Spicy Guitar

2 23
Avatar for reanbooks
1 year ago
Topics: My Story, Music, Guitar

Music My Story

Image

Both listen to music spicy with extreme lyters string vibrating piercing the earrief.

Since childhood I have taught playing music by my brother, sometimes playing with singing romantic songs, broken heart and cheerful accompanying days. The guitar became a friend when she was as lonely when the mood was not fun when the voice of the parents in the morning jerked in all sense of in self. At night the arrival of the home page in a quiet side of parents has slept because I washed upon his son could not follow the rules, my little thoughts led me down while holding the guitar to goand up the tone ride down so as not to fales and start with intro song sad. Sometimes the sound is difficult to get out of the mouth because of the memory of the morning atmosphere, maybe parents listen to sad music even though not sound, that's the contents of my mind when it begins to pick up a guitar string.

Now I have grown up, the style of parents has changed because my actions have also changed, the guitar is back in my arms but different flavors with a few years ago when the pain of the parent's anger against me. The sadness of stabbing in the heart in the moment of the person I loved back drove me back to the night's silence on the lonely house page, the lit of the guitar string came to the ear of the parents of my parents, I hope they can understand what I feel.

The guitar hug when the mood of the sad will never end up sometimes the happy ambience I feel is only covered with one sadness, the guitar powered to be heard to the ear of everyone who passes the way the house of my house, maybe they can feel what I feel with the sad music as the spicy of chili.

*****

5
$ 1.34
$ 1.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 3
Sponsors of reanbooks
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for reanbooks
1 year ago
Topics: My Story, Music, Guitar

Comments

Music for me is therapeutic. It really eases some head aches.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Music affects us all differently. It would be interesting to see you play :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago