" setting up my plans for October".

6 22
Avatar for maria_23
1 year ago

Article #97

September 27, 2022

Happy Tuesday to all my virtual friends and I wish that everything will be okay continue your life full of excitement wake up each morning with a smile on your lips and no matter what you are going through always be positive in all aspects of life.

Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty

Yesterday, I got sick so I need to have a rest and took medicine right away so that I can feel relieved immediately even though I don't want to because I need to move up for so many things that I need to catch up on, especially in earning money I am eager to have it because this will be the last week of the month.

I had two expected celebrations in October and this is the First death anniversary of my grandmother this October 18 while this coming October 21 is the Natal day of my partner. And every year I set aside a little budget for his birthday because I want to make him happy and build memories every year of his birthday. but I am worried because I don't have enough time to save because my work is not coming back yet I am still waiting for a call for almost one month already. And then this coming October 18 is the first anniversary of our grandmother's and we should go and travel in the province. The fare is quite pricey because of continuously increasing the rate of gasoline. I am still not prepared for it and I need to find a way to make money.

What should I do to make save for The upcoming celebrations this month?

I am still thinking about it what I should need to do but I will promise to make ways to fulfill everything into place. I have to make plans so that no hassle when this time will come. The death anniversary of my grandmother and the birthday of my partner is nearly close and for sure I can feel hardship in my budgeting. But it's okay you know? Ahem!!I can handle this just I believe in myself even I dont have any assurance what really need to do.h ahaha

Plan A

Since I was a part of this community, Some tips that I received from my generous virtual friends and also coming from @TheRandomRewarder I save it to my coins.Ph and I never tried to withdraw it because I think by the time that I need it badly I have some amount to spend on important matters.since I dont have work yet, I am trying to grind more here but I am sad that some of my previous articles are being neglected by the green bot but I need to be positive that something good and unexpected things will come around for me. I want to thank you all my commentators and upvoters for the support and encouragement from all of you guys! I need to grind more to earn and I hope you will support me as well. thank you!

Plan B

Since I am the one who get the salary of my partner,I will ask him a favor if I can put some budget for the two occasions this month and thankfully he agreed.I offered him also if I can help in his work so that we earn more.He's jus t a production worker but his income is not permanent it depends on how many items you work for a day.but I dont tell anybody that i am planning to give him a small birthday celebration ."bahala na si Batman pero yung pasok naman sa budget. lol

Final words,

No matter what problems we encounter in our everyday life,always put on your mind that no one can solve but only our self can manage things complicated into a beautiful one. always find a way to be more productive everyday.though it is very hard to mingle and interact to each other.but still, continue to grind and earn even a little it is still a blessing that we should be thankful for.

Thanks for reading!

@maria_23

The lead image is from Unsplash

4
$ 1.60
$ 1.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Mafer8866
Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for maria_23
1 year ago

Comments

I feel really happy that you are a person of goal you have determined something but I am sad to hear that you mother is passed away .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's my motto every day, I'm always looking for solutions and that helps me a lot to be productive, so many thanks for your advice and experience

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you ma'am,we must face the world everyday with a positive mindset.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya mo yan sis. I'm sure before yung day nakapag prepared kana. Tiwala lang sis. Ang ganda nung susurprisahin mo yung hubby mo sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kakayanin gyud sis ahahha paits life oy pero laban lang gyud ta aneh,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Laban lang gayud sis..pagsuway lang ang tanan sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago