"I'm on Appics too!"

22 43
Avatar for renren16
1 year ago

|N326#11TH|09.15.2022 @3:28 PM|

Lead source: edited using Pixlab App

_______________________

Who doesn't want to earn extra income now a days? I bet, we all are on the same page. As much as possible, we wanted to gain something, may it by working on the field or by side hustling ways...

Good day my beloved brothers and sisters on this wonderful community? How are you? How's your day? As for me, I am trying to maximize my time to make a productive day, if that's what it takes to make it anyway.

My curiosity reached on "Appics" platform. Days ago, I came across an article written by one of my sissy in here, @Jeansapphire39 . It was all about her Appics journey, so on and so forth. Out of curiosity, I clicked on the link she shared in that blog. As I was reading her content, I like how it goes. So, I made a decision to make myself an account on Appics too. I downloaded the app on google play and signed up. I received 1.00 Appics delegation right after I successfully registered my account. Then after that, I made an introductory post to start it;

https://web.appics.com/s/p/appics-v1-appics-im-206117-ea6fBbBB62

Lots of other users commented in there and welcomed me on the platform. I asked sis Jean on the few details like how it works, how to vote, etc.. I received small upvotes but I still don't know how to withdraw it. But I know, as the days go by I will eventually learn how to do it. Of course, I surely need someone to guide me along the way.

Days later, I gained more comments from different users and as I followed some of them, they also followed me back. As of now, I am following "70 users" and I have "27 followers."

screenshot photo
screenshot photo of my recent posts

Today, I am on the "6th day" on Appics. It may take time but if I just become persistent on my daily activities in there, I might gain an amount that will equates my efforts. And with that, my love Rhed also made his own account in there too. (winked)

Special thanks to sis @Jeansapphire39 for giving both of us, 50.00 appics delegation.

Being a house girl, I just don't want to waste a little chance for gaining something that can help me provide for my wants and needs. Of course, at this age of mine, I should try to look for something than can be profitable while waiting for my turn to be called for a stable job that I look forward to. So, help me God!

That would be all for this blog fellas. Thank you for spending your time. Take good care of yourselves, especially your heart!❣️

TO GOD BE ALL THE GLORY!😇

________________________

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

My warmest thanks to all my avid supporters; readers, upvoters, sponsors (old, new, and renewed ones). It is my pleasure to have you and become my inspiration and motivation as I go on to this journey as an online writer and a blogger. Thank you for your undying love and support, and for showing how kind and generous you are. Thank you for making my read.cash journey a wonderful one. May this platform last for a long period of time and our friendship, may on virtual or not goes the same. May the Lord our God bless us more days, weeks, months, and years to come!

One Love💕

@renren16

See you in my next blog!😊

xoxo(。♡‿♡。)

_______________________

OTHER EARNING SITES:

Noise.cash

Clipclaps

_______________________

PREVIOUS ARTICLES:

"A New Week Goals" https://read.cash/@renren16/a-new-week-goals-48428d15

"Internet was Interrupted" https://read.cash/@renren16/internet-was-interrupted-67113c0b

"A New Monday of September" https://read.cash/@renren16/a-new-monday-of-september-2fb155c8

"All about Futsal" https://read.cash/@renren16/all-about-futsal-078cbb4a

"A Sudden Treat" https://read.cash/@renren16/a-sudden-treat-6bfd4b14

6
$ 0.62
$ 0.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Mafer8866
$ 0.01 from @obikay
Avatar for renren16
1 year ago

Comments

Hoy unsa ni hahaha. Way sapayan sis ui! Maliit na bagay at worth it ka tabangan ky interesado mn ka sa appics. Enjoy blogging sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naks! Thank you kaayo sis. Unta dili magtinapol ang babaye. Hahaha. Bitaw, naa ka'y telegram sis? Pm ka naho. Naa ko'y pangutana ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome sis! Search ko jean Dedicatoria kung Makita ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

"No result" may ingon sis. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku..unsa imo tg?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nylener20 sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wait sis punta ako tg.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes house girl here too hahahah kaya naman todo grind lang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga eh. Kaya hangga't may pwedeng mapagkakitaan kahit barya² lang, pag.tiya.tiyagaan na sis. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice one maamsh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you Mamsh. Saon nga wa man ta'y talay ani. Mangita nalang ug paagi aron makakita ug barya-barya. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aw, naa na sad d i ka sa Appics sis. Ako di pa ko active didto karon pero try nako basin next week, ganahan na ko mag post didto. Anyways, goodluck sa imong appics journey sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

O sis, bag.uhay pa lagi pud. Daghan pa'y i.explore didto. Hehe Thank you sis.😘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hangtud run wala pa gihapon ka nako na follow sa Appics mamsh. Dugay nasad nako wala navisit. Hangtud run wa pako kahibwo pano mag withdraw. Daghan process mamsh. Maong ako nalang giipon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sige ra Mamsh, take your time. Makahuwat man ko Mamsh..No worries.. Hehe. Mao ba Mamsh. I.ipon nalang jud pud tali pud to ahu.a para inkaso ug need na mag withdraw, naay makuha. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cge mamsh. Oo mamsh. Nindot man sad ang Appics mamsh. Puhon mamsh withdraw ka. Magpatudlo ko nimu mamsh. Paano. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

O Mamsh, pero daghang pa ko'y i.explore didto.. Daghan naman guro kay earnings didto? Dugay naka sa Appics Mamsh?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dugay na mamsh pero miundang ko mamsh. Dugay nako wala na visit balik.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao ra gihapon imo g username adto Mamsh?

Maju diay..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ramona mamsh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sige² Mamsh. Pangitaon taka didto.. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cge mamsh. Ako bisitahon unya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago