Today is my exam day

6 37
Avatar for Apex_Thomas
2 years ago

Article No. 35

Date: 12.04.22

My dear friends, how are you? This morning is very sunny, very clear and bright. Yesterday I told you that today I have a lab exam. Yes friends, so I woke up this morning. I woke up and revised all the readings. Then I got ready and went to college.

I arrived at the college at 8.30. Because the exam started at 9 o'clock. The exam ended at 3 o'clock. There was a lot of excitement working inside me about the exam. However, after getting the exam question paper in hand till the end, the fear of the mind was removed. The question was very simple!

Unsplash

All the friends were together today, due to exams. Tomorrow will be the last time together. Then maybe they will never be together again. We can't even if we want to. Time will take us away from each other. It's hard to accept, but it's the ultimate reality. And we humans cannot accept the ultimate reality, cry!

After the exam, I chatted with my friends for a long time and laughed a lot. The feeling of sitting together cannot be explained to you.

Unsplash

I returned to my room in the afternoon and started studying with some rest. Because tomorrow there is oral examination. This is the biggest fear. Because you know friends? Because I'm too shy to talk to people.

There is no limit to the oral exam syllabus. Sir can ask questions from wherever he wants, so I am feeling a little scared. There is no point in me being able to answer all the questions as a human being. Because of the limitations of our knowledge from the beginning of creation.

Friends, I am saying goodbye to you today because I should prepare well for the oral exam. Friends will pray for me so that my fear will go away tomorrow.

7
$ 2.68
$ 2.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Tomi-Ajax
$ 0.02 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 2
Sponsors of Apex_Thomas
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Apex_Thomas
2 years ago

Comments

Wish a good luck for exam..just stay focus and optimistic..your goal is to pass it with high score.. And I know you can make it especially that you are studying...believe in your self that you can do it and be determined to achieve what you want for the exam.. Make it happen😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sending you my good luck with your exam. May you do your best and reap what you sow. Just avoid cramming because that really blocks your mentality. Tip in oral exams, do not let nervousness eat your whole system, just breathe and relax. Do not answer in a fast manner as it rattles you, just relax and answer carefully the questions.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Good luck to your exam my friend. I hope you got high score

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Have a good rest. It helps to calm your brain. Wishing you good luck!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

study, sleep and always have good rest to allow your brains and whole body proper rest. These are the medicine towards a successful exams. Wishing you the best of out come.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Don't worry, your oral exam is going to be good if you have had a good preparation. Hope you take a revice on the topics to get a proper preparation. Best of luck.

$ 0.00
2 years ago