There are all beautiful and handsome

4 40
Avatar for Fairguy
1 year ago
Topics: My blog

Hello my good friends, how is everything going with you guys over there.? As for me I am happy because I am still a living being I always believe that when there's life there's hope. One of the song writer says because I live I can face tomorrow, because I live all fear is gone, because I know God holds my future. Let me stop the song halfway people that knows it will continue from there.

It's a beautiful Wednesday here in my place and it's shining, I believe that the day will be very bright I'm really convicted in my heart. How do you see your day? You can even become a prophet to yourself because the scripture says for I have given thee power in thy tongue declare what so ever you desire and it will come to manifest. You can declare your day and it's becomes what ever you wish, that's mean you have the power to exercise authority, you have everything it takes to change things, you have the mandate to command the atmosphere to shift because you have the power inside you. Once again I wish everyone a successful day ahead.

Yesterday when I was passing by through the road i used to passed to work, there is this old woman that always sit by the side and sales provision. Each time I pass I won't fail to greet her because the way she answers greeting always get me excited. It will be each time I pass and greet her she will bless my day and pray that I will come back successful and she wish me all I ever expected. I wouldn't know if she does the same to other people, she has been surprising me with prayer and each time I return back with money I will make sure I get her something because she is such a good mother I guess.

I always like buying things from her each time I need some items, I will even pass other people who are selling along the other way to buy from her I think this is one of the thing that makes her excited. I brought a lot of customers to her and it will be when they buy from her and knows the type of a woman she is they will never stay back from buying from her shop. I think her good life style has really help her because I see her so simple and friendly which I believe that's how she behaves to some other people.

She said something yesterday that get me excited. She said there are all beautiful and handsome. That's when I greeted her and someone was sitting close to her and she made the statement that they are all beautiful and handsome. I know that what she said is really the truth because even the scripture says that we are wonderfully made. We are different colors and yet we look beautiful and handsome the way we are. No one is ugly and that is what I always tell people that they shouldn't feel bad and ugly at the same time. There is a phrase that our people use to say' A monkey isn't fine but the mother still love him. Even if your face isn't fine don't look guilty just know that you're beautiful and handsome.

We are all beautiful and handsome in looking, since there is life in us that is were I'm convinced that we are beautiful and handsome. We become beautiful when we move from a place to a place, we are handsome when we respond to people and know our left from right. The only people that I can say that they are not handsome are those in the mortuary because there is no life in them. But since we have life in us we are beautiful and handsome, when people give you five reasons to be sad be able to come up with a thousand reasons that will make you feel good, know that you're beautiful and handsome.

Thanks for stopping by, I really appreciate you for your time.

Lead image from source.

4
$ 0.03
$ 0.02 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.01 from @Mafer8866
Sponsors of Fairguy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fairguy
1 year ago
Topics: My blog

Comments

Amazingly well written. Yes we all are beautiful

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you friend for stopping by.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am fairfully and wonderfully made.
Have a blessed day

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same wishes to you my good friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago