Let's earn SHIB for free

27 75
Avatar for ARTicLEE
1 year ago

I'm supposed to be writing something. I should have written the idea when I first thought about it. Hopefully it will come back to me later on or if not, then it must not be worth writing about lol!

I have watched two episodes of Rings of Power. So far so good. It's just that I got bored in some parts that I wanted to skip or stop watching entirely. It's one of those shows that I'm deciding whether to continue or not. We'll see.

So then this brought me to read and what to write. No, not about Rings of Power. I think I'll just finish the third part of the Lord of the Rings instead later on.

I'll be answering some questions from this.

  1. What do you like to do when you are not writing?

    • Going out for walks, watching movies, eating or better yet sleeping/napping. Sometimes when there is something interesting, I might read a book. Most of the times though, I'll be browsing the internet for what-have-yous.

  2. What did you want to be when you grew up? What was your dream job when you were younger?

    • I wanted to be a doctor. I don't know what changed my mind so then I wanted to be an astronaut, then a teacher, then a chef, and so on and so forth. It kept changing. I even wanted to be a pastor at one point.

  3. What’s for dinner tonight? What would you rather be eating? What’s your favourite food?

    • We just had kare-kare (beef stew in peanut sauce with veggies). I wasn't expecting that my partner will buy that for dinner or anything for that matter as I don't regularly eat dinner now. However, we don't have ref to store food so I have no choice but to eat. I'd rather have nothing. I'm trying to control what I eat and I skip dinner most of the times. I'm fine with bread which is a food I like. I can do away with rice but I can eat bread or pastries all day long.

  4. What is the best part of your day?

    • Waking up knowing it is my rest day. I do like the time when I go to bed and waking up. It's when I am grateful for what happened to my day and I am grateful for waking up to start a new one but to wake up knowing it is your rest day, that's blissful.

  5. Have you ever been on any sports teams? If so, what sport?

    • I'm not that sporty but I used to belong in a volleyball team but as a sub so I never got to play that much.

  6. Favourite artist and favourite song?

    • There are so many songs out there and many artists that choosing one is hard. If I am to be forced, I'd choose Angels by Robbie Williams. It's a song about someone who loves you unconditionally.

  7. Your hero?

    • My mom. She is someone who endures all and does everything for the sake of the family, even forgetting about herself. Her faith is admirable too.

  8. If you could choose three people to invite for a dinner party, who would they be and why?

    • This is tough. I'm not that sociable person. I probably would invite my brother, my best friend and me. That's three lol! Maybe another brother of mine. I'm just improvising here.

  9. If you could invite one person to dinner, who would it be and what would you cook?

    • Maybe a friend who is a chef. I'd ask him to teach me just one dish that I could easily perfect.

  10. Share something your readers wouldn’t know about you.

So that's it for now. I have merged some of the questions into one for they are related anyway.

I can't believe it's going to be Wednesday tomorrow - the middle of week and then weekend not long after that.

How was your Tuesday so far?

41
$ 3.06
$ 1.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Bloghound
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
+ 33
Sponsors of ARTicLEE
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ARTicLEE
1 year ago

Comments

Hahaha nice clickbait. But anyway, I like watching movies when I am not writing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Isa po ako sa nabiktima ng title eh hahaha pero okay lang po sign up na din po ako dyan, basta libre po dapat hindi tinatanggihan hahhaa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I would like to fish too but I don't think it's available for iphone. Iphones won't make me rich 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I should catch up sa power of rings! Nako, nung bata ako gusto ko maging interior designer, kaso nga sabi ng parents ko, wala daw pera huhu. Eto ako ngayon nft artist na lang 🤣 Lee, might borrow your questions ha, thanks in advance! 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayabannak nu adda ni chef hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have seen this app and even registered as such. But they ask for a lot of money to play well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My favorite artist is Wizkid. He sings well. You can check for his social media handle and his songs too. He's a Nigerian. My best song is Sweet One. It's a very interesting song. You may check it out

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wanted to be a Doctor too. Unfortunately naging pasyente na lang ako haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

OOOH makadownload ng nga ng rings of power. buti nalang di ako nagbabasa ng book, novels or comics, manga kaya naaappreciate ko minsan mga ganito kahit hindi maganda review ng iba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same tayo sir lee. Ako din pag di ako nagsusulat, ang gusto ko gawin ay manood ng movies tyaka kumain. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Namiss ko tuloy maglakad sa university namin. Doon kasi maraming trees, ang peaceful pa.

Sana all may friend na chef. If meron din ako, for sure lagi akong magpapaturo ng new recipes. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Robbie Williams... I love that guy's songs. I fancy Don Williams too... I love old classical songs. You can't go wrong with it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My mum is hero even for me. Thanks for sharing link, I can make a try for free shib. Moreover, these questions looked interesting. I shall like to answer them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think I have used this app before. It was good initially but eventually turned to something else, one couldn't even withdraw anymore. Has there Ben any update?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also wanted to be a doctor when I was younger. As I grew older, my dreams began to change. Then I wanted to be a nurse but that was not possible and now I want to be a teacher.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good to know more about it... I have watched Rings of Power too, and I agree some parts are a bit boring, the trilogy was better in my opinion, but let's see how it continues. And by the way many times I have different (good) ideas for writing, cool topics, etc... but usually at night and I forget to write them down and later I forget completely jaja

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also wanted to be a doctor, we are wanted to be doctors, our parents also wanted doctors but a whole alot really changed 😆

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opportunity are limitless now a days and faucet sites for passive income are getting popular in net users. Free shib app sure will be ligitmat and thanks for sharing it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My Tuesday was good so far though I had electricity and internet issues.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oii beke nemen may kare kare kapa, pakain huehue. When ba ako las naka tikim nyaan naiimaginr ko palang sith peanut ee huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakasign up nako using Ms. Jean code hehe nalaro ko na din sya

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Pwd masave questions in case wala masulat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will one day reply to these questions as well. Thankyou for saving my day. Also will try to download the app and give a try. Saved article

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am looking forward for October 15 and being Wednesday tomorrow, I am so happy time flies so fast. Have a great night. I will download the link.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha 🤣🤣🤣 Loving the clickbait Lee! My Tuesday has been a nightmare so far. I almost walked away from my workplace today. Not my day, so I just dream about my bed.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pagkabasa ko pa lang sa earn shib for free click agad ako, hahaha. Will try to download it for sure.

Ba't walang mag appear kung e click ko na ang download?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe click agad ang isa ding mangingisda

$ 0.00
1 year ago