You like tattoo?

30 56
Avatar for Kacy01
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Tattoo, Sport

Hello People!

I bring greetings to you all.
I know you're doing well, keep it up👍.

Sponsors of Kacy01
empty
empty
empty
Thank you sponsors

It was a weekend and we were enjoying the English Premier league match when my boss walked in, he stood for some minutes to feed his eyes his eyes with the football actions on TV.

Then a brush(rough play) occured and the victim fell so hard, muscle-pull held him as well and the medical team was called Instantly. They came and opened the lap of the player to attend to the spot of injury, that was when we saw the fine design of tattoo on the lap of the player. My boss said;

Just imagine myself having tattoo on my body and one day my children will ask me "daddy what is this on your body?" And I wouldn't be able to explain.
How do I tell them it's a tattoo?

How do I explained to them what's

drawn or written on my body?

And some of these tattoos are evil.

Immediately after he said all that, the female coworkers watching football with me busted into laughter. Do you know why? They've been admiring the tattoo of the player while the boss was busy countering the tattoo🤣.

He went further to say a lot of things concerning tattoo and I paid deaf ear because he'd be surprised to hear what I had in mind. All through his expositions, I didn't uttered a word, thank God the match was back to play in a gify.


One man's food is another man's Poison

What you detest so much is what other people are dying to be or get. That's how life is, we are totally different even though we appear similar sometimes.

I know he said all he said based on what he has heard, read or probably on religious basis but there are people out there that see no wrong having a tattoo on their body.

I'm among the people that likes tattoo even though I don't have and I'm not ready to have any(I'm not sure for now).

The football world made me to fall in love with tattoo.

  • How they send messages to fans with tattoo freaks me.

  • How they celebrate trophies with tattoo is amazing.

  • How they celebrate their dear ones with tattoo is second to none.

Image source

Aside the football world, I don't know how I came to this point of my life to like ladies with descent tattoo (please take note of 'descent').

Let me explain;
In my previous workplace, there's a lady that has tattoo on her br*ast(cl*avages). How did I know or see that?🙄

[Just work in the misdt of ladies and you'll see things that you're not supposed to see on a normal ground.]

Her tattoo is a scorpion and where it's drawn is very odd. Because she has tattoo in such place, she likes to keep it open or show it to anyone to see. I'm not her boyfriend but I found it irritating.

I've seen beautiful ladies with beautiful tattoos in a good spot. The tattoo mustn't be 'down' to make it s*xy or beautiful.

Let me stop here before I cross boundary.
Let's talk on comment section,
DO YOU LIKE TATTOO?

WOULD LIKE TO HAVE ONE IF OPPORTUNED?

Thanks for reading💝💝💝

Originally published on blurt

29th September 2022

15
$ 0.58
$ 0.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.02 from @Kushyzee
+ 8
Sponsors of Kacy01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kacy01
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Tattoo, Sport

Comments

I like tattoo but maybe just a small only at the back on my shoulder. I have a friend who had a lot of tattoo in his body, in the end he had a problem of acquiring a job because it's too visible.

That's why if I were had a tattoo I prefer just a small piece of it, but cute and not in any part.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also wonder why others prefer to have tattoos down there. Hehe. Well, I can appreciate someone who has a tattoo but if that will be in my own skin or even my close friends, my family members, my boyfriend, nahh... No! No! I will not allow it anymore.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh my I think it's time for me to get another tattoo. It's been years since the last one. I would always design them in a somehow minimalist style and have them tattoed on the part of my body that would really hurt.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haaa!

When I think of the pain comes with drawing a tattoo, I'd just give up.

You're brave💪

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Never been a fan of tattoo, although I think they look cool on others

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yeah yeah.

You're in not, all those female northerners are fond of it. I think they go with that temporary type. I've forgotten the name

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol. Ohh, you talking about Lallee, oh com'on that's no tattoo 🤣. At least we don't see it as one

$ 0.00
1 year ago

From a far, it looks like a real tattoo. Honestly, I used to see it as one untill I learnt that it's a mere drawing

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's even parte of religion.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love tattoos and I like seeing it on people but I don't think I will ever draw one on my body, I am ok with just admiring them on other people 😆 I also agree with you about ladies having descent tattoos, I find the ones drawn on breasts very irritating, it always looks somehow

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yeah, I love to admire but very far from drawing. I heard it's painful 🤣.

The ladies that draw on breast, it's irritating and the worst is that they won't cover their breast again because they want people to see

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love tattoos but i need to donate blood. It's harmful for body and strictly prohibited so i don't do it on my body.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wow! I never knew it's against blood donation. Thank you for sharing this, thank you also for stopping by

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I admire tattoos on others, not on me though :D

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Most of us end like to admire but can't get one. To me, I don't like the piercing, it's painful

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't like tattoos at all, and I also heard that those with tattoos cannot donate blood if anything happens, well I don't know how true that is but for me o, I don't like tattoo at all.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, I just confirmed, it's very true. I didn't know until today. So if those people with tattoos are faced with emergency to donate blood, they won't be able to help. So bad

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really don't care about tattoos, but some of my friend really love it , and I see no reason why you should be like that, some people don't actually fit In it. Maybe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Individuals differences bro. I don't like to get drawn on my body but I like to admire them👌

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hm

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed we are all different in many aspects. Some thoughts, tattoos are a cool body art, while some found it dirty. Personally I like tattoos but I don't want it to be draw in my body😁.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Lol🤣. Most of us like to admire them on people's body but don't like to have one on our body

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't like having tattoos in my body because for me, it's making my skin dirty to look but you know, I like seeing some people who have minimal designs of tattoo in their body just like a star, moon but if it covers almost whole part of the body, that's what I don't like.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeaaah, I get your point. Some of the "coverall" tattoos look irritating and as well as scarry. I don't like those type

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think girls are more obsessed with those boys who have tattoo I love tattoo but same like you I don't want to have

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sure, a major percentage of girls fall easily for a guy on tattoo. It's like a charm🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i love tattoos especially ones that is used I'm remembering something special. I'll get one if give a chance

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, those ones are so cute. He message it sends when looked at, is lovely

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have one tattoo just a minimal design of a mother and a baby.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wow! That's so cute. I'm imagining the beautiful drawing here😘

$ 0.00
1 year ago