Laughter as an Outlet, Find something to laugh about

2 13
Avatar for Grecy095
2 years ago

April 18, 2022

Hello Everyone! I was so busy yesterday not because I have some task to do but because I spend my time with my besties. I went to my bff's house at Quezon City early in the morning so that we can watch the Permission to Dance Concert in Las Vegas, of course by non other than BTS. Actually, I was not feeling good yesterday of the time of the month, but still I got there to make myself happy, and of course, I will not miss the concert of my fave BTS.

As I got there, a little while we started to watch the concert. I decided not to use my phone to record some videos and to snap a picture. I decided to watch the concert while standing and dancing. The concert brought me so much happiness and I really did enjoy watching it. I felt I was there, a little. It gave me the concert vibes I had been trying to feel ever since there is a online streaming. Now I realized that if I am not using my phone and will just focus on what is going on the concert, I will truly enjoy it.

After the concert, we watched In the Soop Season 1. I watched this lot of times before but one of my besties had her first time watching it so we watched it again for her. She just recently became an Army and actually, I am the one who converted her to be an Army. Her bias is Jimin.

While watching, we ate and ate all the food that they prepared. We are even laughing at the BTS series we are watching because if happen to not know anything about BTS, they are natural comedians. They will make you die of laughter. Their innocence and stupidity and sometimes, stubbornness is so funny. That is why when I am stress at work I make sure to watch a single content of BTS because they will make me laugh and even I watched it before, the same feeling I will have, I will still die of laughter because of them.

After that we find a Samgyeopsal restaurant around Tomas Morato. We don't have cash so we went to different restaurant to find the one that accepts credit cards. Good thing we found Yeoshimeatsu. It has a limit of 1.5 hours of stay but for the price of Php 600, you are unlimited to almost every food they offer. You also have free ice cream.

We stayed there in less than an hour, just talking, laughing and singing along. The topic is never ending. We always have something to laugh about what we watch, our day to day lives, making fun of ourselves, and everything. It is a moment for the three of us to laugh about everything because we can't do that in our normal lives. We might laugh but it is not as sounded as that. I almost peed my pants because all of us are funny and something funny to share. I told you before that I am introvert and I only have few friends that I trust. They are those people.

They took me home. It was late that I arrive home and I was too tired. My dog is waiting for me and she is wondering where have I been. I just gave her a sweet smile and hugged her. I wish to have that kind of happiness everyday but I guess it will not happen because happiness always have the right timing and good thing I am with my besties when I am having it.

Now I realize, laughing is the best outlet. If you want an outlet to relieve your stress for today, find something to laugh about. I am like a mobile phone that completely charged now that is very willing to face the challenges of the day. Till next month.

Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty

Hi Sponsors and readers. I am not laughing at you guys, but you make me smile with your support with my articles. I promise to be better to be the best.

Images are all mine

2
$ 0.72
$ 0.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Esp130
Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Grecy095
2 years ago

Comments

I rewatch some of my favorite Run BTS episodes if I really want to have a good laugh. It really works tho. I think no one could ever make me laugh the way they make me char hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me, too specifically they are the ones that really makes me laugh that hard without much effort. They are natural comedian.

$ 0.00
2 years ago