Enchantress by choice

6 21
Avatar for MidnightSky
1 year ago

Save by this riveting piece of prompt, got me so engrossed on scrutinizing the inquiries of options and the response to its, a day to adress my choices to this interesting options about beauty of a one kind.

So gratified to eonnie @Eirolfeam2 for saving myself some topic to write today, I'm really in the midst of difficulties on thinking some topic to write about these past few days, so here I am. By the way I really enjoy answering this one thank you madam, if you wanted to read about her answer kindly check this link:https://read.cash/@Eirolfeam2/would-you-rather-beauty-edition-15aab664

So shall we? Oh well nevermind, I will still continue writing this one even you don't answer me haha,

Oh wait let me just flex these amazing people of mine, let's give a hand to my amazings sponsors, thank you so much to all of you.

Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty

Okay let's G.

HAVE CLEAR SKIN FOR LIFE, OR WIN 5 MILLION DOLLARS BUT HAVE TO DEAL WITH BREAKOUTS FOREVER?

-this is just an easy one, of course I would rather be having a 5 million dollars, and if I have to deal with breakouts well I have money to get a new face hahah kidding but yeah technology is at it finest today, so we just need to be practical, oh come on we are living in a modern generation, breakouts, scars, etc... is just one click of a technology then boom, if you have money you can be as beautiful as those barbie dolls hahaha. Also if I'm ugly I want to cry in a high class mansion with background music and a bill to wipe up my tears hahha.

HAVE A GOOD HAIR DAY EVERY SINGLE DAY FOR THE REST OF YOUR LIFE , OR HAVE A PERFECT BROWS FOR ALL OF ETERNITY?

-Well I would choose to have a good hair every single day for the rest of my life, because my brows are beautiful enough and perfection doesn't exist haha kidding, I'm really crazy when it comes to hair than to my brows, I really don't mind my brows gosh I'm a girl but I don't do those brows thingy or what they called it "pagkikilay" I really hate messing up with my brows.

NEVER HAVE TO WASH YOUR FACE AGAIN (AND MIRACULOUSLY HAVE CLEAR SKIN), OR NEVER HAVE TO BRUSH YOUR TEETH AGAIN (BUT MAGICALLY HAVE ZERO CAVITIES AND FRESH BREATH)?

-I go to never have to wash my face again and miraculously have clear skin, because I'm really not fond on washing my face haha also skin care routine is not my forte haha I'm too lazy for that one, and also I feel like there's something missing when I don't brush my teeth haha it's been part of my routine and missing it can make me feel uncomfy, it's just I does it three times a day haha.

MAGICALLY NEVER HAVE TO SHAVE AGAIN. OR NEVER GET A GRAY HAIR?

-I'd choose never get a gray hair, it's irritate me and it so itchy and I hate it haha even though it can be colored as black or what ever we want still it's itchy and I find it very uncomfy for me.

TAKE A LUKEWARM BATH EVERYDAY, OR A FREEZING COLD SHOWER ON THE REG?

β€”Take a lukewarm bath everyday is the one I preferred, it's very soothing and really can out me. In a deep slumber after having it, also I don't want to go on a freezing shower, my body can't handle the coldness of it and it makes me sick, so I'd stick to where I found my relaxation haha.

HAVE AN ENDLESSS SUPPLY OF MASCARA, OR A LIFETIME SUPPLY OF SHAMPOO?

-If my old self is the one who will answer this, she would probably choose to have an endless supply of mascara, yes back then I'm so obsessed on putting mascara it just so hippy and really I'm so head over hills to my favorite singer Avril Lavigne haha, but now if you would ask me then I choose the lifetime supply of shampoo haha gosh we need to be practical, the prices of shampoo is not a joke ha haha.

BE STUCK WITH ONE COLOR OF YOUR NAILS FOREVER, OR HAVE TO PAINT YOUR NAILS A DIFFERENT SHADE EVERYDAY?

-I would be rather stuck with one color of nails because having paint on your nails every single day is not good for your nails. It's not healthy I've read some article about it haha, and I prefered to stay on one color and make it as my signature color for my nails haha.

Gosh I really enjoy answering this one thank you again eonnie, hehez

Lead Image source:

https://accidentlawyersingapore.org/accident-lawyer-singapore/negligent-beauty-aesthetic-treatments/

Image source:

https://www.pinterest.com/pin/542965298825656343/

https://br.pinterest.com/pin/670966044476317785/

https://www.pinterest.com/pin/40391727887028236/

https://www.beautyhub.ph/hair/hair-care/white-hair-causes/

https://www.pinterest.com/pin/767019380286419572/

https://www.pinterest.com/pin/834925218419623954/

https://in.pinterest.com/pin/i-cry-money-bith-uploaded-by-vogue-on-we-heart-it--850124867203844863/

That's it for today, there's a lot of choice we would rather have but always remember that we should stay on what suit to us, it's your body, your life, your choice, what ever you choose its for you, and remember that you will always be beautiful.

Stay hydrated everyone and keep safe to all.

5
$ 0.45
$ 0.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 6
Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MidnightSky
1 year ago

Comments

ako na di uso magpaganda...pulbo lang goods na..mahal na nga talaga ang shampoo kaya gora na sa unli supply nang shampoo hahah

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I waa just smiling while going through your post, probably me too will go for a $5M , beauty can always stay one side, and moreover i can use the money to maintain myself.. hehehehe

The nails too, I love painting mine with a fixed color , white preferable

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I think grey hair is cool though and I'm okay with it as long as it's not falling off

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I will choose my hair over my brows. My hair is my crowning glory and it's the one that adds beauty to me.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

5 million dollars can let us change our physical appearance and so I would also want a 5 million with breakouts πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ this is kind of interesting prompt anyway.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, hehe it's our choice.

$ 0.01
1 year ago