Starting new in October.

27 48
Avatar for Princessbusayo
1 year ago

β€œA new month is a chance to reach your goals this time.”

Unknown

September 2022 has gone finally and here we are in October. As it is today, we are celebrating a new month, then the independence day of our dear country, Nigeria which clocks 62 years today. With all these happenings everywhere, at least we still wouldn't fail to celebrate our lovely country for reaching this year.

The month of September was great for me and I couldn't stop appreciating God for all He has done for me and my family, including my friends, both online and offline. Just a few days ago, my results were out and I was so excited.

I wouldn't stop praying for the owner and sponsors of the Readcash platform because they are the reason I am not idle and not broke. I have been independent because of this platform and other blogging blockchain like Hive, Blurt, and Serey. Calculating my earnings from these platforms is enough for me every month which is even more than what some salary earners receives at the end of the month.

Last month, Noiseapp was launched which made me sign up and started doing something there. I earned $1.82 from little tips donated by people or the site itself. At least half bread is better than none and accumulating those would become an ocean of tokens in the future. This is why I don't mind what I receive daily because I do give myself much time to work and see what it has amounted to. Thanks to the people behind it too.

It was in September that I missed posting for a day just because of what happened which wasn't my fault though, or should I say it was? I forgot totally as I already did the editing and added image and prepared it. I was only waiting for 11 am which is my normal posting time but the way I forgot still amazes me.

I almost forgot another day but thank God I remembered on time. If not, It would have been 28 posts I wrote. At least I still got something mouth watering in my wallet because rusty kept visiting me always. Thank you, Random Rewarder.

I enjoyed all articles I read last month. Some, I can relate to while others were counted as learning from other cultures which I love reading. We all are different and reading or seeing people having different ways of doing something, adds to my learning about it.

Early this morning, I already transferred all my bch to one wallet and the empty wallet is for October as I love tracking my earnings to know the actual amount I made.

I can't wait to see what this month brings but I believe it would be an amazing one for every one of us here. Let's keep grinding and also, never forget that health is wealth. Taking care of ourselves is important so we don't end up spending the money meant for enjoyment or other things we have budgeted for and then spending it on hospital bills.

So, it is better to be proactive to avoid breaking up unexpectedly when you refused to take cognizance of your health.

I will try to be active more this month so I can achieve the target I have set for all platforms. I hope nothing will distract or stop me from achieving them.

It's Saturday and the last day of the week and we enter into a new week. Tomorrow is the first Sunday in my church and I am going along with my dancing shoes to appreciate God for His faithfulness. Still expecting the light to come so I can iron the clothes I intend to wear.

What about you? Are you ready for this month? Are you already setting new targets? Are you willing to take care of your health and be observant of things around you?

May God help us all. Amen

Thanks for your time.

Images by Roman from Pexels

[October 01, 2022] (No 273 articles for the year)

14
$ 2.69
$ 2.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 8
Sponsors of Princessbusayo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Princessbusayo
1 year ago

Comments

The funny thing is, we experienced the same sometimes we thought that we did it published but it's not.but anyways my friend welcome to this new month and I hope we do more articles to publish for more earnings though I find it really hard but I will stand for my goal.happy day to you friend!πŸ™‚

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yea, though it's hard to keep to publishing daily but we can try and God gives us the strength. Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Since you didn't wanna take a break, God decided to make you forget that one day in September hahaπŸ˜‚. I really admire your consistency princess. I will put in more effort in this new month God willing. Happy Independence day and happy New Month dear😍

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hahahah πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ don't mind me! Yea, I hope so. Let's be productive this month and may God help us all.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Amen.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Im always ready Princess 😊..the question is, can we maintain being productive for the month? Haha

$ 0.04
1 year ago

We can still try our best and we would be proud of that too 🀩

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm super pumped for October. Let's rock it all together.:)

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yea, let's rock it. Thank you sir

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is October, my birth month...KP please start spending this money πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚. Come and spoil me πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

Happy new month darling. I wish you a great month ahead.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Sure, I know! October 20th πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³ I added it to my calendar to remind me 😎😎

Go and spend on me too. Na your birthday πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Amen. Thank you, KP

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are thinking like a Nigerian πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£. You are supposed to treat the person celebrating birthday and not the other way around πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Shey it's because you don leave Naija for us na πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Let's see how it goes; maybe you will come back to Nigeria so I can organize a bigger party for you then πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

Besides, I left some messages on Whatsapp all these while πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm not coming back πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚. I am expecting you here...but if you want to do your Ijebu...run to the village πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wishing you a more fruitful month dear 😊

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Amen πŸ™Œ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God bless your October Princess! May you achieve more goals!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Amen. Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cheers for another month as we celebrate again another kind of challenge as content creator hehe. Yiee congrats for your earnings this month.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May this month bring you more goodies and success to us all.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you, J.Matty

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So ready for this month, happy independence and happy new month princess

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yessss,,, we are super ready. πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank God for September and thank God a new month. We pray that October be better than September. Amen!

Happy new month and Independence DayπŸŽ‰

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Amen. Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago