Yesterday's Update: Sleeping Problem, Foods and Grocery Time

47 60
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago

Yesterday I wasn't feeling well. I had a trouble of sleeping again because of my insomnia. It was already 4am but I couldn't sleep. I pushed myself how many times already but it wasn't. Nothing happened even I closed my eyes I couldn't sleep, even I took the food supplement, still it wasn't work to me.

What I did, I get up and went to the living room and spent there while using my phone. I tried to sleep also but still I couldn't. I decided to spent my time with my phone. When it was 6:30am already I felt hungry that's why I went to the kitchen and find some to eat. I only took an oats and bread with peanut butter. The bread also has a flavor, it has an Ube and a Cheese flavor.

Image Source: Unsplash

I ate while watching some videos from TikTok app then after I ate I go back to the living room and spent there again. I enjoyed while watching videos from TikTok. Mostly I've watched was about the Korean celebrities life updates and the upcoming series. Also some Korean series short videos. I was having so much fun.

When it was already 8am I decided to go back to the bedroom and sleep because I felt my eyes was in pain. I closed my eyes but I didn't know why still I couldn't sleep again. I was really having a hard time then I decided to go back again at the living room and watching Korean movie. The title was "Haunters" then I didn't noticed I sleep already. I am so much thankful with it.

I wake up around 11:30 am then I hurriedly went to the kitchen to cooked some viands for my lunch since I wanted to eat some veggies, I cooked some eggplant, Gumbo (Okra) and string beans ( Sitaw). I cooked it nearly as Pinakbet. It's the best viand I had yesterday during my lunch. After I cooked, I ate immediately because I was really hungry already.

Lunch Viand Yesterday

After I washed the dishes then I arranged some things inside at the refrigerator then after I washed some of my clothes. At 2pm my partner was already there from his duty but I felt sleepy. I said to him that I will go to sleep first before we go to the supermarket.

I wake up at 3:30pm then we get ready for the supermarket. We went first to send an allowance for my youngest sister and also to my parents for their daily expenses.

I wasn't feeling good, I think it was because of my sleeping problem that's why I requested my partner to buy some bottled water. I wanted to drink a water. Next we went to the shop for his hair then after we went to the supermarket already.

I was really shocked when we were inside already because there were a lot of people having their grocery time also. We continued and started picking those groceries stuff.

After we payed at the counter. We dropped first at the Goldilocks for the cake and brownies then after we went to Chooks to Go, I bought some Quarter Meal for my dinner.

Chooks to Go Quarter Meal

I felt lazy to cook already and also there was no time. It was 6:30pm in the evening already. I love their chicken too. Next we headed home already and ate our dinner, my partner ordered some Corndogs.

__________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some worthy time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always. 🙏

-JRamona20 💜

19
$ 1.91
$ 1.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
+ 7
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago

Comments

You are so much hard working as you did so. Many task like - washing dishes - clothes etc hats off to you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank so much my friend. Have a nice day ahead. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I laughed a lot when I read that you fell asleep to the movie "Ghosts" it must be so super scary that you can fall asleep to it. Have a good night with your partner))

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe thank you my friend. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pag wala talaga tayo sa ayos nang tulog parang nagkakasakit tayo agad. Nakaka weak kasi nang immune system pag di nakatulog maayos.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang namiss ko tuloy yung spicy chicken neck ng chooks to go. Wala ako masuggest sa insomnia sis, siguro talagang night owl lang ako except kapag pagod na pagod.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bili kana sis. Sarap ng chicken nila. 🤤 Wag talaga insomnia sis kasi ang hirap.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think I need to learn how to use the Tiktok application. A lot of people talk about it. I'll start using it too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend. There are a lot of videos that you will enjoy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang sarap ng ulam mo sis. Ako last month ako nagsuffer sa insomnia. Buti ngayon nakuha ko na ulit sleeping routine ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kain tayo sis. 🥰 Buti sis kasi ang hirap pa naman pag may insomnia sis. 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hirap niyan ate, I also experiencing that lately po. Pero parang lumalala po yung inyo, better if you able to visit a doctor para Maka prescribe po siya nang meds if ever

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo langga yan din napansin ko lumala yung insomnia ko. Thank you langga. I will langga parang need na talaga pumunta.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I badly miss chooks to go ahhh now I crave

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bili kana my friend. Ang sarap ng Chooks to Go. 🤤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't know whether it was insomnia I had one time ago, I found it hard to sleep especially at night then, but that's gone now. It's curable, exercising the body would work

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much my friend. Now I'm going to start an exercise.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh my, napakahirap ng insomnia sis. Try to drink milk sis before going to sleep then stretching para marelax katawan mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis. Tinry ko na yung milk sis. Nasusuka ako sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wa pa jud gihapon naulian imonh insomnia Mamsh? Dugay² na baja na. Mao lagi to ahung ingon nimo sauna nga magbutang ka ug oil nga naay lavender scent. Tas kanang air freshener pud nga lavender scent.

Anyways, murag gi.career na gyud ang pagka.asawa ha, mao nama'y muluto. Naks naman. Lami.a raba jud sa sud.an uie. Samut natung sa last. Kakaunon naman nuon ko'g chooks to go ani.🤤🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala pa gihapon mamsh. Gipalitan kog ug food supplement mamsh pero usahay mu effect usahay dili sad. Cge mamsh. Salamat kaayo akong tryan.

Ako ray mukaon ana mamsh. Dili siya mukaon ug in ana mamsh. Palit na ug chooks to go mamsh. Lami kaayo ilang chicken.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao ra pud Mamsh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hirap nga kapag ganyan sis, ako minsan kaiyak na kapag hindi makatulog

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis ang hirap kasi pinipilit mo na di ka parin makatulong.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Beautiful time with your partner dear. He was really there for you to bypass those feelings. Insomnia is best get over in same way you did.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much my friend. I'm thankful for him.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ateee mahilig ka na din sa Tiktok ah hihih meron jan parang shopee na no mura lang din mga binebenta. May insomia na din ata ako ate. huuh, inom na yan tayo gamot ate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi ko alam yan langga. San yan makikita langga? Oo langga inuman na talaga natin to ng gamot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sa tiktok ate kada scroll mo may makikita ka na nya mga seller..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yun ba yun langga. Nakailang daan na ako langga di ko lang pinapansin. Salamat langga sa pag share.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haluhh, masyado na atang grabe yan friend.. Pa check up ka na friend.. As soon as possible.. Para ma solution na yan..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat friend. Oo friend punta na talaga ako nito. Palala na ng palala.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakaka alarma ba yang insomnia sis?try mo kaya e research kung ano pwede mo gawin kahit nasa bahay ka lang para mahanapan ng remedy yang pinagdadaan mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kulang sa tulog sis. Papa check up ako sis. Maraming salamat sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

paeta jd aning insomnia sis... try daw ug painit during the day kadyot sis .. ingon sila it helps daw

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Unsay painit ma'am jean?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kanang mag painit under sa adlaw sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat ma'am jean. Cge gayud ko kalimot ma'am.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Insomnia siguro na ma'am. Avoid screentime an hour before bed time siguro

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo mamsh. Insomnia gayud. Salamat mamsh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Had insomnia before and it feels awful. I cant remember how did I get rid of it but hopefully bhe you find ways to do so. Ayun, nagutom lang naman ako sa food mo!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo ma'am. Worry nga ako nitong insomnia ko ma'am grabe lumala na lumala. Hehe kain tayo ma'am. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang nagiging grabe un insomnia mo a. Pa check ka na siguro sa doc.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sir lee. Pag grabe na ng pa grabe. Umaga nalang di pa ako nakakatulog. 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Delikado yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So sorry about your insomnia, please do take good care of yourself and rest very well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will friend. Thank you. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago