My Four Favorite School Supplies I Bought On Shopee This Year

15 40
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: Shopee, Sale

Instead of writing the things that I bought from the past 3.3 and 4.4 sale, I just decided to specify topics. Maybe the items that I'll share isn't that important on some of you, and you might think that it will just add on your burdens. But personally, I think that these items are greatly important on my studies which increases my productivity. I don't know how should I exactly begin this article, but without further introduction, let's get started.


White board with eraser and marker

For me, this is one of my most used purchase on Shopee for this year. As you saw relevantly in my short posts on noise, I'm writing all the things that I need to do every morning, afternoon, or night. That's my own way to be reminded, especially I'm a busy student every weekdays. Although I'm not using this every vacation, at least it's still prominent on my studies. Of course, how would I write if no eraser, right? Just forgot to attach it, but here is the link.

Correction Tape

In fairness, it lasted for a couple of days. Unlike on what I bought on the other shop, this correction tape is durable where it's not easily to be broken. I don't know if I should include in this article, but I remember that I'm bit careless when I was using this during my Elementary Days. But as I'm growing older, I'm finally good on using it like being more matured haha. It's price is also affordable, and the brand itself speaks popularity.

Panda Ballpens

This is my most favorite brand of ballpen at all time. Since I was Grade 5 up until now, I still believed on it's supremacy. Based on my experience, the tint of it is darker rather than the other brands which is affordable on it's price. I'm certain that some of you can consume it from the bottom to the top, but you are sometimes losing it because of being careless or hawak na nang iba. Not bad unlike to other pens which you can't use until the tint lasts, haha. Since I still have black ballpen back then, I firstly bought the set of blue and red. Then after I used all of my black HBV ballpen that I bought last year, I decided to switch on another brand. I just tried the new version for confusion, and I liked it. In fact, I told my mother that they should buy this version next time since we both like Panda.

Organizer

I literally saved this for the best. To be honest, it's not my plan to buy this one. But after I saw this on Flash Sale, I immediately became interested. This is where did I'm putting all of my personal stuffs like books, skin care products, school supplies, gadgets or whatsoever in one set.

While building the organizer, I admit that it's hard to built. The manual is so confusing, and it's difficult to determine each parts. I almost wanted to give up while fixing it, but in the end, the result is still fine. At least my mother will not be bothered about my messy things on their table anymore. I wanted to design it if that's what I like, but I prefer the original ones. Personally, I'm not artistic as regards to coloring or whatsoever.


Thank you for reading this article. If you wanted to check out all the items in your Shopee account, just click those links. I will appreciate your comments, thanks again.

15
$ 7.41
$ 7.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Dreamboy
+ 5
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: Shopee, Sale

Comments

White board is cute especially for kids

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang dami rin kasi talagang kapaki pakinabang na items sa online shopping app ano haha. Big help big tipid

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True ate mas tipid pa kaysa sa tindahan hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Faber Castell kasi bet ko sa ballpen kasi manipis lang ang sulat tapos ang tagal pa maubos, pero wag lang malaglag kundi mapuputol putol ang sulat niya.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Di akonate gumagamit ng faber vastelbeh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, I miss buying school supplies. I am very detailed with my things so as much as possible when buying stuff for school, they have the same color. I am not particular about the brand, I like how my things are in the same color. I like your cute organizer, for sure you will be more inspired working on your acads.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you shoppe haha...Murag Kasi Yan sa shoppe eh kaya maganda din mag check out ..Mas bet ko pa Yung maraming kulay na pen Yung 10pcs per box

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Gusto ko rin non ate di ko trip quality

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung correction tape yan talaga meron ako daming memories. Daming nanghihiram tapos Hindi na mabalik sakin. 😅 Sasakit ulo ko kung sino last nanghiram king. Tas bili naman ulit tas ganun na naman mangyari. 😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Naalala ko yung ballpen ate na pinahiram ko, wala ng balak ibalik plus nginangatngat pa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe naman yung king. Grabe naman sis bat nginangatngat nila, hindi naman sa kanila yung ballpen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ako lan ata ung di gumagamit ng correction tape eversince

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hindi ko pa natry yung brand ng ballpen na binibili mo. Ang ginagamit ko naman yung fiber castle, naiinlove kasi ako sa sulat ko kapag yun gamit ko. Maliliit lang ganon. Haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ay bet. Good job ka boi. Buti may mag teenager na nagshoshopee ng school supplies hindi young mega walang kabuluhang gamit. At least, magiging inspired ka mag aral nyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago