She is the one who still makes me feel like a child

18 50
Avatar for Jelena
Written by
2 years ago

Although it seems to me that everything was lost and ruined the moment I lost my father, I often forget to appreciate the fact that she is still alive. My mother. Because of her, I have the privilege of being a child.

If I don't wear warm clothes and it's cold outside, she carefully reminds me that I can catch a cold. If something hurts me, she worries and pushes me to go to the doctor. She knows when I'm sad. She knows when I'm nervous. It is enough for her to see me and she will know how I feel without a single word from me. Everything is easy with her.

She has a lot of love for my children. I love when I see them together. I often photograph such moments because they make me happy.

This photo was taken on a trip we were on together.

Although she is going through the most difficult period in her life, she always has a smile for me and my children. She is 55 years old and has a lot of plans behind her that were ruined a year ago when my father suddenly suffered a heart attack and died. She was next to him at that moment and experienced the greatest stress, and I am afraid of the consequences. I'm afraid because I need her. The unconditional love of parents is the most valuable gift that life can give you if you are lucky enough to receive it. No one will love and understand us as parents. Their presence is our strength.

Happiness is sometimes very simple. I am happy to have her, fight with me for my ideas. She will not consider them meaningless. She will support me. She will follow me. My mom is like my shadow. As long as I have her, I will never be alone.

Thank you very much for reading.

The article and image are original and mine.

18
$ 2.45
$ 2.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.05 from @Duvinca
+ 10
Sponsors of Jelena
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jelena
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

This is the greatest love between the daughter and the parents Jelena. I'm sorry to hear this one. I know they are always still beside you. Yes Jelena that's true the love of our parents is truly the unmeasurable gift we have in life.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

i just hope that my mum is the same like yours. Your mother looks very sweet. he loves you and your children and that s one of the most precious bond.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks. I believe your mom loves you too. I agree with you, it is the most precious bond.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I doubt sis. We never had the best bond even up to now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

See, you have another great reason to give yourself strength and put a smile on your face, the mother can be both parents. Be strong for her too, her unconditional love needs love too. And by the way, your mother is very beautiful and you look a lot like her 😍❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much!😊❤️ I know you are right, but it is hard for me to accept that I only have her now. I was connected to my father very much. But everything you said is true.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My mom has the warmest hugs during cold days. She is my go-to person when I needed someone to talk to. Your mom is so beautiful, no wonder you are a beautiful person too, inside and out.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you very much! 😊 Mothers are always special.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We will always remain children to our parents no matter how grown up we become. They don't ignore the fact that we've mature but they'd still like to pamper us, i think that's kinda cute.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Now i am smiling, really feel the love of you and your mom to your child jelena so sweet of you, how i wish i could have this kind of mom

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I can relate because I am also a mother, my daughter is growing so fast yet she is still going to be my baby until she will ne in college hehe..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I can feel you deepest love towards your mother. We value and loved them so much. You have to take care of her since your father has already left and sent from Above.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly, our parents is our foundation in everything we do in this world. Our happiness is them.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We are in a similar situation as you. I now live with my mother. She complains that I'm not eating enough. He always wants me to eat more food at the dinner table. He will almost take the spoon and feed me :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I agree on you Jelena that the uncoditional love of a mother/parents is the most valuable gift we haf🥰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aweee. For the past few years, I am not really closed with my mom, now we we're trying our best to get bond together and I am truly relating this article that you wrote. :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

The child's relationship with the mother is really different. The mother always protects the child by loving and caressing her child like a child who never grows up. The mother's age never affects her love for her children. Hope your mother lives long and keeps you happy.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm smiling while reading the entire story. This is the strongest bond. This is the cute family.

$ 0.01
2 years ago