Endless Problem but keep on Fighting

20 52
Avatar for Aiah_05
1 year ago

Disappointments strike in me yesterday, In my previous article I tackled the losses unit in our store that we were obliged to pay even though I don't know and I don'thave any idea qwhy that kind of expensive unit of phone lost in our store.

This concern of mine last week was not that serious coz I thought we will never pay the whole amount of it coz they implemented a plan which there is a share to the store n every incentives we recieve and that share is intended for any loses so I the staff I don't have a choice but to agree. My OIC told me that ( katunga) or half of the incentives in every unit, it means that we must share the 50% of our incentives to the store just in case there are any losses in the store but the thing is one unit lost in our store and it is worth of Php14'999 and that's a big amount for only three people. I'm confident at first that maybe we can't pay the whole thing coz we have that shares from our incentives but in the end, my expectation made me down and very disappointed with what I know. All this time I thought we must share 50% but the reality is only 10% percent of it, reality made me sad, and the saddest part of it even the 10% gone I they denied it at di ko narin tinanong pa kasi alam kona na ibinulsa pala yung every share namin, ang hirap lang isipin na ikaw na naghirap nun at Panay tepid Kapa para lang mapagbudget Yung Kita mo eh may ngayun may babayaran ka pang Malaki at Yung parang Dapat para says an ibang bulsa napunta.

And now they suggest that we must save 50 pesos per day for three months just to pay the lost unit, Peru and hirap nun san ako kukuha ng 50 pesos per day? Eh, dito Nga hirap nga ako makapagpublish daily. I have a lot of debt and bills every month and here's another set of bayarin parang dina ako dadaan nito sa pagkabinata parang tatanda ako nito ng maaga hahah.

Despite of that all I can say that malalampasan ko rin to kasi it is only a money matter, maybe it gives us a struggling life but I already accepted that life is full of trials, life is too boring without this, we feel joy and hapiness in life because we surpassed those trials along way.

Anyways enough for this, I need to sleep early now kasi as I've shared here in my previous article that I'm very lack of sleep last night so I want to sleep early now to cover up last night.

Sponsors of Aiah_05
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading ;*

14
$ 11.33
$ 11.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Cointelegraph
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 7
Sponsors of Aiah_05
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Aiah_05
1 year ago

Comments

At last nkavisit nJod kos imo article. Ikaw mn diay ni

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tssss, di talaga makatarungan yarn. Tss. Pero fighting melchie kyunnnnn, kaya mo yan . 🦾

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya , kayamanan gusto ko hahaha. Fighting lang ruffs.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ooh sorry about that. The 59pesos is too much. And no one knows how the item got missing. Anyways please have a good sleep and don't brood over it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for the concern my friend. You too. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kalain ba ana Chura. Wala pud giimbestigahan kung asa ra ang phone? Mahala pud ana uy. Pwede man siguro na mareklamo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ambut naa man untay CCtV, CCTV nga murag display ra. Mahal2 lageh dups hinay2 lang sa ug bayad πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's way too much. Haaaays kadako ra jud

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lageh tuo man cguro silag rich kid.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi ko na gets yung may percentage bro. Saka ang laki non ah. $1 a day rin yon, mahirap din kitain at sayang kung mapupunta lang sa cellphone nahindi mo naman nagamit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bali 50% lng makukuha namin sa bawat incentives namin, yung kalahati dapat sa loses yun, kaso wala din. hirap nga peru nawala eh bayad talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's really sad. You Ned to strive harder to meet your obligations, how come that the phone was lost.

Ayaw palabi kaguol, you might get old too early. Fighting πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Need to double time peru yaka ra man sad nuon. Same to you keep fighting. πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku po! Di ba pwedeng ipaglaban? Baka may mahingan ka ng tulong. Laki dn niyan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hoy jusko kadako bas kantidad nga nawa ,basin nasayop rag inventory or laing stocks na lista ninyo?Di basta basta nga presyo oy ,okay rag 1k ra same sa kadtong nagcasher ko pinaladako nakong natapal is 1500

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lageh daku2 jud, 3 mo's lageh ng tigum2 ug tag 50pesos arun makabayad daw. Hayss palpak kaayo bisyuha dugang2 ras bayrunon kalakiha πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala puy stocks nga nag over og usa?basin nasayop raba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala man sad daw, sila ramay tig inventory unya feeling nako sa pag pull-out cguro na kuwang ang miabut namo dre nga stocks kay sa lain nga branch mn gikan ra nga stocks.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aguy ,wa matarong pag check siguro .Unta masolbad na na para di na ka ma stress tawn😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahah ag kasulbaran T kay ag pagtapal na lamn jud kay wajud bisan asa namo na gi trace.

$ 0.00
1 year ago