and Good night to each and everyone.

Recent Articles

What went well and what went not

Songs and Freewriting - A prompt from Ellehcim

Who's your BET?

Did I reach my goal? March update

The Heart of Volleyball - PVL 2022

Content are all mine and credits to Tiktok for screenshot of the photos.


Ciao,


- buraryang

10
$ 3.40
$ 3.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @gertu13
+ 5
Sponsors of buraryang1892
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for buraryang1892
1 year ago

Comments

I don't use tiktok. Its boring to me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Marami din ako favorite sa TikTok kaso sa fb ko na sila napapanood haha. Wala akong TikTok app ee. Baka jan pa maubos data ko hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ako sis pag wala ako sa bahay, ubos talaga data ko sa tiktok hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like volleyball sis, my idol is nishida from Japan. It's volleyball that is my first sport that I've engaged.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

cheers to that, sis! I love to explore more on Volleyball outside my country. I am familiar with their faces only, for now

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maybe if you saw there faces I know you can familiarize them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

pimple popping kakagigil tingnan sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pimple popping, ingrown hairs or toenails removal hahahahahha 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, I followed the same on TikTok. The pimple popper is so satisfying hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di ako mahilig magtiktok sis kaya wala ako kilala hahaha! Ako lang ba? pero madalas ako makapanuod nyan sa fb kasi ung iba inuupload dun

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang saya pala ng tiktok hindi kasi ako mahilig dito ehh heheh diko nakahiligan ewan kolang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napanood ko din yang pimple o blackheads popping sa tiktok pero isa o dalawang video lang ang pinanood ko. Kasi minsan ang daming blackheads ang lumabas, hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oyyy same here hahahaha tiktok is my running place whenever I feel lonely. Sarap gumaw dn ng content na to hehhe mai mga fave. Dn ako na content creator eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Medyo naano ako dun sa pimple achuchu sis hihihi. mahilig din ako manuod ng ganyan sa fb nga lang. Pero minsa may time na ayaw hihihi lalo na pag grabeng pimple yung lumabas. Ako naman mahilig manood tiktok, wala pa nga lang akong fave na panoorin. 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago