ThursDe clutter ing

29 54
Avatar for mommykim
1 year ago

April 28, 2022

Good day babies! Today I'll be dumping updates about my day for today's article. I actually been hesitating if I should update today but I did promise to at least complete this month in publishing an article for at least once a day and I don't want to break that promise.

A cup of coffee in the morning for me earlier since I was really sleepy due to lack of sleep. And with these I remember Ropa's article that I read awhile ago. I guess even though I only have lighter work as of the moment, the thought of finding some part time jobs kept me on edge that my body didn't cope up with it. And also this mug of mine will go home tomorrow since I broke Papz fave coffee mug last week when I was washing the dishes, I overdo on cleaning it that it ended knocking the lavatory for it slipped on and the handle broke with the body, poor glass.

I also got an update from my son thru Mum.
He's chubby looking now that his face we're not covered with his long hair unlike before. And he looked more mature than when he had his long hair or I am just not used to him having this kind of hairstyle. Even so he's still my adorable baby. And I'm gonna be seeing him tomorrow. Yay!

Do you also de clutter things?

Well the things from the site were send back to the main office. So imagine all the dust together with dirt, they are all need to be cleaned. And they returned a lot and most of them like the pens and make some paper's with some yellow stain at the upper or lower side of the pages.

So we minimize the work by de cluttering all of it. Took out the useful from the useless stuff and cleaned it.

I also felt relieved that most of the things we bought for the site were all returned, well not entirely all of them I can rate it to 80% returned.

The PC's and the printers need to be checked for they took all the dust from the site resulting to them not functioning at all.

These laser pointers also returned completely and in good condition. I remember the first time I saw it being delivered by the courier I thought it's a toy but it turned out that these laser meter is very helpful especially during expectations. You just need to point it directly to the area that you need to discuss and on what's the problem of it.

And since they all bring the stuffs from the site so as these treats. The architect brought it with him earlier and gave it to me. I am not into spreads like this but I appreciate the thought that he's giving it although he'll be the one using it on his bread but I guess I'll try putting some on mine tomorrow together with my coffee.


I do feel tired from cleaning everything and transferring the things that can be used in the office and at home. And after this I'll go to sleep directly and I think I'll continue reading tomorrow.

special thanks also to my beeeb @Sequoia for the sponsorship renewal ,labyu beeeb

Be blessed and be a blessing!
@mommykim

22
$ 9.65
$ 9.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @Talecharm
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 12
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mommykim
1 year ago

Comments

Ang cute2 naman ng prince namiiin 🤗 haaays, decluttering is one of my ways to relieve myseld from stress beeeb. Uli najud sya tomorrow oh ayiiieeee

$ 0.02
1 year ago

wala pa ko Saturday schd beb so uli ko karun

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aww your son looks so much like you! Such blessings!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your prince is looking good! Adorable as usual. Hope you are feeling better now after the busy Thursday

$ 0.02
1 year ago

kagabi madam sobrang antok talaga is meeeee...ngayon okay na hihih

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think I have to de clutter my things also, isasama ko sa next list ng 2 hours and 30 minutes a day routine ko hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

hahaha go beb

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also like to declutter things in my room from time to time. For now, I began to be fond of organizing my things. Even my phone can't escape, I'm organizing all its apps according to each categories.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

same mamsh same

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Every Sunday, if I don't get lazy I declutter my space. I liked it when I found some things I had never seen for a long time and ends up reprimanding myself for being irresponsible because of having a new one instead of looking for the missing object so what happened is that, some of my stuff is doubled. By the way, your son looks like a fine young man. His hair suits him well.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

lol I feel you on that, there are things I forgot that I already bought and when I forgot where I put it I tend to order again hahaha

he really is a big man now

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakapagod kaya madam. Mgdeclutter kaya minsan ko lang sya gawin, hehe

$ 0.02
1 year ago

hahha ay peeel you madam

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yay. I love the skippy. And decluttering gives us satisfaction and a lighter feeling. And gwapo ng baby.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

mana sa nanay yan hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i always feel accomplished when cleaning momsh eheh

$ 0.02
1 year ago

pag limpyosa mamsh ana jud na...ako mahilig ra ko mag arrange

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wowww. Marami tlagang may gusto sa peanut pero weird po ako d ko gusto ang peanut hahaha. Cut nmn n baby boy.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

di ko rin gusto beb huhu pero bigay kasi eh kaya tinanggap ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Busy Thursday :) Di ko gano gusto yan Skippy masyadong sticky parang magsstick sa lalamunan hehe.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

ay ganun ba pre? ako di naman mahilig sa ganyan kasi di ako palakain nang bread

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Try mo lang hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Favorite nako ning mag declutter sis even sa work or sa balay. Malingaw ko labi na makita nimo ang resulta after decluttering. Anyway big boy na imo baby boy sis

$ 0.01
1 year ago

samot na imo mapagawas ang mga unwanted things murag mahawan imong panlantaw ba hhaha..

lage ei big boy na jud...unya di jud raba hapit mo buwag sa iyang ig agaw nga baby

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mao gyud.need na gani pud ko magdeclutter napud aring akong workplace

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mommykim parang medyo nag chubby nga si baby boy mo sa new hair niya mommy. Bagay din sa kanya. 🥰 Nagulat ako. Parang nanibago ako mommykim nung nakita ko. Hehe I love Rebisco mommy. Pag bumabyahe may ganyan ako lagi mommykim.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

kaya nga kahit ako nanibago din nung nakita ko picture niya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo mommy nanibago ako talaga sobra.😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago