"Don't be a demanding user"

27 44
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty

Since I cannot spend much time here in readcash during day time, I mostly spent my time in noisecash instead.

As a mom with a toddler, reading a long articles while entertaining my son is quite impossible to me to fully understand the content. That is why sometimes my comment was just too short and sometimes I didn't leave a feedback to the content as I didn't fully understand the content though I read it from top to bottom. It's just like that for sometime ๐Ÿ˜….

However posting and reading shorts posts in noisecash is much easier to me, as I only need a second to read their post and it's up to me if I'm gonna say something or just tip then scroll. Noisecash is not really a time consuming indeed.

I can also say that I earn a little more in noisecash now because of free tips, than here, because my engagement here become so limited. But I am still giving my best to engage more as I don't wanna be forgotten by many.

Anyway thank you so much for my constant reader's โ˜บ๏ธ.

So in my stay in noisecash, I have seen and even noticed some actions that somehow irrelevant or annoying in some ways.

I noticed that sometimes some comments are nonsense because it is not related to the post. I don't understand why some users do that. Maybe for the sake of tips? Well I understand that, and there is nothing wrong with that because we all want tips, we all want earnings. But was it still appropriate? I guess not?๐Ÿ‘€

Then in noisecash we all know, that we can use our native language to post an update. Actually even here in readcash, we can, though it is much better if we use English, so everyone can understand our post. But since we have freedom to choose what language we want to use here and in noisecash, we can use our native language at anytime. Which means we can post an update with the language of our choice. Well actually we can also use our mother tongue to post in noisecash, but we must also post it in the right community.

So, I came to this topic because of this request . The user informed me that he/she have already requested to all users from Philippines to write their post in English so Non-Filipino users can also understand our post. I am using my own language here, when this user drop by just to inform me about the said language request with a Hehehe๐Ÿ‘‡.

So Dear my fellow noisemates here in readcash, allow me to express myself.

If the post was written by the users native language, please respect. Let's all be considerate and respect the users language of choice. Because honestly, as I have observed not all user's in noisecash can write and even understand English. Some user's in noisecash can only understand and write their own language. We knew language is not a varier for any of us not to earn BCH, because in Bitcoincash we are all equal.

Remember!

Bitcoincash is for everyone. Which means everyone has the right to earn Bitcoincash. Everyone can spend, can use Bitcoincash and everyone can be a BCH holder.

In Bitcoincash you don't need to have a master degree, as everyone has a freedom to own Bitcoincash. We all knew that.

So don't tell me, that if the person can't speak or write English, she/he has no right to earn and would not be part of noisecash, because it's a selfish reason.

Well, I can write and understand English but I am more comfortable using my own language in noisecash. So I feel a little bit annoyed by this request. I also don't like being ordered by someone whom I don't know just for their own benefits.

If you cannot understand the post, please just scroll down or up, easy. Don't stress your self. Just leave the post, or else you can block the user if you found her/his post annoying because you cannot understand the language. But don't request or order the user to post an English update because even the admin allows native language in noisecash and why you? I mean, does you really need to understand everything? Don't you know that sometimes within this wide universe, we don't need to understand everything? Because all we need is respect, love, care and support to live.

But if you really want to understand everything, and the language is an issue. Then go ahead, copy paste the post then translate it for your own sake, if that's what you want, but don't demand and choose a language for your own good. My goodness.

Again, if you don't understand the post, scroll down and don't leave an irrelevant comment.

Closing thoughts;

I am not being sensitive here, or what. I just wanna be the voice for those who cannot write and understand English. Because in my whole stay in noisecash, I have already encountered thousands of users with different languages. But I didn't requested them to change their language just for me, because who I am? I just tell to myself that those post are not for me, but only for his/her fellows, so I don't mind their language.

Anyway that's all, and Thank you.

Disclaimer;

All the information contained herein are solely my own thoughts and observations. It is not my intention to create a serious debate and I am not making any issues about our language differences. All I want is to send my message for others to understand that we have differences in all aspects.

This blog is for educational purposes only.

Lead image was edited using Canva.

13
$ 1.50
$ 1.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 10
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago

Comments

As for me, when once I notice is not in English I like the post and pass, I try not to use bad words on the person. Then I have also made a comment that is not relevant to a post๐Ÿ˜Š. But then my account was seen as spam before I open this current one

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm kinda of opposite from you when it comes to read and noise. Well recently anyways. I dedicate my time in the read platform to read all my followers articles. I do at times like and tip and don't provide comments because I'm overwhelmed with all the articles I need to catch up with. I just haven't been active in noise but not because I don't want to be.

Anyways I see no problem writing in your own language in Noise. If I want to engage I will use Google translate to read. I have seen some use both languages in one comment but that just takes time that a lot of us don't have time to do.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I am more active there because I really can't read long articles if my son is around, as he always demand my attention. Noisecash is so easy as the post there is just short so I can sneak out ๐Ÿ˜…. I really have very limited time in day time that is why usually I can only read 7-10 articles in one day, Sometimes lessen than 7.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I encountered that before sis, ay naku deadmabel sya sa akin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Now as most of the search engines has translate facilities it is easy for anyone to understand the meaning. But then the flow of reading might slow down, so English is preferred to other language. Either way it shouldn't be a problem for anyone.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also respect the users own choice of choosing language to share their post. It happens with me that I used Google translate to know some specific post.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Using a Google translator is good to understand other language, I also do that for sometimeโ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May Google translate naman.. Use common sense na lang ๐Ÿคฃ...

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hahahhaa minsan kasi nakakapagod mag English sa totoo lang, kaya sana wag ng epressure yung user na mag English, kasi hindi talaga nakakatuwa ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚pinakamadali ay scroll up, kasi di naman required na intindihin lahat ng post sa noisecash eh. Anuvah? Sa dami ng user sa noisecash hindi ka mawawalan ng kaibigan dun.๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There is freedom on both dot platforms. You can write anything, in any language till it will be genuine and full of quality.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Indeed, we can, as long as we weren't violating the rules.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha lalo tuloy ako alangan ehh,hirap pa naman mag english baka mali_mali na naman tapos gusto ko mag comment lalo na sa ibang lahi nag dadalawang isip na tuloy ako baka di ma intindihan ehh.On my first month here,I experienced na napahiya ako sa comment ko dahil mali_mali daw ehh sa yun ang naiintindihan ko sa article nya tapos ini unscribe ko nalang.naging reason kaya muntik na ko mag give up.buti nalang maraming nag encourage na magpatuloy lang kaya thankful parin.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Sa noisecash sis di naman kailangan mag English, sabi ko nga we have our freedom to choose which language we wanted to use. Kung hindi naiintindihan yung post scroll up, ganun lang. Wag na magdemand ng English kasi stress na nga tayo sa buhay gusto pa tayong bigyan ng pressure. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis bago lang din ako don di lang masyado active kasi wala akong ft's hehehe ni wala ngang english don tagalog lahat mga post ko nahirapan na ako kaka englis dito sa read kaya bawi ko naman doon๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako mas madalas ng Tagalog talaga na gamit ko ee. Lalo kapag puro kalandyian ang post at kalokohan haha. But for important thinhs naman napapa english din me. Hirap kaya mag engols huehue

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Truth, nakakapressure mag English tapos magdedemand pa. Napakadali lang naman mag scroll up kung di ma gets yung post, ๐Ÿ˜‚. Mygad kairita๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh puso mo hehe. Sabi nmn ni Simon Fe free to used our language.

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Hahahaha charrr lang yan sis..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana respeto nalang din pwede niya naman hindi basahin kung nakita niya palang di niya naintindihan. Marami pa namang ibang post na mababasa.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Truth sis, hindi naman required na intindihin lahat ng post sa noisecash eh. Nakakastress Kaya mag English.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo pwede naman skip niya na lang kung di niya naintindihan. Ako sis ngayon di nag i-English sa noise.cash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako sis sa noise ko talaga never ako nag English basta feel ko lang talaga na tagalog yung mga post ko eh itong mga ibang lahi paulit ulit nalang yung e cocoment nila nag base nalang sila sa pictures ang masaklap Kunwari nag post ako itlog hehe tapos alam ko na na may cocoment talaga ng egg is very beneficial to our health ๐Ÿ˜…. Diba kainis .

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Ahahahhaha dami kong tawa dito kasi madalas ko tong napapansin sa mga post ko dun, hahahha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang dami kasi nating Pinoy dun kaya nadodominate natin ang feed siguro lol! Ayaw nila ma left out :D

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Kaya nga, ang masaklap pa nasa Pilipinas tayo na community ang gusto e mag English tayo. Kaloka.๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaenes. Baka naman gusto nya mageffort to use a translator na lang kung gusto nya makisawsaw sa post hahah

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis, nainis ako. Kung hindi naiintindihan di scroll down. My goodness ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago