@Mafer8866 activity

1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Proof Of Joke In Centralised Exchanges"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Proof Of Joke In Centralised Exchanges
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"$10 as monthly salary"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Coffee Toast with Old Memories
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A little Self Check!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Twitter Blue Adds Insult to FTX Injury
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"This is me now."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
This is me now.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I Got Attacked By Malware "
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Come be a part of this trend: the interview"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Come be a part of this trend: the interview
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The real cryptocurrencies"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The real cryptocurrencies
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"All I want is to give the best for my child."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
All I want is to give the best for my child.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"There are all beautiful and handsome "
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I saw interview questions to answer. "
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"A Very Tiring Day"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Very Tiring Day
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Palate Is Wounded: Wanted Foods Listed
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Who's The Culprit In Corruption "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Who's The Culprit In Corruption
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Ask and you don't really get answers sometimes"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ask and you don't really get answers sometimes
1 year ago: commented on the article "Ask and you don't really get answers sometimes"
Excellent dynamic to get to know each other better, I'm back in Read.Cash and that excites me a lot!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Recession Is Coming, Be Prepared
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Successfully brought Minnie Home."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Successfully brought Minnie Home.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Careless man"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""Facebook followers for affiliate program""
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Facebook followers for affiliate program"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Busy Restday"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Busy Restday
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"A Beautiful Disaster"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Beautiful Disaster
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"It was my scariest experience ever!"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Be Like A Bird"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Be Like A Bird
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""Secret""
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Secret"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Part 3: This is What Happened"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Part 3: This is What Happened
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Qualities in me"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Dealing with Difficult Family Members"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dealing with Difficult Family Members
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Some Reasons why some people don't take pictures"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"A trip to Idanre Hills. Nature's wonder. "
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"October Things and More"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
October Things and More
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Let's earn SHIB for free"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Morning update and my favorite pastime!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Morning update and my favorite pastime!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Morning update and my favorite pastime!"
Ufff what a cool morning, right that mornings are much more productive than any hour?
1 year ago: published the article
Breakfast:
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Start a new day in a new month with positivity!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Start a new day in a new month with positivity!
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Other App And Sites Where I Earn BCH"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Easy way to earn 100$ or even more per month "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Easy way to earn 100$ or even more per month
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Starting new in October."
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Venturing Forms of Language Register "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Venturing Forms of Language Register
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"September at a glance"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
September Results
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"All about songs"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Homemade Munchkins"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Homemade Munchkins
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"A Precious Day, Youngest Sister!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Precious Day, Youngest Sister!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Emotional intelligence II:"
What you say that for every problem there is a solution, I love it because it is really true.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Emotional intelligence II:"
Feel free to read my articles, for me it is an honor that you read them!
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Sunset’s realizations and you!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My first time ordering at Tiktok Shop: Is it Good or nah?
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Add Ghostwriting as a New Income Instrument"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""Even a small achievement is a great blessing!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Even a small achievement is a great blessing!
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"She locked the WhatsApp group. "
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Learn more and earn more "
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Examination Miracle centre"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Examination Miracle centre
1 year ago: commented on the article "Emotional intelligence II:"
The solution is the fastest and most efficient way to undo a problem!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Committing Myself Into Water Therapy
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Chicken Tinola is in the house!(native chicken)"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
" The future of finance with Cryptocurrency"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The future of finance with Cryptocurrency
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Let me share you some "Gossips""
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Between American and Filipino Culture
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"You like tattoo?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You like tattoo?
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The second door on the right"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The second door on the right
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The Frightful Night!"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"FreeTips is Not Creating Noise!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
FreeTips is Not Creating Noise!
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Writing is the Passion for me"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Writing is the Passion for me
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""Donor 141""
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Donor 141"
1 year ago: published the article
Emotional Intelligence III:
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Fight For Children's Talent
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""If you know how to eat then learn to cook"."
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Its Time To Pursue My Dream 1 BCH Again"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Its Time To Pursue My Dream 1 BCH Again
1 year ago: commented on the article "Its Time To Pursue My Dream 1 BCH Again"
I remember when I joined read.cash one of the first posts I saw was you raising 1BCH
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Welcome To My World "
1 year ago: commented on the article "Who Do You Want To Kiss, Marry, And Kick Challenge..."
Oh I've read posts like that and I really enjoy them, I'm always afraid of appearing in the whore category hahaha good thing I'm invisible :)
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"How do you feel when it's raining in the morning? "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How do you feel when it's raining in the morning?
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"What if she dies in your house at night..."
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"What happened on my Wednesday?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What happened on my Wednesday?
1 year ago: commented on the article "What happened on my Wednesday?"
Dear, you look like a good wife:) I want someone to be with me as you are with your boyfriend awwwww.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"We all have something to say"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"" setting up my plans for October"."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
" setting up my plans for October".
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Be Ready"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Emotional intelligence l:"
Identifying the problem is the moment when the solutions come to our minds:)
1 year ago: commented on the article "Emotional intelligence l:"
Kacy, you couldn't have said it better, I'm happy that you can understand me
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Shattered Solidarity After Bonifacio's Death
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""Highlighted photos from my gallery""
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Highlighted photos from my gallery"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Time is a Volatile Asset!"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Time is a Volatile Asset!"
Time is something that does not recover, that is why we have to take the time of "Now" by the horns
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
An act of volunteering.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"There Are No Experts In Crypto"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The Typhoon News, The Monthly Pain"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Typhoon News, The Monthly Pain
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Typhoon News, The Monthly Pain"
Whenever I see your articles I end up wanting to eat what you show! What a beautiful way to pray for others :)
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Tuesday thoughts"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tuesday thoughts
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The One-Week Break that I Needed"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"A Sudden Body Pain"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Sudden Body Pain
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Act On Your Nerves Stop Being An Idiot"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Emotional intelligence l:"
It would destroy us massively not to control our emotions, it would be our destruction :(
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The threats and the struggles in teaching in a remote area.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Swearing to God, gods and the Law"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"It's okay for not being okay sometimes".
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"It's Better to Give than to Receive"
1 year ago: published the article
Emotional intelligence II:
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""Don't be a demanding user""
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"What would you do if this was your child?"
1 year ago: commented on the article "All the colors that my hair has had lll"
Sometimes great things come from mistakes!
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"It's abnormal for me. "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Experience As A Public Speaker
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""I'm on Appics too!""
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Do it to yourself"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do it to yourself
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Mid Month Goal Check and More"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Do not pick phone calls ending with..."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do not pick phone calls ending with...
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Unplanned travel:enjoy my Me Day"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Throwback Photos of My Little Ones
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Throwback Photos of My Little Ones"
1 year ago: commented on the article "All the colors that my hair has had lll"
Awww, thank you very much, I am so happy, for so many nice comments.
1 year ago: commented on the article "All the colors that my hair has had lll"
Yes, I hardly ever cut it short, because I love long and abundant hair.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Organize.. every other day I organize."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Organize.. every other day I organize.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My Twitter Account Grows Slowly!"
1 year ago: published the article
Emotional intelligence l:
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Adopt it & be a valuable person "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Adopt it & be a valuable person
1 year ago: commented on the article "All the colors that my hair has had lll"
Thank you, but it's not black, it's very dark brown:)
1 year ago: commented on the article "All the colors that my hair has had lll"
Thank you very much for getting your favorite!
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Better on my own. "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Better on my own.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Better on my own. "
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Life is zero"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Biggest Thoughts that we ever have as a Kid"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Biggest Thoughts that we ever have as a Kid
1 year ago: commented on the article "Biggest Thoughts that we ever have as a Kid"
The most precious thing a child has is his innocent mind and free from unhappiness.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Days of the Week"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I was around when BCH hit $700"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I was around when BCH hit $700
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Make a happy ending
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I'm The King Of The Road"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Be Ready to Listen To What Your Friends Have Gone Through
1 year ago: commented on the article "All the colors that my hair has had lll"
Awwww, you are the sweetest, thank you very much, I'm sure they would look great on you too
1 year ago: commented on the article "All the colors that my hair has had lll"
So at one point in our lives we were twins lol. Beautiful you are dear:)
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I won't let the day pass doing nothing!"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Starting My Day With A Cup Of Coffee"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Starting My Day With A Cup Of Coffee
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Welcome to our Family!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Off for two days from home
1 year ago: commented on the article "Off for two days from home "
They are small steps that make a big difference, you will see that changes always end up being good!
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My One Call Away"
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Different kind of people on Readcash"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Different kind of people on Readcash
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I can go for long walks but waiting drains me more
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"I can go for long walks but waiting drains me more"
1 year ago: commented on the article "I can go for long walks but waiting drains me more"
Banks will always look out for their own welfare, their own interests, and I think it's not just in your country, it's worldwide.
1 year ago: commented on the article "What happened when I withdrawn my first $2 ?"
People do not value working online, without knowing that it is the same or more exhausting than a common job.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Animals Are No Less Than Humans "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Animals Are No Less Than Humans
1 year ago: commented on the article "All the colors that my hair has had lll"
There is a saying that "For tastes, colors". Ohhh how exciting my friend, thank you very much!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Bitcoin expectations for September:"
I hope so friend, that has me very excited excited, greetings
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"We Moved Like "The Flash""
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"How to Thrive on LinkedIn"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to Thrive on LinkedIn
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Spicy Guitar"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Finally, i complete another biggest mission of my life
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"How to enjoy your weekend "
1 year ago: commented on the article "Bitcoin expectations for September:"
It is that trading must be simple, we must not let it become a drag.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Bitcoin expectations for September:"
Cheer up! Believe me it is not as complicated as we have been led to believe!
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"All the Kids are Depressed"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
All the Kids are Depressed
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Exploring gallery, when Life was good "
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"My Son Turns One Month Old Yesterday"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Son Turns One Month Old Yesterday
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
""Giving a little quality to my photography""
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
If you love prompt...
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Take time to be alone"
1 year ago: published the article
All the colors that my hair has had lll
1 year ago: commented on the article "Bitcoin expectations for September:"
Ok, I laughed too much with this comment, it's not as difficult as it seems
1 year ago: commented on the article "Sleeping Beauty & The Kiss"
I felt a lot of peace with your story, as I was reading I was imagining each stanza 😍
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Excited for this Christmas Season(flashback memories)
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"We die once but live everyday "
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Some people will not die"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Some people will not die
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
""Friday is our family virtual fun day""
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
When you don't have anything to write, write!
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Is Noise.app Better Than Noisecash "
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Trusting the Process. Fictional story "