June-first

25 35
Avatar for Kleah97
1 year ago

June 1

Welcome abode dearest June. We are looking forward for the best shots this year and it will happened this month.

I don't know what will be my thing this night. Haha I really don't know what will be my topic. Anyway, let me just narrate my activities as I have this first day of June.


I woke up late and it was 7:05 am already. I slept late last night it's because we have a video call to my someone. He spent his time with me even though he don't have internet and he was just connecting with his close friend. Of course, he give me time for a moment that their place has still signal. He make sure last night that he would able to talk with me its because a couple of hours and days, he cannot communicate. There will be no signal and internet again. Having him as my partner or should I say our relationship already set out with this kind of routine. There are times that almost a month we cannot able to communicate its because they are underway and he didn't bought an internet. Yeah! He didn't! We already talked about that if they will be on underway he will not buy an internet because it will gonna be wasted. Since he is busy, slow internet and cannot be used, so it was just a waste of money. Their internet it will cost 2,500 php I guess and it is just only 4GB. It is really expensive! That is why we both decided that he will just bought a roaming sim when they were be on the anchorage of a certain country. It is just a matter of communication and both agree of what will be the scenario of the relationship. I am willing to accept and understand about his situation and our situation because this is for his goodness as well as goodness to his family. (Bsta wag lang magloko, uso pa nmn ngayon ae๐Ÿคญ๐Ÿ˜…)

Yeah, before I get up I prayed first for the another day of my life. It was great day by welcoming this mid year.

As I look out the outside mr. Sun already setting up. I remember my laundry and I bring it to expose the sun rays. I am just staying at home and there were no errands. I feel so bored lately so, what I did is keep browsing my social media and I wasted my time again those soc med. I visited here but just a couple of hour. It lead me my laziness again.hehe


Tonight, I prepared my documents because I will have an errands tomorrow. I will be going to the city to renewed my license. It's already expired last May 17 so, I should attend my appointment tomorrow. Hoping that it will not a long process because I have also other errands to be processed.

Supposed to be I will not published an article today but then I've realised that this is the first day of the month so, I should not let myself to ignore this chances. That is why my topic today is not that a good sense haha charot. It is just my life activities.


Anyway, let me end this. I need to rest early because I will be going out tomorrow. So bye for now!

Happy First day of June

Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty

14
$ 1.22
$ 1.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Kushyzee
$ 0.03 from @Aimure
+ 6
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
1 year ago

Comments

Happy first month of June ๐ŸŽ‰. Hirap pag LDR, tiwala at communication lang ang puhunan hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ka cute bas LDR uyss hihi. SS lang mo mem kay rampant raba run ang breakup2 heheh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayeeh sana all naay someone. Kamahal nas internet, malagubag relasyon haha bitaw, stay strong mo memsh, kalisud raba gajud ng ldr ba. Ayyy, ang ahu pud raba id e renewhay na pud hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang sweet naman kahit LDR hindi nawawalan ng time,,,ingat sa lakad mo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God bless sa lakad mo today sis...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope this month will be good

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako walang naisulat kahapun sis. Ewan ko Lang bakit walang ganang magsulat ang utak ko hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Heheh mau time tlaga gnito sis. Ahha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like how you guys defined the communication chances in that relationship. What matters most is trust

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aweee thank you kacy. I feel appreciated. We both understand the deep meaning of communication.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, I see that you're lover's a Marino. Just keep the faith and for sure, you both will work it out together :) by the way, are you teaching na? โ˜บ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks fyang. Not yet.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wag nang palampasin ang unang araw sis, hihi, anyway stay strong lang kayu kahit Ldr basta may trust sa isat isa mag wo work ang isang relationship.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe oo nga na gguilty ako sis. Yes siss thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Trust is the key to have a long lasting relationship. We should be aware of this cause with it relationship might be failure

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeahhh. Always will even not perfect. Hehe forever asking God's guidance.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, we should asking on his guidance

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In a relationship trust is important, it doesn't matter if you sometimes don't have a communication the important is both of you remains loyal to each other. And also always consider each other's situation to keep the relationship strong. Anyway good night sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yesssss. I've learned so much about our situation sis that being in the part of their profession, I should always consider their part its because what I can do, that's their love, that's their passion. I should learn to accept instead.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Best of luck for tomorrow and best wishes for the whole month dear. Seems like you are much busy nowadays. Take proper complete rest.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you mate! Hoping for the smooth process.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 1st day of June :) May this month be good to us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Manifesting sis๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish you awesome Jun! ๐Ÿค—It doesn't matter that you sometimes feel lazy. Today I am very lazy but I am ok. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe wow. Hoping June is something breakthrough for us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago