Bitcoin expectations for September:

10 44
Avatar for Mafer8866
1 year ago

Ok friends, the year is almost over and we haven't noticed.

Although... August was eternal, I feel that many things have happened since August arrived.

But well, today's article will not be about the months, what we have done in the year or how little is left of the year.

It will be my opinion about it, how bitcoin has been working during these months, how I think it will be and above all, the expectations that I have in it, for this month.

I am not a professional trader, nor do I do the best analysis, but I have experience that I have used in my operations and that has made me know a little more about bitcoin every day.

For those who don't know, I only trade bitcoin.

All right, let's get started.

Not at all, it has been the best year for bitcoin, but it has not been the worst either, only that we are apathetic in seeking to find past information about what happened to it.

The only good thing is that learning to operate in difficult times should make you a great warrior, so you don't have to see everything in a negative way.

September monthly closing in previous years:

Investing.Com

Yes, gentlemen, this has been the method that I liked the most to get ahead of events with bitcoin or to wait for movements in it.

Very well, bitcoin had a monthly closing in September 2021 of 7.02% in the negative, that is, bitcoin lost 7.02% in that month.

Ok, but that's not enough right?

Investing.Com

Let's see the monthly closing of September 2020, or see it for yourself in the second image that I attached.

Bitcoin had a monthly closing of 7.46% in negative or red, too, what a coincidence right?

Well, have you ever heard the typical phrase used by traders in any market "Markets repeat themselves" "Markets are cyclical".

That is why he studied a bit of his past, I only review the last two years.

This gives me an idea of ​​more or less what could happen this month, so although it will not always be the same, it helps me not to get excited or have false expectations when it comes to starting the month.

In fact, last year I was already starting out in the crypto world, and I saw how September was a bit of a chaotic month, so this month I will give it to myself, since August caused me a lot of losses and I don't want the same thing to happen with September. .

Sections and trend lines:

TradingVew.Com

My trading strategy is very simple, it consists of a trend indicator and a confirmation indicator, adding risk management from an ATR, so what I have to analyze is easy.

But if we go one way outside of indicators, I like to section my chart into 1-day timeframes, on the 1-hour chart, which is the one I'm currently trading, as it gives me much faster signals and keeps me on track. constant movement.

So, those sections, I use them to look for the high points and the low price points so that I can have a more lucid view of the market trend.

How can you see, at a visual level, without knowing much about trading and graphics, you can see that there is a slight downward trend, in the last three days of bitcoin, therefore, as long as that trend is not broken with confirmation, I am not going to trade higher for the time being.

This helps me know how to manage my trades and not go against the trend.

Advice:

Normally, periods of indecision in the market are longer than the real big moves, so just wait and learn.

Do not want to be so alive, remember that it is a world of giant bulls and whales that know much more than you, you only have to learn from them and see how they move, so they will not harm you financially.

The good streaks will come, I hear many people say that bitcoin and cryptocurrencies are no longer useful or that they are dying.

I also hear that there are many people who are retiring right now where there is a lot of uncertainty, when they should do the opposite, it is where they should be more attentive, since this is where you really learn.

If you learn to master the bad, the good will be just a blink of an eye for your freedom as a trader.

I will take a break, but I will trade, since I have more than a year without resting, but my eyes will be very attentive to the charts seeing each one of the movements.

Dear reader:

Don't think I don't read you, don't think I forgot about you, I'm just having very busy days that leave me little time to do what used to be my routine.

Do not think that with this I am forgetting Read.Cash, it is just that now I am organizing myself as best as possible to be able to dedicate time to you.

I hope this article has been very helpful to you and that you have been able to find something useful in it.

By the way, if you want to make a constructive criticism about my article, feel free to do it, I promise I won't bother because I'm just a trader in construction.

Kisses and hugs for everybody...

11
$ 0.82
$ 0.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @pajeroz
+ 6
Sponsors of Mafer8866
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mafer8866
1 year ago

Comments

Esta muy bien que tengas muchos conocimientos sobre el comercio y este cada día avanzando más, le espera un buen futuro, si sigue aprendiendo sobre este tema.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I hope so friend, that has me very excited excited, greetings

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your strategy is simple including the indicator I am learning from you dear

$ 0.02
1 year ago

It is that trading must be simple, we must not let it become a drag.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really want to learn about trading, I'm so glad that you have an idea about trading :) All the best for you and for your future trading moments :)

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Cheer up! Believe me it is not as complicated as we have been led to believe!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Most of this is beyond what my brain can process right now lol!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Ok, I laughed too much with this comment, it's not as difficult as it seems

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My trader friend. You're really good in trading with all these confusing charts and analysis. That's Good 👍

$ 0.02
1 year ago

But I hope you have understood something, because my intention is that you learn easily and efficiently :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago