Chicken Tinola is in the house!(native chicken)

17 20

Article #99

September 29, 2022

Hello, read cashiers!

Every day is a new day and that's a great blessing we received from God. Being with our loved ones,sharing with the best memories and it is enough for me to say that this is the life I want to have for the rest of my life.

@maria_23

________________________

In the last article I've been published, I mentioned there about my goal to learn cooking and I posted there some photos of the finished product that I tried to cook. I want something to achieve in my life today because I know someday I will use those skills in the most difficult times.

And now,I have a new recipe that I cooked for our dinner tonight and I want to share it here in this community for me to receive maybe some of your ideas if you don't mind my friends,I really need your advice and your free to drop your comments below.

Chicken Tinola_(Pinoy recipe)

Ingredients :

1 whole chicken meat cooking oil. Cabbage. Green pepper. garlic, onion and onion leaves Ginger magic sarap,vetsin, and salt

These are the ingredients that I prepared, I only fit in what is available in my stocks here and I only spend this dish on a low budget to be exact, I practice myself to have discipline in buying what is needed only. we need also to consider the amount and the expenses so far this is one of my goals to be an expert in budgeting.

The chicken meat is coming from our backyard. My partner is a chicken breeder he loves to take care of them and if we don't have a viand for meals he will harvest the chicken and I will cook it. native chicken is a very delicious food.

I only use wood in cooking same as old tradition and it brings a good taste of food than using a gas stove that is usually now very rampant in our society and commonly used nowadays. And by this kind of strategies,you will save more and no need to buy a kerosene for cooking. As we experience shortage of money to buy.lets conserve as long as it is available in our surroundings.using wood in cooking is a very good innovative.

I add some water to get boiled until the chicken meat will turn into soft and then I put the salt, vetsin ,magic sarap and if it is already in good taste, I put all the remaining ingredients which are leafy, and then serve.

Cooking is very much enjoyable, I still need a lot of ideas to learn.There are many ways on achieving something you love to do.I know I there are more challenges to face ahead and Im ready to capture them and trust my ability to succeed.

Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading!

@maria_23

The lead image and all the photos above originated by me.

7
$ 0.83
$ 0.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.04 from @Kushyzee
+ 4
Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Ayay, ang akong favorite na tinola, native chicken tinola. Lami jud kaayo na sis ay, makawala ug diet, hahaha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mao gyud sis basta naa nay dagko2x aw ihaw gyud dayon kay wlay sud anπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ka nice kung naay binuhi nga daghang native sis kay kung wala jud sud an, manakop ra no?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha,mao gyud sis kalas lawg pero cge lang presko man pud hilig mag breed ako partner

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao jud sis, mas ok jud ng ingon ana, fresh nya lamian ug karne.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really love native chicken in tinola and also the adobo native chicken. So yummy jud sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very nice ma'am! It's good to see that you have decided to improve your cooking skills by learning new recipes. Keep learning ma'am, you will definitely be a great cook as time goes on 😊

I only use wood in cooking same as old tradition and it brings a good taste of food

I totally agree! 😁 Foods that are cooked with wood tastes much better.

I saw ajino-moto as one of your ingredients, I didn't know it is sold in the Philippines. It used to be very popular in my country many years ago but I hardly see it these days

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much sir! Oww, how are you?its been so long since you are not around.I hope your doing well and you can achieve the best on your career.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am doing quite well, I just took a break from blogging to recharge my energy but now I am back 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Taob nanaman ang kaldero pag ganyan ang ulam :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha oo nga sir clee,kung malapit ka lang sana ehh,bibigyan kita nito.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Fav ko yung ganyang dish skl hehe. Ngayon lang naman ako nakakita ng tinola na may repolyo. Sounds interesting hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo try mo masarap talaga lalo na yung mahilig sa vegetables ay naku hanap_hanapin mo talaga.repolyo o pichay kahit ano pwede

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis gigutom ko nag tan aw. Lami gayud Ang chicken i-tinola. Unique ang lasa. Maong gimingaw nako pag ayo ug tinolang native chicken sis. 🀀

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao gyud sis,basta dile lang ko kapuyan anytime makaluto rako kay binuhi rana namo nga chicken ako hubby hilig mag breeding so kung naay mga baye para sud an nalangπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same sila sakong mama sis. Hilig magbuhi ug mga manok kaya free sud an usahay. Adobo o Halang-halang sad sis lami kaayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Na kasagaran sis mga laki ipang tupada

$ 0.00
1 year ago