The day before my Birthday

26 43

Hello everyone, today is Saturday, April 23, 2022.

I feel very special today because tomorrow is my birthday. What makes it more special is that I am extra happy with all the things that surround me. I could be extremely happy if not because of the monthly sickness that is making me suffer since last night.

It gave me a hard time sleeping early last night but thankfully, he comforted me thru almost 2 hours of a phone call. He stayed with me until I feel drowsy. My heart is so full. So, even if I slept late, I was still able to wake up and have a very good morning.

Earlier this morning, I can't hide my romantic excitement upon reading his very sweet message. He was very early as he has a duty today. My colleagues teased me because they saw me smiling and staring at my phone very early in the morning. Who wouldn't be right? If you receive a message coming from your favorite person. I am so inspired to be productive all day.

I still feel the sting around my waist, but at 9 am in my first class, it somehow toned down. My pupils knew that tomorrow is my birthday, so right after we ended the class, they greeted me and sang a Happy Birthday Song. Gladly, I recorded it. Beautiful memories for my 23rd birthday.

💖

At 10:30 am, one of my colleagues accompanied me to go the restaurant where I ordered food for our lunch because I decided to celebrate today instead of tomorrow. We also bought cake. I chose my favorite black forest. I am still on my strict diet so, even if it's tempting, I will only eat a small amount, because I don't want my sugar to rise again.

We had a very delightful lunch. My colleagues made my annual day very special. I may not be with my family on this very special day, but my second family is making me feel like I'm home. How I wished I could celebrate my special day with the people I love.

He, on the other hand, wants to come but because they're not allowed to go anywhere farther from their camp, he makes sure that he gets updated with all the events happening this day, he also makes sure that I feel his presence despite our distances. This feels so right. I couldn't wish anything on my birthday when I already got it in advance. I considered him one of my birthday gifts but he just came so early well, it's still my birthday month.

By the way, before I could forget, I received a gift from Miss Che, my boss's friend, and also a monetary gift from my boss and so much love from my super amazing person.

I don't know what's up on the next day but I'm sure it's gonna be the best day. I'll make sure to go to church since 24th falls on a Sunday, and thank Him for all the blessings He gave to me. Oh, God, You are so great!

Can I get birthday wishes from you here, fam? I'd like to fill my heart reading birthday wishes hehehe...

12
$ 12.88
$ 12.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Tilawat
+ 3
Sponsors of Fyangzee24
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Happy birthday to you my dear friend. I hope you are enjoying your day.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

I did enjoy my day. Thank you 💖

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happiest birthday, its always special feelings when our favourite person wishes us on our birthday. May coming year bring more goodness & happiness in your life

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Truly is. Thank you so much for your Birthday wishes 💖

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday to you! It's not hard to imagine how excited you are on your birthday. You are still taking online classes. May God bless you my dear friend.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Thank you friend 💖

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happiest birthday to you @Fyangzee24 and I wish you more blessings ahead! I may be a stranger but I want to greet you 🥳🥳🥳

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Thank you 💖

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oiiii Happy Birthday ng malupet 🥳🥳🎉🎂

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Thank youuuuu 💖

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday dear, more life in good health and great wealth

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Thank you so much 💖✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Birthday, sis! To more articles and blessings to come! Cheers for another year!

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Yay! Thank you ✨💖

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's so cute how exited you are about it 😍 🙂 happy birthday in advance.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Thank you 💖✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Advance Happy birthday to this very beautiful lady. I can feel your happiness. I wish you always feel that way. It is a different and amazing feeling if you are treated special.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Thank you so much 💖✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Infinix rin phone mo teh? By the way, advance happy bday! I pray for you and more bday to come! Nawa'y mahagip mo si forever mo sakaniya 💓 tomorrow is your special day so don't let any negativity to ruin your day! 💕

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Sana talaga 😅 Thank you so much 💖 Sisikapin kong walang negativity na mangyayari tomorrow 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happiest birthday dae ,may our Lord God grant all your wishes.Enjoy your day ,wishing you more birthdays to come.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Thank you so much 💖

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Advance Happy Birthday sis. I'm glad that you celebrate your birthday with a happy thoughts. May God showered you with a lot of good things;health, peace and love. 🥰

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Thank you so much, Mayieee. May God bless you also 💖

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Advance Happy birthday sis, your happiness reflects with your smiles, more candles to blow

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Thank you so much po 💖 My heart is so full with your greetings ✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago