If someone is in need, lend them in a helping hand

66 65
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

#Blog 212

Hello my fellow writers here! New day again, new blog, new blessings and need to grind lol. So as of this morning I've been floating again, I mean my mind never cooperate what to write. Then I've watch some videos at tiktok but still nothing.

Few hours later my friend here at read.cash call me in my own mobile # but sorry I forgot to saved your number sis. My bad again hehehe, but now I saved it already so that I will not ask who's calling. I thought it's the rider of shopee and all because of my eldest son's order.

Here's some questions to all of you:

Are you willing to help a virtual friend?financially?

Well for me it depends in a situation. And also if were closed or not. I'm not hesitate also to help it if I have a budget that I'm not using also.

Important matters or just for yourself?

I choose important matters. If you want to lend a money just for yourself and you can find a better solution then think first before you move. Not all people can understand your wants. I prefer the needs.

Help sometimes or just a receiver all the time?

I choose to help sometimes. Despite of having a generous family and a siblings I'm very eager to help with some of my friends in person or virtual friends. Some of my friends also really help me a lot and sometimes I didn't accept because I'm too shy. Then they keep telling on me its our blessings mare so it's our pleasure to share it to you as our good friend for many years.

As my gratitude to them I always share to their families here in my place. For example, we have an occasion then don't want to attend because of some reasons. So I send some foods for them. If we will harvest also our bananas in our farm I'll give them also.

However, my friends will be more happier that I've visit their families then in a simple way I make them happy. Money can't buy the happiness.

My savings from coins.ph

Have a safe travel my friend along with your family. Just be positive of what you've been striving now and I'm here for you as always. If I can help why not diba. As long as kaya ko. Be strong and always pray to God that everything will be okay.

There's a lot of ways if you want to help to others. Kindness, is one of the greatest gifts you can bestow upon another. It's definitely correct! If someone is in need, lend them in a helping hand. Why not right? Do not wait for a thank you. True kindness lies within the act of giving without the expectation of something in return.

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to all my sponsors!

May 3,2022

12:15 noon time

Tuesday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

@Jeansapphire39

24
$ 4.48
$ 2.00 from @ewyr
$ 1.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 17
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

Comments

Same sentiments to an online friend. I have few virtual friends that I do know of and when they are in need of help we try to give as much as we can. Not lend but rather give.

It really depends on the level of closeness to the said folks especially here in blockchain. As everyone grows their account for sure some will be willing to always lend a hand to help others.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True! It's depend on the person who want to help to others. It's very rare only also that even in a real life you can't ask help for them. Lots of alibi's right?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

sa true lang, pag ayaw edi don't nalang. Minsan mas madali pang mag ask ng help from strangers talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nku tumpak ka! Nakaka turnoff minsan sa mga kaibigan no pero may naiwan pa nmn akong true friends.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good good - madami pa naman sila na natira sa end namin. Yung mga hindi na pwede na isauli ang kandila aahhahhaha. Ibalik ko na yung nakain namin na shanghai sa binyag.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha nilunok mo na ang Shanghai. Gnyan tlaga ang iba at di natin mapipigilan yan.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

hhahahha di nman masarap eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha pgkatpos mong kumain don

$ 0.00
1 year ago

More blessing pa mu abot nimu sis tungod sa ka maayo nimu. , bisan ako basta naa lang jud extra mu help jud ko samot na kung emergency jud, pero na tagam nako sis kadto naay ni baylo sa akoa nya ilad Ra d.i, Maka sakit sa dughan Kay friend pa gyud nako.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamatay sis! May gni naa ko pondo sko coins so pwede ra magamit nya ky savings mn nko sd. Mao lagi sd mkasakit pg sarili nato nga amiga mkailad nato nho mao ginoo ra mgpaego sis sa GABA.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Its a wow sis i just read also bch_lover's blog ,you are so generous and kind person though we never meet in person yet but i feel it,godbless sis

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehe talagang sabay kami nagpublish today. Salamat sis at kaibigan ko ksi yun kahit virtual lng at mabait din yun sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana maging ok ang lahat sa pag uwi niya noh sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana lng sis..mamahal pa nmn ng ticket.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis mahal talaga ang ticket pag biglaang biyahe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gani sis. May gni naa ko pondo sko coins.ph nga naa ra sa php nko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maayo pud sis oi godbless jud s imuha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sis.. bsta naa lng jud. God bless pud nimo diha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Virtual friends I want to help, but in most cases are fake,, It is our duty as human beings to help the needy,

$ 0.01
1 year ago

We must do it through our hearts. If we really willing to help why not if we have something to give.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I just read sis Bch_Lover's article and you made me bewildered with your Kindness. It is our duty to help each other and you performed your duty very wisely and beautifully. You're really a great, selfless person. I'm really amazed by your kindness.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you and it's my decision to help her especially now that she had a family problem.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Not everyone are willing to help their friends financially they all want something in return ... We need to know that what goes around comes around when we help we should not except something in return if we be like that then God will bless us at the right time

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's true! It's very rare only. That even our friends cannot help you in time in needs. They just want to be receiver only lol😅.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang bait mo po talaga ate. Ako din po mas prefer ko po tumulong even in a small ways, I know the feeling po kase na you need something tapos walang tumutulong sayo hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you langga. Alam ko kasi ang feeling ng nangangailangan tska mhirap ngayon umutang kahit kaibigan mo pa in real life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang bait mo talaga kaya daming blessings e. More blessings to you!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat at slight lng Lee hehehe. Don't ksi ako tumutulong sa mas needy talaga. Tska mabait sya sa akin Kya di pwede di tulungan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My dear Jean, you said very nice. Kindness is the greatest help that can be given to a person. You are a role model for me in kindness, compassion, support and generosity, my friend. I love you and your family very much because you are so kind and support each other, your neighbors, and your friends when they need you. You have a very big soul. It's great to be able to help our friends and those around us. They will not forget our kindness, and one day we will receive our kindness in a different way.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hello my dear Ellen and thanks for sweet messages. I'm worried of you yesterday and hope your okay there. Be kind to all is the great attitude that we can share to others.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you very much my dear Jean. I was in my trip, I missed you so much. But I came back soon... 🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yuhhh I know that your in a trip but I thought you had a draft to be publish lol. Missed you too...share some of your photos, so that they can see your gorgeous face.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay bet. Very good ka Jan sis. Dapat for needs lang talaga

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True ka diyan sis at lalo na pg family problems.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis, I need new phone charr..Tagae kog saging gikan sa inyo farm beh himoun nakog banana bread :D Kidding aside, glad you're a good friend sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kayod sa ta sis hahaha. Bitaw kung duol pka tagaan teka saging namo nga lakatan. Hamis pa ug ug lamion jud hehehe. Thank you sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You make me smile with you kindness and I absolutely stand for your notion of helping people

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hello sis! Thank you and it's my pleasure to help with some of my fellow friends here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako pag may extra nagpapahiram ako, lalo na kung katiwa'tiwala naman at kahit virtual friend lang. Pero hindi ako nagpapahiram pag maalala lang ako pag may kailangan sila.. Kahit konting pera lang hiramin nila o kahit load lang ang hiramin, sinasabihan ko talaga na wala. Pero believe talaga ako sau sis, bait bait naman😍

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ang iba kasi sis,,kapag subra kanang mabait minsan parang naabuso na ang pagiging mapagbigay mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kaya nga sis, minsan ganun nangyayari sa akin.. tapos pg wala kana silbi, dka na pansinin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maraming beses ng nangyari as akin yan sis,,iwan ko ba bat d parin ako nadadala

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kaya umuulit sila sis kasi hinahayaan mo lang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bait mo din sis pero may limit din ang kabaitan natin at wag lng abusuhin ksi mglalaho talaga ako, joke hahaha. Nagkukusa ksi ako sis at pg ayaw ko nmn malaking wla tlaga.

Salamat sis...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

haha natawa ako sa maglalaho..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, sis, I'm more than willing to help without asking anything in return. But I have to make sure that my help will not go to waste. Sometimes, dili sad ko makahelp if ako mismo, need sad ug help. Lisod baya motabang sis, kung ikaw mismo kuwang kaayo.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tama ka sis! Timing lng nga naa ko pondo nya wa nko gamita pa. Lisod bya mangutang sis nya uwaw pa jud ug di pautangon. Kblo nka sa mga tawo ron dghn pag litanya nya ang ending di diay mgpautang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang bait mo naman sis, tama yan tutulong hanggat meron ka :) dahil kapag walang wala ka sila naman tutulong sayo

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat at di nmn msydo sis. Alam ko ksi ang feeling ng needy talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When I have to choose over helping others or receiving all the time. In that case I should be both cause sometimes if I were abundant of blessings why not to help. I appreciate what's your decision dear friend.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True! We must help po talaga if we can.. It will not make us poor at least we help with others.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Daghan kaayong Salamat sis. One call away lang, naa dayon ka. I'm blessed to have a friend like you, sorry, emotional kaayo ni ako message ba

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yaw pghilak ug lansang sis hahaha. Okay ra ui! Kaw ba. Bsta message lng pg di nka bz diha ha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha unta ako ihilak kwarta nalang sis, hahaha...oo sis, message lang tika. Mao pa pag abot namo sa pier

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're such a very good friend! your kindness is such a great

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you po ng marami. Spread kindess tlaga not bad vibes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok lng tumulong basta meron at badly needed ndi ung pangluho lng

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tama ka diyan sis. Pag luho ksi pass talaga ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung pinaka hate ko sis yung magpaparamdam lang sayo dahil manghiram ng pera sis. Pinaka ayaw ko talaga yan. Yung maisip ka lang nila dahil may kailangan sila sis. Nangyari na yan sakin ilang beses sis kaya pag tumutulong ako sis depende lang talaga.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hala asa mn ako reply nimo gaina sis hahaha..nwla mn. Hate sd nko ng e message rko sis pg naa tuyo aw hanep pud. Di bya lalim mangutang pud sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly sis, if you can help then help. It brings a good feeling if we lend our hand to those who are in need. Nowadays we need each others hand and so if there's a chance always help.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tma ka diyan sis at alam ko mahirap mangutang sa ngayon in cash. Dami pa alibi pero ang ending di nmn mgpapahiram.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True words and I appreciate it. That's how human race may survive more.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you my Luci. My friend really need a help as of today.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good and sincere deeds there must be an unexpected way that will come by itself because when we have done good deeds to others, God will work amazingly because the full retribution of blessings comes from Him in ways we would never think of.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed my friend. It really come into ourselves if we want then god will shower us a lots of blessing that we never expected.

$ 0.00
1 year ago