Off for two days from home

6 39
Avatar for Tahastories
1 year ago

This month I would be very busy because there are so many test which I have to take. I have to apply in so universities for admission in undergraduates. So my struggle has started.

Today I am leaving my home for 2 days. I am going Lahore with my friend for a test in Punjab University. Actually we planned that we will go on the exact date of test but at the right moment we have to make changes in my plan.

When we have seen our roll number slips. There was huge blunder in it. I have applied for medical category and I received the roll number slip with the same category. Plus also I have applied for medical category for my friend but I don't know wether it was my fault or the fault of university as we have seen on roll number slip it was pre engineering mentioned when I send him roll number slip. His mood was off and he was doing work , he suddenly stopped doing work and called me. He was crying and asking what is this which happened with him. I was consoling him and i was saying Haider do not worry. Everything will be good . And the Lucky thing for him is the test is divided into two phase one phase is going to happen tomorrow and next will be on another date so it will be opportunity for those students who have missed their first test they can appear in the second test. His mood was lighter now. And he said that you are such a mood lifter person. Whenever he feels bore at home he come to me and he said that by coming to you I can share everything to you and I feel burden free.

Now he has issue of roll number slip , but this problem was faded away from his mind because now he got a new problem. He had applied in national textile university where he has select the fashion designing, visual arts, textile engineering . Just some days back the admin of university sent him a message and giving him alert that he has to come university for test of drawing and take your drawing board along with you. He was astonished because he knew nothing about drawing. He was already saying that he is not going there also he is not interested in these field I made him agree and I told him and we should go at least. If we will not passed in exam at least we will get some experience by going there we have spend some money on applying we have to go at least for our money. So he said okay . But now the problem is of parents. His parents were ready to send him Lahore for two days . Problem was with me. My parents are so much caring. Whenever I have to go anywhere they take me in their own car . But this time I have to enjoy the journey so I do not want to go in cage I know that my parents are protective and they want I don't feel any kind of problem while going anywhere but this is my desire to going out freely at least once . So I thought that It would be a better option for me to ask for permission . I was not asking earlier cause I were thinking that my father will not give me permission to go alone. Last night I was standing Infront of him and I made courage and I asked my father that could I go to Lahore tomorrow for test?

My father ; so your test is tomorrow and you are saying this to me now are you in your senses?

Me ; I was quite for a while then I replied and made excuse that I were also not familiar about my test but when I saw slip then I got to know that test is tomorrow.

Father; So now I have to arrange a car for you? But test is about which thing ?

Me; no papa, my exam and my friend's exam is same and we both are going . So if you give me permission to go along with him then I will go. Otherwise it is up to you.

Father : thinking a little ..... Saw towards me. He said okay you can go .

I were so happy . Now I am completely ready and about to go. Further details about university I will elaborate in other articles.

10
$ 1.11
$ 1.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.01 from @TeacherLynlyn
Avatar for Tahastories
1 year ago

Comments

Time is going rapidly we just have few time to enjoy so we should make 100% of it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish you safe trip and success in the test.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God bless to your exam my friend. I believe that you can do it and also to your friend. You're so lucky friend because you have a real friend in life. You're lucky with each other.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good luck to you :) And may you have a positive result very soon. Rooting for you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

They are small steps that make a big difference, you will see that changes always end up being good!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May the test would be easy which are you are going to take.

$ 0.00
1 year ago